eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrass Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badrum Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Causeway Bay Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 1042 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1042)
Sortera efter:
Jie Z. Ensamresenär China, den 20 december 2014
Best for price

location, staffs, price
9,3
as great as always
Natalia T. Ensamresenär Ecuador, den 10 december 2014
I was lucky to find this in a place like Hong Kong

The facilities are quite great, staff is very organised with everything, it's easy to get to from the airport and Subway station is so close
6,7
Except for a staff member who dwells in the problem instead of looking for solutions with and for customers, I liked this place a lot, I FELT SAFE the whole time and the common areas are quite cute and suitable for socialising, I was very impressed by how complete this place seems. I just wish next time they tell you in their map to turn right instead of left on Gloucester rd for taking the A11 to airport, that saves you a huge hassle!!
Kathy C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 december 2014
Good location

Living room is good, have massage chair n free coffee
8
This is hostel, overall are ok, clean, plus good location! But find out that the bath room window can see through from outside, accidentally see the opposite room have a lady in bathing and I was use hairdryer when I was at outside of comer. have inform the staff, hope that this will improve!
Herman R. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 december 2014
Need air freshener or perfume for guest room

very convenient and has enough informations for travelers.
6,7
Alyssa K. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 26 november 2014
Great for Solo travelers!

Easy to meet people in the common area. I loved the roof top; a great place to relax after a busy day exploring.
9
I came to Hong Kong as a solo traveler. Yesinn creates an environment that allows you to meet travelers easily. I met people minutes into my stay. I agree that this is the best hostel in HK!
Ivari K. Affärsresenär Estonia, den 22 november 2014
excellent location

locaiton, value, central
8
as expected
Mu Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 19 november 2014
Very convenient location great place good price.

Price. location. confortable
10
Very clean and comfy.
Adam P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 november 2014
great location

clean helpful good location free wifi
6,7
Daniel C. Affärsresenär Brazil, den 3 november 2014
Spectacular location

Local Local Local
6,7
Yesinn is good! Could be better if the rooms were cleaner. But a good spot. Good service, very good climate. I'd always.
Ann V. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 1 november 2014
Great!

Room space, location, roof garden
8,3
I had a great time here! Slept in a 9 person dorm. Room is clean and there is enough space, there are big lockers for your bag. There is air conditioner. Bathroom is clean and also roomy, but in the morning it can be busy. Beds are clean and comfortable and there is little privacy due to curtain. Location is in the center, lots of shops, mtr is a 2 minutes walk. Roof garden is a great place to meet new people, you can just sit there with you own bought beer from the 7 eleven around the corner :)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkong/terrassYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B03