Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Medan centrum, Medan, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Café Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Badrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Gästrum Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Reception Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Lobby Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Entré Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Café
Område: Medan centrum Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 262
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,2
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (262)
Sortera efter:
Tito F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 14 juni 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Hemalraj G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 maj 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Somboon C. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 maj 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Fara D. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 9 maj 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Chad H. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 1 maj 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Fairuz M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Peter T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 april 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Carsten K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Shivaraman P. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 mars 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Chay C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 mars 2015
A good place to stay for budget traveller

Cheap, clean and convenient
8
The hotel is new and clean. It is located at the food street where you can find a lot of nice local chinese food. There are also two convenient store on the next street. The room is clean and comfortable. However, the room space is just a little bit too small where you have no space to walk in the room. Anyway, it is not a big issue if you just want to find a place to stay overnight. The hotel did provide very simple breakfast but dont expect much from it. Afterall, it is just a budget hotel. Definitely worth the money, highly recommended for budget traveller!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel MedanWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - CaféWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - BadrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - GästrumWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - ReceptionWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - LobbyWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - EntréWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Medan - Café


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08