Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Domkyrkoförsamling, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Skönhetssalong Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Butiker Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Område: Domkyrkoförsamling Antal rum: 1000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

9,0

baserat på 367 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,6
Alla omdömen (367)
Sortera efter:
Vivian K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 december 2015
Best stay in Macau

Service, comfort, room.
9
I have to say that the service is exemplary. Location is pretty good as well although it is slightly far from the Taipa Village, but it is walkable distance to Ruins of St.Paul's. Room service was good, the breakfast is good. The comfort of the rooms were excellent. I would definitely choose to stay at Wynn's again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pierpaolo R. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 23 november 2015
Yeah!

Roomview
8
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuen S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 oktober 2015
Very good the best in Macau

Location locatiin and locatiin
8
Check in took too long。Very fast wifi。 Phone charger in room 1438 poorly connected
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesse L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 september 2015
worth the price

free room upgrade due to honeymoon
8,7
my stay at Wynn Macau hotel is fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Piriya P. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 27 augusti 2015
I like it very much.

Room codifion, Services, Casino floor
10
Enjoy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Martin S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 7 augusti 2015
Very nice hotel

Location is great,
8,3
Very big room
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kok K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 juni 2015
Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel

Spacious, luxury, a recommendated hotel
8
Wynn Macau Hotel is a luxury hotel. It has many facilities where you can enjoy. The hotel room is spacious. The staff are polite and helpful. It is a recommended hotel if you can afford to pay for the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Varun S. Ensamresenär India, den 28 maj 2015
An amazing experience

Staff, casino and rooms
9,3
Incredible. Staff were so helpful at the reception catering to our most impossible desires. Even when we had no idea of what we wanted they directed us to the best experiences of our lives. The staff at the casino explained to us the rules of each and every game to us even when we didn't play them. The pool is small but the service and the cabanas are exquisite. The fountains, the dragon and the tree shows are stunning. The rooms were clean and well stocked and the view was just amazing. Only issue is the expensive wifi. But if you have your own internet doesn't really matter. All in all the best experience I have had in Macau considering this is my second time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abhijeet D. Reste med partner India, den 28 maj 2015
Awesome

Ambience, fountain view, food
7,7
Created memories!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorna P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 maj 2015
Lorna Proctor

Location/room comfort and spaciousness/excellent staff performance
9,7
Extremely enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkönhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkönhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkönhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - LobbyWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GymWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C01