Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yaya Residence

187-187/1 Phrabaramee Road. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yaya Residence Phuket - Lobby Yaya Residence Phuket - Entré Yaya Residence Phuket - Reception Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Spa Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum
Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum Yaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum
Läge: Patong Antal rum: 21
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 93 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (93)
Eva B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 mars 2013
fint hotell o jättetrevlig personal

trevlig o hjälpsam personal.kanon massage;fina rum
8,7
Har bott på många hotell i patong var där för sjunde gången detta var bästa hotellet tycker vi fyra bra läge underbar personal jättenöjd
Jan P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 30 januari 2013
Nybyggt hotell, fräscht. vänlig hjälpsam personal

Fick hjälp med bokning av utfärder, moped o bil. massage om man önskade.
8,3
första resan till thailand. på hotellet slogs vi av vänligheten, hjälpsamheten vi hört talas om! bara det var en upplevelse!de visade mycket hänsyn till sina gäster. positivt att det fanns en dator med fri wifi i receptionen. det var alltid välstädat, de gick aldrig in och störde utan städade när man var ute.ingick frukost i priset, en amerikansk sådan.
Restaurangtips: Gå till vänster från YaYa recidense 100/200 meter. Restaurang "9" mycket omtyckt ställe med god mat. billigt.Fortsätt samma håll 3-5 minuter är man på stranden. Kalim beach heter denna del av den långa Patong beach. Kristallklart vatten, lite lugnare här än övriga strandremsan. billigare hyra på strandstol/parasoll här.
Daniel S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Nära till stranden

Helt ok med tanke på priset
8,7
Trevligt välstädat rum och trevlig personal. helt klart prisvärt.
Vernice S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 mars 2014
Friendly Hotel in a Friendly Land

Friendly Staff, Accessible Location, Value for Money
8,3
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation in a part of Patong Beach that is not too crowded or noisy, this is where you should look for to stay. The reception staff are extremely friendly and ever-willing to help you call for a tuk-tuk or taxi.
Sharad G. Reste med partner India, den 13 mars 2014
Little too overpriced for the quality it provides

location, location, location
6,3
Marwan A. Reste med partner Lebanon, den 5 mars 2014
fantastic

location, friendly staff, valur for money
9
I was actually surprised when I first checked in the hotel. The lobby is modern and exposed. I would like to say that the staff is super friendly and very helpful. They allowed early check in and assist us through our stay in the hotel. I would surrly recommend it for couples and budget traveller
Ian D. Reste med partner Australia, den 27 februari 2014
I stayed with my partner and had a nice time.

It was close to the beach ,the room was very modern, there was an elevator
8
I had a very enjoyable stay. The staff are very friendly, and have good language skills .They are very helpful.
Thanawat S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 25 februari 2014
Convinient great location

Location beach access local food
6
Great hospitality and caring. Better range of breakfast would be better
Michael S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 januari 2014
Good hotel in Patong

decent location, breakfast, clean
8
My wife and I stayed at Yaya earlier this month and enjoyed our time there for the most part. The location isn't bad, close to the beach but on the northern most part of it. It's a bit of a walk to Bangla road, about 20 minutes. The rooms were plenty comfortable and the shower was great. Our main problem was the noise at night as the window in our room faced the road. It pretty much sounded like we didn't have a window. Maybe ask for a room without a window facing the road. Other than that, if you care to spend much time in Patong (it's a gong show), then this hotel is a pretty decent option.
Anne P. Reste med partner Finland, den 2 januari 2014
Relaxing, sun, sea, good food :)

Near to sea, internet was ok, staff
5,3
Nice. But the beds were very hard, first nights you can't sleep because of that and the traffic noise! The balcony is small and can't see the sea..Stuff was nice, but they didn't speak english. Only couple words, so hard to understand each other.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yaya Residence PhuketYaya Residence Phuket - LobbyYaya Residence Phuket - EntréYaya Residence Phuket - ReceptionYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - SpaYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - GästrumYaya Residence Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08