eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Van Huong Hotel
Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Reception Win Hotel Vientiane - Svit Win Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Win Hotel Vientiane - Café Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Entré Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Omgivningar Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Vientiane centrum Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 280 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (280)
Sortera efter:
Krister B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 maj 2012
Utmärkt läge

Nära riversides
9,3
Hotellet har små rum och är ganska plottrigt, hotellet har bland annat ingen hiss, men å andra sidan finns bara 4 våningar på hotellet, för övrigt rent och städat, hotellets läge är bra med många intressanta restauranger för alla smakriktningar runt hörnet. Jag kan rekommendera hotellet för den som ämnar stanna en natt för att söka visa på Thailändska ambassaden.
Daniel H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Vanligt hotel med små rum.

Balkongen på alla våningar.
2
Stannade några nätter pga billigt boende. Internet var helkasst, bland de absolut sämta på hela min resa.
Restaurangtips: MCK
Graeme B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 augusti 2014
Decent budget hotel

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,3
This is a decent budget hotel. Everything works as you'd expect, it's in a great location and the staff are cool. It's not a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for!
Jeff S. Reste med partner Canada, den 29 juni 2014
Good price/location

staff, location, price
6,3
This was our second stay here. First time we tried the double bed and it was very hard. This time we went with a twin hoping it would be better, nope. Both beds were just as hard as the double. The wifi was terribly slow, even with 4 connections. The room was average size, good size bathroom with good lighting and hot shower. The a/c was good, Tv basic, closet/table/chair/fridge in the room also. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff were very nice, can speak English, and helped in any way and were not pushy to rent motobike from them or book travel with them. Hotel is located walking distance to the night market. When we mapped the hotel using Agoda it located it in a different area than we actually were. Hotel is in a quiet area, the only problem we had (not the fault of the hotel/staff) was a neighbours dog barked until almost 3am one morning.. which I might add that the wifi seems to be slightly better at that time.
Jeff S. Reste med partner Canada, den 22 juni 2014
Quiet and peaceful

price, location, staff
6
Good location, clean room, hot shower, cold a/c, but bed was very hard. Had the choice of double or twin and went with double, not next time. Hotel was in a good location. 10 min walk to the night market, several shops and restaurants in the area. Breakfast was basic but good. Staff very helpful and friendly, can speak English as well. Can rent bicycle or motobike from hotel is needed. Several tuk tuk available in the area.
Stephanie K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 juni 2014
Aside from the afternoon manager, it was awful

not too expensive, good location, clean
4,7
The night staff and the morning staff were awful, aside from the afternoon manager, who was really nice, great English, friendly and helpful. Everyone else was rude, unhelpful, or didnt speak English, or just straight up ignored me. I understand that I am in a foreign country, and don't expect everyone to know my language, but don't advertise your hotel to foreigners if you aren't going to serve them. Having staff that speaks the language that you do the majority of your advertisements, signs, etc in, is just basic common sense. Breakfast was thirty minutes late and ended up being nonexistent.
Mattaneeya P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 8 juni 2014
lousy hotel, room and toilet very dirty.

This hotel have bicycles for rental but very old and expensive than other. Their price 15000kip but normal price from other bike rental shop just 10000kip. Actually, nothing good for this hotel
5,7
I'd not recommended this hotel. Very lousy, dirty and have many ants and bugs. Hotel staff abit tricky and unfriendly. don't rent bicycle, buy tickets or any services from them if u don't want to pay for unreasonable price.
Ivan C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 mars 2014
simple, allow early checkin

allow us for early checkin, good location
5,7
like it when they allow us to check in. bed is not that comfortable. good location
Brian L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 februari 2014
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionWin Hotel Vientiane - SvitWin Hotel Vientiane - LobbyWin Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangWin Hotel Vientiane - CaféWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - EntréWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - OmgivningarWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05