eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Whitsunday Terraces Resort

5 Golden Orchid Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Svit Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/lounge Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pool
Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Omgivningar Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Whitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 46
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 84 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (84)
Sortera efter:
Anneli E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 juni 2014
Slitet hotell. Myrinvasion. Ingen parkering ledig

Läget Utsikten( vyn) Det gick att checka in sent
3,3
Skräniga men vackra fåglar väckte oss tidigt. Myrorna som fanns gjorde att det kändes olustigt.
Jack A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 september 2014
Value for money

Location, price and size of the room
7
Melinda L. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 augusti 2014
Good value for money

Location
7
Great location close to the main strip. Rooms a bit tired and run down but has to be expected for the price. Wifi only available in certain common area's and not at all in rooms which is not convenient if you have business to do. Didn't eat there so cannot comment but bar does a great Margarita
Lynda W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 1 augusti 2014
Fantastic

View of the ocean, convenience and the extras in the room
9,3
Fantastic. We had parking at the door. Receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and had a washing machine which was good for us travelling. The room also had basic cooking facilities which we didn't use but appreciated the option. We didn't eat at the resort hence the middle scoring. I would happily stay at this resort again if in the area. I read a lot of bad reviews about this resort but decided to see for myself and was not disappointed. I would recommend this to others who want a value for money option, loved this resort
Xin Y. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 13 juli 2014
Comfortable day with good balcony view

Big room
6
Glen B. Affärsresenär Australia, den 11 juli 2014
good

location - view - cleanliness
7
overall good
Ross B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2014
A great stay and we'd definitely go back

Location, apartment so can do own meals, pool
8,3
A pleasant resort in a great location and with lovely views.
Liesl B. Reste med partner South Africa, den 23 april 2014
easy, convenient, breathtaking view

views, location, price
8
Stayed in the ocean view room... amazing view of the ocean and boats afloat in the water, rather steep hill to walk up to get to the hotel, however I will admit that because of that you then have an amazing view from the apartment! The are a few hotels on that same street which have that same steep walk. Overall for the price.... we enjoyed our stay, didn't spend alot of time at the hotel as we were so close to town and preferred to explore instead, I would recommend this to anyone who's wanting an easy, affordable stay close to everything airlie beach had to offer!
Danny K. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 23 april 2014
Centrally located,, well priced

Walking distance to town, tidy room, helpful staff
8
Comfortable premises - note parking is lmited so you may need to park on the street Helpful staff and clean tidy rooms with nice outlook Note: Wifi only near pool and reception location
Barbara E. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 1 april 2014
Relaxing

Ocean views, comphy bed, friendly staff
8
Enjoyed our 1 night stay friendly staff , very comphy bed, great view of the ocean . Inside our room was clean & tidy, but could do with a bit of TLC

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Whitsunday Terraces Resort WhitsundaysWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - GästrumWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - SvitWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Pub/loungeWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - PoolWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - OmgivningarWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanWhitsunday Terraces Resort Whitsundays - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05