eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Wynn Macau Hotel

Rua Cidade de Sintra NAPE, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Skönhetssalong Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Butiker Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Entré Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Reception Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Gästrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Svit Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Badrum Wynn Macau Hotel Macao - Spa
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,9

från 326 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
9,2
Personal
9,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla recensioner (326)
Sortera efter:
Uri S. Ensamresenär Israel, den 13 januari 2015
10 out of 10

everything
10
Graet like every year in the last four years
Pimjai O. Reste med partner Thailand, den 31 december 2014
perfect stay

room,location,service
2,3
Suresh G. Familj med småbarn India, den 30 december 2014
v clean hotel

clean. good staff.best front desk
9,7
Wai T. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 29 december 2014
The best hotel

Good Location, it's at the centre point
10
Chiu Y. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
Terrible experience during Christmas

Location, spacious room, price
7,7
I am sure that this is a 5 stars hotel, but I was asked by a staff with an impolite question. Even I have made the reservation one month ago via agoda, when we do check in on the day we arrived, the staff told us the rooms were almost full, and persuded us to change to stay another 5 stars hotel nearby. The fee will be paid by them and they will let us the stay one more time in Wynn within one year (free of charge). It seems the offer is attractive to someone but this is a kind of impolite and unreasonsable thing to a customer who have made reservation a month ahead. Surely, this affected my first impression to this hotel.
Kuanwen H. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 24 december 2014
Wynn Macau Hotel

well
7,3
Peng C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 16 december 2014
A very luxury stay.

feel like very vip and royal services, gorgeous.
10
Very relax, very comfort,and very good stay.
Chong P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Presidential entertainment and services

Spa facilities, Swimming pool and shopping centres
10
Fast check in. Facilities superd. Best entertainment.
Pedro C. Reste med partner Portugal, den 21 november 2014
Great hotel! One of the best in Macau and Adia

View, area and service
10
Great
Alan H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 november 2014
One and only stay at Wynn

Staff helpful, service excellent, location perfect
9
Great except 1. No fridge in the expensive suite I had, only a warning there would be a charge for placing my own items in the minibar fridge, 2. No business centre, was charged $8 to use a computer for 30 minutes, I used it for 40 minutes and was charged $16, just outrageous, 3. Daily charge for wifi was $20, just outrageous, 4. Airport to hotel shuttle only goes to casino, leaving you considerable walking distance from the hotel check in foyer and you have to carry your own luggage all that way, really ridiculous. I won't be staying at this hotel again, it's not worth the extra cost over the adjacent hotels.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Wynn Macau Hotel MacaoWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SkönhetssalongWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ButikerWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - EntréWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanWynn Macau Hotel Macao - ReceptionWynn Macau Hotel Macao - PoolWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - GästrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SvitWynn Macau Hotel Macao - BadrumWynn Macau Hotel Macao - SpaWynn Macau Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05