eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay nära flygplats, Manilla, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manilla - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manilla - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manilla - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manilla - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manilla - Lobby Winston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manilla - Faciliteter Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Badrum Winston Hotel Manilla - Gästrum
Område: Pasay nära flygplats Antal rum: 81
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 126 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
5,9
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (126)
Sortera efter:
Eric L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 oktober 2014
Romantic retreat

Good dine in food, Large room, Quiet room
8
Overall I am happy staying in this hotel. Except there was no lift to the third floor. I must say surprisingly for a VIP room the toiletries was poor. Easy access to public transport and near to MOA.
Angelo V. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 oktober 2014
expensive

nothing best,
4,3
Not good
Tristan W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 oktober 2014
Great for a short night

It's near the airport, the staff was great, and the room was clean
9
All of my expectations were met at the Winston Hotel. It was very affordable, clean room, comfortable bed, and friendly and helpful staff. The only downfall is that the location isn't the greatest or safest, but not terrible either.
Yi C. Gruppresenär China, den 7 oktober 2014
overnight stay

close to airport,affordable price
6
a group of friends stayed there
Bernice I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 september 2014
Value for my money

Staff were very nice and friendly.
6,7
Rodney G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 25 augusti 2014
nice place

clean rooms , nice people , well watched hotel
6,3
great stay, room was clean and average in size. hot showers and poeple were great and helpful at all times.
Peter C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 augusti 2014
one week

security, helpfulness, location
9
very good stay. central location to transportation amd atractions.
Adam D. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juli 2014
Close to airport

Close to Airport ,clean rooms, heapfuls staff
7,3
Our stay was ok but short we had a room facing the high way so it very noisy I have stayed there before and we had a room in the middle it was nice and quite
Kristie B. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 juli 2014
Winston Hotel

Location.
2,7
Close to mall of Asia and airport. However, there are plenty of other hotels close as well which we would have preferred to book. Warning!
Joan C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 juli 2014
dirty sorroundings

near the airport and stations
5
we arrived at 6am in the hotel, we are so shock when i saw it in personal, the place are so messy, i smell bad, dark surrounding. not good to stay for a family together.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Winston Hotel ManillaWinston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manilla - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manilla - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manilla - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manilla - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manilla - LobbyWinston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - BadrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - GästrumWinston Hotel Manilla - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manilla - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A02