eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Trädgård Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivningar
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 34

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 227 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (227)
Sortera efter:
Catharina C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2013
Trevlig personal, rent och fräscht på rummet

Trevlig personal, fräscht, centralt läge
9
Personlen var hjälpsam och förstod bra engelska så det var enkelt att kommunicera och få hjälp. Det var snyggt och rent på rummet och det låg cirka 5-10 minuter ifrån all shopping och nöjen i Kuching. Ett bra billigare alternativ om man ska stanna några dagar i Kuching.
Sathya R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 maj 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Woon Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 mars 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 5 mars 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 januari 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.
Redzuan A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 januari 2014
Nice and good value hotel

cheap, clean and easy access to the city attractions
8,7
No frills hotel, very clean room and attentive staff. But a little bit noisy at night due to nightclub downstairs. Overall, cheap and clean place to stay.
Charles Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 januari 2014
Lodge, bad sound proof, I heard what next room!

Bed,pillow,aircon
3,3
I check out early , which I usually check out late... What do u think ? No smoking signs everywhere , that's not my preference , even when I was asked to sign the receipt and that no smoking rules are in it , and my room!
Muhamad S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 januari 2014
Location, Cleanliness

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly
8,3
Basically it was a budget hotel and dont aspect much with the money you invest. Overall the hotel is just nice as the location on the city center with good service from their staff. The room is well clean and quite nice for backpacker.
Florance U. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 januari 2014
nice easy and comfort

clean,near town,easy to find food
7,3
I am happy bcoz its clean,near town,many coffee shop,many banks around.very friendly staff.just a little bit noise comes from the pub at 2nd floor.need to improve the internet.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - TrädgårdWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B02