Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Win Hotel

Chao Anou Road,, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Van Huong Hotel

Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Gästrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Badrum Win Hotel Vientiane - Reception Win Hotel Vientiane - Svit Win Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Win Hotel Vientiane - Restaurang Win Hotel Vientiane - Café Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Entré Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Buffé Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Omgivningar Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan Win Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Vientiane centrum Antal rum: 35
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 271 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,9
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (271)
Krister B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 4 maj 2012
Utmärkt läge

Nära riversides
9,3
Hotellet har små rum och är ganska plottrigt, hotellet har bland annat ingen hiss, men å andra sidan finns bara 4 våningar på hotellet, för övrigt rent och städat, hotellets läge är bra med många intressanta restauranger för alla smakriktningar runt hörnet. Jag kan rekommendera hotellet för den som ämnar stanna en natt för att söka visa på Thailändska ambassaden.
Daniel H. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 april 2012
Vanligt hotel med små rum.

Balkongen på alla våningar.
2
Stannade några nätter pga billigt boende. Internet var helkasst, bland de absolut sämta på hela min resa.
Restaurangtips: MCK
Brian L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2014
very pleasant shat in a nice hotel

staff, location
9
I arrived very early on the overnight train from Vientiane. No problem, and they gave me a room immediately. This is a budget hotel, but its cleanliness, staff helpfulness (which included offering to make a couple of phone calls for me), and location made it a terrific choice. I'd gladly stay there again.
Garrett S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 februari 2014
Regrets

Only Location
6
Check-in time is 2pm. Breakfast was decent. The bed was hard so we weren't able to sleep well. The staff were poorly trained, not attentive at all. They even forgot to give me back my passport after checking-in. Good thing my wife asked for my passport after we checked-out, just before we left the hotel. We plan to go back to Vientiane but we will never stay here again.
Peter B. Ensamresenär Germany, den 4 februari 2014
Nice hotel at good location

Very kind service
6
This hotel was recommended by a friend, and it was a good recommendation. Simply furnished rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything you would expect from a hotel in this price range.
John W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 februari 2014
Decent clean hotel

Centrally located. Not bad value. Well appointed rooms.
7
It was centrally located and not far from where the taxis bring you in from the bus station. Decent value for money. The room was fairly small though. It had a great big communal balcony which was great for smoking and watching the city below.
Joshua H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 26 januari 2014
Win Hotel

Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet
7,7
Clean rooms, close to restaurants, internet, large windows, friendly staff
Marvin Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 8 januari 2014
My home away from home

I love this family, they make me feel like family too. They always go the extra mile to make my stay nice. They care about all the guest.
9,7
I stay here every year for three weeks. It's always hard to leave since I feel so comfortable here.
Kenichiro K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 3 januari 2014
Good location

Clean room and Good staff
8
Clean room, comfortable bed. Good location to downtown and it takes about 15 mins to Airport by tuk-tuk or taxi.
Erin C. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 januari 2014
Desperate need of a make over

Friendly staff, location, location
4,7
The hotel is centrally located and the staff are friendly but it is in desperate need of some paint and an improved bathroom. We didn't eat the breakfast as it was uninviting. It was very affordable, but was a lower standard compared to other places we've stayed in SE Asia that were a similar price.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Win Hotel VientianeWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - GästrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - BadrumWin Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionWin Hotel Vientiane - SvitWin Hotel Vientiane - LobbyWin Hotel Vientiane - RestaurangWin Hotel Vientiane - CaféWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - EntréWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - BufféWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - OmgivningarWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidanWin Hotel Vientiane - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A05