Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Aqua Suites Guam
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pool Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Mötesrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business Center Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Restaurang Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Reception Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Mötesrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Reception Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Spa Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Butiker Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum
Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Pool Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Lobby Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Faciliteter Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Gästrum Wyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Tamuning Antal rum: 142

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 164 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (164)
Sortera efter:
Gina H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gener I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crystal G. Familj med äldre barn Guam, den 27 december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crista V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 12 oktober 2015
free shuttle

free shuttle
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Douglas V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Not a transit hotel - stay elsewhere

close to airport
4,7
As a transit passenger, don't stay here. There is no food available other than call in fast food, after 8 or 8:30, and nothing open in the neighborhood, they have airport transport whic is 8 dollars but it is one transport vehicle for this hotel and another hotel up the street. So if u can't get the hotel transport the local taxi will cost 16 USD + 1 dollar a bag. Hotel Transport is also not available if you have early morning flight. The staff is ok, but I had arranged for taxi to pick me up at 4;30 am but no taxi. The morning desk arranged for one but it came 15 20 min later and I was already late. Skip this place if transiting, to many hassles.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Travelius H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 juli 2015
Descent Hotel but Bad Late Checkout Policy

Quick check in
6,7
Comfortable stay but not pleased with the late checkout policy of charging $25.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Felix C. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 3 juli 2015
1 night stay @ Wyndham Garden Guam

1) Proximity to airport 2) Most reasonable value among hotels nearby 3) Clean & functional room
6,7
Decent & functional hotel+room but nothing particularly outstanding even when judged only by airport hotel standards.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mark T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 juni 2015
Great price, subtle location

Friendly, helpful staff. Nice lobby area, close to dining locations and tourist spots
8,7
It was a great one. Staff was friendly and helpful, room we stayed in was great but hard to adjust the cold/hot shower to get it just right. Superior suite is just right for the vacationing couple.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erina Y. Gruppresenär Japan, den 16 april 2015
The staffs there are really nice

The staff The free shuttle the room
8
The staffs there are really kind to us Even though the hotel location was a bit far from the down town, there are free shuttle bus which goes directly to the downtown n the beach we didn't have any problems ( if it's possible we would like them to have more buses not like once in an hour ) but still good enough Thank you so much for helping our stay in Guam n making our trip in Guam really great:)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gloria M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 april 2015
A pleasant place to stay.

convenience, price, helpful staff
7
Although it was just a short stay, it was a pleasant stay, it was a quiet place to relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MötesrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MötesrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ButikerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08