Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Winston Hotel

2224 Tramo Street, Barangay 150, Pasay City, Metro Manila, Pasay - nära flygplatsen, Manila, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : New Winston Lodge
Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manila - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manila - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manila - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manila - Kommunikationer Winston Hotel Manila - Lobby Winston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidan Winston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum Winston Hotel Manila - Gästrum
Område: Pasay - nära flygplatsen Antal rum: 81
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 231
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,6
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,0
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (231)
Sortera efter:
Stefan K. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 12 mars 2015
Helt ok budgethotell

Maten, AC, rent
7,7
Enkelt hotell med trevlig personal. Är även ett hotell som hyr ut per timme så kanske inget för barnfamiljer. De städar inte så länge du bor där utan du får själv be om det. Roomservice 24/7 till bra priser och jättegod mat.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dharmesh L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 30 juli 2015
Good for transit and short stay!

Cheap, Clean & Roach-free :)
6,7
It was fine. You get what you pay for. I stayed at the 3rd floor which was a bit of a climb, but the room itself was clean, spacious and cockroach-free :) The location is set in a bit of a dodgy area though (not recommended for families with young children!), and I think the staff understood this and that is why they assigned me to the 3rd floor because they saw that I had an Agoda booking :) The room was relatively pleasant for the price - I can't speak for the rooms on the lower floors (ground & first floor) because this is a "Love Hotel" (short-time available). I guess most of the "shady" business goes on at the lower levels so the rooms there may not be so "clean or pleasant". Recommended for transit passengers or short stay!
Anmäl det här omdömet
John B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 juli 2015
winston

location
5
Room average felt like a short time hotel .Room service ok but had cockroach crawling around my plate lucky hamburger wrapped in plastic . Did not feel comfortable there no safe and looked dodgey outside but really close airport that was the only plus
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary L. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 juni 2015
Winston Hotel

Location to airport
3,3
There was no shuttle service to airport available even though I had arranged it though reception at least 10 hours prior, when the time came to go to airport the i formed me that no service was available and I can catch a taxi. The shuttle service to the airport was one of the main reasons I decided to book Ii to the hotel. Food leaves I lot to be desired and the rooms are very very basic, in fact they are only short time rooms mainly for the locals to bring their girlfriends in for the night and diff entry not for forgiven travelers. There is no restaurants or entertainment within walking distance, better to stay in Ermita or Makiti wher you can find Acommation for around the same price and have all a entities within walking distance. The price they charge for taxi to airport only slightly cheaper from Makiti or Ermita anyway. Totally dis afield with Winston Hotel and wouldn't recommend staying there or booking another hotel with Agodo if this is what they have fon offer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evans R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2015
Great place to stay.

Large clean comfortable rooms, with good security..
7,7
At first glance the exterior of the hotel it’s not impressible, with the assorted amount of out buildings and open air customer service. But however once inside the buildings/Rooms they’re very nice clean and pleasant. It’s also a well known hotel and easy to find and most taxi driver know where it is. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and I will be happy to stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Accomodating staff

Accessibility , courteous staff and value for money
7,3
noisy background at the vip room. Good service. Value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anna R. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 23 juni 2015
So so

cozzy
7
Nice..good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roland B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 juni 2015
Not Bad but not Ok

Nothing
6,3
I don't recommend this place for couples. Maybe for solo traveler who has a flight to catch the next day but not a place to stay for couples.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ngan P. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 17 maj 2015
near NAIA

convenient for me
5
so so
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tunnies K. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 maj 2015
.

.
7,7
.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Winston Hotel ManilaWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manila - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manila - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manila - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manila - KommunikationerWinston Hotel Manila - LobbyWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - FaciliteterWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - Hotellet från insidanWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - GästrumWinston Hotel Manila - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07