eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Y-Loft Youth Square

No.238 Chai Wan Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Reception Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Badrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Badrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gym Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum
Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gästrum Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Gym Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Y-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Restaurang
Område: Chai Wan Antal rum: 148
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 2198 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (2198)
Sortera efter:
Kjell A. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 22 mars 2012
njöd

ja
7
det e jätte bra hotell bra till bussa t bana det lång fr stad men om du hitta i hong kong så e denna hotell pafter
Tips om shopping: sogo
Nora J. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 december 2014
Staying in a hostel

Pretty big room , clean ok , not super clean
4
nothing much , just that when i enter the room, the room smell like it just went through some CHLORINE cleaning ....
Emma L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 december 2014
out of expectation

room is big, close to amenity, shower is good (water is hot enough)
9
Very good experience. Will consider re book again in next visit.
Dunstan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 27 november 2014
Clean n location

clean,nice staffs,good location
8
clean,nice staffs,good location
Wu C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 27 november 2014
They performed a bad room arrangement

Room is clean and tidy.
5,3
I made a request for a room on 12/F on Sept 14, but they could not arrange one for me during my 3 days accommodation.👎
Wu C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 26 november 2014
Bad room arrangement

I requested for a room on 12/F when I booked the room in Sept 14, but they could not offer me any room on 12/F.
5,3
Tang A. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 november 2014
Value for money hostel

Price, location, space
8
Susan T. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 november 2014
Best value for money

Cleanliness, friendly service & service available
9,3
This is our second time stay at Y-Loft Youth Square, excellent accomodation.
Dunstan C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 13 november 2014
Clean n good location

clean nice staffs location
7,7
nice n clean
Thin S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 november 2014
a week stay in y lotf

the room is big enough for 2 people. separated bathroom n toilet. transport is fine n easy
7,7
The room is very fine but it located far from city. MTR station is in walking distance. Cant complain much for the value. Need to well plan ur travelling time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Y-Loft Youth Square Hong KongY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GymY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GymY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - RestaurangY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - BadrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - GästrumY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - ReceptionY-Loft Youth Square Hong Kong - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter

Kundrecensioner - Y-Loft Youth Square, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06