Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 247 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (247)
Sortera efter:
Catharina C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2013
Trevlig personal, rent och fräscht på rummet

Trevlig personal, fräscht, centralt läge
9
Personlen var hjälpsam och förstod bra engelska så det var enkelt att kommunicera och få hjälp. Det var snyggt och rent på rummet och det låg cirka 5-10 minuter ifrån all shopping och nöjen i Kuching. Ett bra billigare alternativ om man ska stanna några dagar i Kuching.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 7 januari 2016
NOT STAYING

NOT STAYING BUT GOOD STAFF SERVICE
6
NOT STAYING..SO DONT KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE HOTE. BUT I AM SURE THE STAFF THERE PROVIDE A GOOD SERVICE.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2015
Nothing

Nothing
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guan C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2015
It does not appear to be like the pictures shown
5
First of all the lodge was quite difficult to find. It was very disappointing when I found out that the lodge itself was not exactly the same as shown in the pictures. The staircases were so smelly, the room was so old and dirty but the service was very good indeed. Hope they renovate the lodge then it will be different.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annette A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 augusti 2015
Okay for 2 start budget hotel

comfortable bed and clean bathroom
5
Location wise, staircase very smelly because of the pub lounge at level 1. Maybe should try other budget hotel with similar price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jo L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 juli 2015
Nice friendly owner.

Service
7
Will visit again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoei L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 juni 2015
It's clean and staff was friendly

Cleanliness, staff friendly, perfect location
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chia S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 5 april 2015
Small room, friendly staff

friendly staff, location
6,7
Staff was friendly and attentive, but the room was small and it looked pretty old
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sofea A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Okay

Location
5,3
It was okay. Just the cleanliness & hygeine of this area is not so good. But the staffs are helpful. Location strategic. However, the noise from clubs below is blaring at night.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edward D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivningarWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terrassWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06