Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Badrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Badrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gym Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gym Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Chai Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 2283 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (2283)
Sortera efter:
Kjell A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 22 mars 2012
njöd

ja
7
det e jätte bra hotell bra till bussa t bana det lång fr stad men om du hitta i hong kong så e denna hotell pafter
Tips om shopping: sogo
Edwin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 maj 2015
Cosy & Clean Hotel

1. Very Clean 2. Many eateries near hotel 3. Free wi-fi
9,3
It was an extremely good stay. The bedsheets were changed frequently and the cleaners were professional. There was free wi-fi though a bit slow. The hotel is extremely clean and I enjoyed my stay a lot. Will be back again next time I visit HK. Also will recommend it to my friends!
Xiaozang C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 2 maj 2015
Nice clean hotel for business or youth

Clean, transportation, price
10
Pretty good youth hotel, room is big for HK. Price is great for the room. Metro is right next to hotel. hotel is located on the 12th floor of a modern art and conference buidling. Alot local local resturant around. On the east end of the HK island. Last stop of the Meto HK island Line.
Nur H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 april 2015
A Good Stay!

environment is definately nice. the male security for the night shift is friendly. too bad i didnt get his name. unlike the lady security who is not friendly. comfortable and clean.
9
It was a nice experience. We didnt expect tat the location was tat far. To be compared to SG, no matter how far, it is still managable. But far in HK? U really need to have the patience to go thru the journey. Definately will recommend to friends and family. Provide disneyland and ocean park tix. So u dun have to worry about queueing in the crowds. My only downside is the location. The rest are all excellent.
Lai L. Ensamresenär China, den 25 april 2015
Convenient

Good place, comfortable, convenient
7,7
Chunchia C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 15 april 2015
good

location, service, clean
7,3
Fong H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 april 2015
Good

near to mrt , comfortable mattress ,friendly staff
8,3
Ka I. Reste med partner China, den 12 april 2015
A cozy and comfortable hotel with energetic design

Clean, tidy and energetic
7,3
Feel impressed by such a hotel with energetic decor. Clean and cozy. Feel comfortable and enjoyable. Minor point to comment is the wifi is not good enough and the reception location signage is not clear enough. It took me some time to find the entrance for check-in! However, I would love to stay this here again!
Wong C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
A Good Stay

Clean * Convenient * Comfortable
8,7
It was a great stay. Room is clean and spacious. House-keeping conducted daily to make sure all is tidy for your return. Near to MTR, eateries, shopping centre, etc All basic amenities are provided except for toothbrush and toothpaste, which is sufficient as per my expectation. Note : I rate food/dining as 1 as I did not dine there :)
Nussara P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 8 mars 2015
Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff

Clean,Comfortable, Nice Staff
8,7
Hotel is the end of HK MTR station. Easy to come and closed to MTR Exit A. You can take the bus A12 from the airport to the hotel. Clean room decorated in modern style. The room isn't small like another budget hotel in Hong Kong. Vaules for money and very nice staff. Around the hotel has 2-3 local supermarkets and has local restaurant.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GymY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GymY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RestaurangY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter

Kundrecensioner - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01