eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Van Huong Hotel
Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum
Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum
Område: Vientiane centrum Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

från 290 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (290)
Sortera efter:
Krister B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 maj 2012
Utmärkt läge

Nära riversides
9,3
Hotellet har små rum och är ganska plottrigt, hotellet har bland annat ingen hiss, men å andra sidan finns bara 4 våningar på hotellet, för övrigt rent och städat, hotellets läge är bra med många intressanta restauranger för alla smakriktningar runt hörnet. Jag kan rekommendera hotellet för den som ämnar stanna en natt för att söka visa på Thailändska ambassaden.
Daniel H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Vanligt hotel med små rum.

Balkongen på alla våningar.
2
Stannade några nätter pga billigt boende. Internet var helkasst, bland de absolut sämta på hela min resa.
Restaurangtips: MCK
Dean K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 november 2014
not up tp standrs

location only
5
Did really enjoy staff dont understand english apart from one girl but when she is not there poor english i hadcmy clothes washed and return half still wet
Perry J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 september 2014
Our Stay At Win Hotel was nice

Clean and friendly staff and good location. Wifi works good.
8,7
This is a friendly family run hotel and we will stay there the next time we go to Laos. There is hot water in the lobby for coffee not in the room. The wifi is good.
Joe S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 september 2014
Friendly staff and good location

Location, staff and comfort
10
good
Ketty F. Ensamresenär France, den 4 september 2014
would not recommend

dirty room ; unhelpful staff ; lousy bathroom
4,3
Prasith L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 3 augusti 2014
The owner very greedy.

close to restaurants,and shops.
4,3
Not to bad for stay but the owner too greedy terrible food for breakfast.Free Wifi but pc in lobby never available always used by family members play games all the time.Air condition and fan in lobby used as meal room never swich on.
Graeme B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 augusti 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Christopher N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 31 juli 2014
overstated

location
4,7
not to expectation
Jeff S. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 juni 2014
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06