eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Skönhetssalong Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Butiker Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

från 311 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (311)
Sortera efter:
Pedro C. Reste med partner Portugal, den 21 november 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.
Lap K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 oktober 2014
WYNN MACAU

Room; Facilities; Room (it was so nice i need to list it twice)
9,7
I would say Wynn hotel's interior ranks upon the VERY BEST i have ever been to. The room interior is impeccable, the carpets, linings, curtains, walls, bed & Artwork all mixed together very well, very Synchronised. It felt very comfortable the room, and i really liked the size of the room, i loved the fact that it had a dining table on top of a coffee table and the movable tv. However 1 bad thing: the wall is not very sound-proof, drunken couple next door made a lot of noise and likewise in the morning when the housekeeping was hoovering.
Saman S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2014
its a gorgeous hotel, big and clean

location, clean, luxury
9,7
the hotel rooms are big and spacious, very clean and well equipped for the stay. the italian restaurant is amazing, lots of high end fashion shops in the lobby area. golden dragon show and the tree of prosperity show going on every half an hour and it worth the watch. the breakfast is not included but its grea. the variety is not much but the quality is amazing, we have been upgraded to a one bedroom suit and it was great, fantastic view of the lake and the city, very clean and big and very well designed and decorated.
Kam K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 28 juli 2014
good

polite
8,7
Hotel should provide free wifi at all areas.
Sheng J. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 23 juli 2014
Great hotel

Great hotel, very good service and food
10
Great
Donny S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 10 juli 2014
Good

good Staff, clean room and new hotel
9,3
Christopher D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 maj 2014
Everything you would expect from a 5* hotel.

The rooms are spectacular. Great restaurants, fantastic pool area with very attentive staff. No free wifi though!!!
9,3
Yuk Y. Reste med partner China, den 8 maj 2014
Nice facilities!

Very nic staff. The hotel provides clean and excellent facilities!
9,7
I want to come next time! The room is spacious, clean and big
David K. Affärsresenär Israel, den 8 maj 2014
One of the best in the world !!!

location space and beyond
10
First class

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkönhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B01