eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Woodpecker Lodge

No. 264, 2nd & 3rd Floors, Jalan Chn Chin Ann, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Gästrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Lobby Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Reception Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Trädgård
Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Omgivningar Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Utsikt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Utsikt Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terrass Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Faciliteter Woodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 234 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (234)
Sortera efter:
Catharina C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2013
Trevlig personal, rent och fräscht på rummet

Trevlig personal, fräscht, centralt läge
9
Personlen var hjälpsam och förstod bra engelska så det var enkelt att kommunicera och få hjälp. Det var snyggt och rent på rummet och det låg cirka 5-10 minuter ifrån all shopping och nöjen i Kuching. Ett bra billigare alternativ om man ska stanna några dagar i Kuching.
Edward D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 februari 2015
take earplugs

near the river, walk everywhere
7
I was impressed by the staff when I arrived. I was put in a single room at check-in but was moved to a double without any hassle when I pointed out that I had reserved a double. I was approached soon after settling in by the manager and asked if I would move to a nicer room, which I did. All was well. At 10:30 pm I heard loud music, a very deep base type dance music. It was Chinese New Year Eve. I didn't pay much attention. I was tired and fell asleep. I woke at 3:30 and noticed the music seemed louder, I figured the party would be ending soon - it didn't. It went on til 7am. AND it was same thing every night!! I bought earplugs and slept on the second and third nights. If you want a quiet hotel this is NOT for you.
S R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 december 2014
Cheap & Clean

Rate & Location
6,7
Booking - easy peasy via Agoda.com Location - depends on how you look at it. I'll elaborate later Dining - not available in the hotel but there's a restaurant on the ground floor and plenty of other eateries and shopping complexes nearby. Service - Front desk nice & friendly. No one tidy the bed on second day. Overall 3 of 5 Let me start with THE ROOM IS SMALL. But it's reasonable. It is situated in a shop lot. With a karaoke/club/bar join on the 1st floor. So yes, you gotta climb lots of stairs as there's no elevator. And yes, it will be noisy till late at night even on weekdays. Front-desk guy was accommodating, friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was cozy. There's even a TV. And despite the noise that went on till VERY late, which personally didn't disturb me much (perhaps because I was tired from all the activities), the hotel is situated within walking distance to a couple of malls and even the waterfront. Consider this place if: - you aren't a light-sleeper/claustrophobic - looking for a cheap and clean place to rest
Sathya R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 november 2014
Basic Hotel

Price. Location. Value Proposition
6
Sathya R. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 juni 2014
Good stay

Location, Price, Convenient
7,3
Overall Good Stay. But the bar on the first floor can be a little noisy at night. Room condition can be improved (Shower holder was broken)
Samantha K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 27 maj 2014
Price, location & service

Price, location & service
6
Kuangsiang S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 maj 2014
nothing special and normal budget hotel

cheap, friendly staff and good location
6,3
Woon Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 mars 2014
Woodpecker Lodge
2
bad
Micaela R. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 5 mars 2014
Cute room

Clean, cheap a cute room
7,3
The room had a cute design, except for there was no curtain on the top window to block out the street light at night. Btw if your going to visit the orang utans catch the No 6 bus from Jalan Masjid bus depot, its so much cheaper than a taxi.
Isabella M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 januari 2014
Just Nice

City Central, near sightseeing and easy to find dine
4,7
Woodpecker Lodge is suitable for backpackers. Lots of restaurants nearby. It is located central of the city. It is too loud during the night because of the night club on the 1st floor and I don't recommend family with young children to stay in.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Woodpecker Lodge KuchingWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - GästrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - LobbyWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - ReceptionWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - TrädgårdWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - OmgivningarWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Hotellet från insidanWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - UtsiktWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Balkong/terrassWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - BadrumWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - FaciliteterWoodpecker Lodge Kuching - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B05