Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wyndham Garden Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 173 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,5
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (173)
Sortera efter:
Carmen D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 maj 2016
good
5,7
will come back to this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sungwook K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 29 april 2016
Old and dirty
2,3
Shower head is disgusting and the carpet was nasty
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott G. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 30 mars 2016
Convenient, Clean, East, Excellent Wi-Fi
5,7
The room was clean and I had no problems at all during my trip. As a plus, the internet was very fast (faster than the internet at much more expensive hotels), which is a big plus for business travelers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Arnel M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 mars 2016
New mattress
4
Our room was fine, but the bed needed a new mattress. Housekeeping was aware of the problem, but seems nothing was ever done about it.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Albert K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2016
00
5,7
It's good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Douglas V. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 februari 2016
ok, just barely
4
Place needs to be renovated. Kids running and screaming in halls and fitness center. Not pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gina H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2016
Filthy and dirty room
3,3
The room smelled and very dirty. There were leftover food in the microwave. Obviously, the housekeeping didn't bother to clean the room but just tidy up the bed. I will never stay there again regardless if we were staying for just one night. Depressing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iitaly P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 31 januari 2016
Decent
4
Definitely decent for the price that I paid. Although the rate that is normally advertised is way too much for the services and cleanliness. Gross. I had a huge hair ball in the drain in the bathroom. Never again!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gener I. Reste med partner Philippines, den 30 december 2015
Friendly and very efficient staff!

Housekeeper, front desk staff and value for money
8,3
The hotel perse is good! The staff were very nice and very accomodating esp the front desk.little bit far from the center but they provide shuttle.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crystal G. Familj med äldre barn Guam, den 27 december 2015
An Enjoyable Stay

Aircondition worked well, Clean rooms, Comfortable beds.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay and wished it could be longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Wyndham Garden Guam GuamWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - PoolWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MötesrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Business CenterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - RestaurangWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - MötesrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ReceptionWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - ButikerWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - LobbyWyndham Garden Guam Guam - FaciliteterWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - GästrumWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - SpaWyndham Garden Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07