Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yesinn @Causeway Bay

2/F, Nan Yip Building, No.472 Hennessy Road (entrance on Tang Lung St.), Causeway Bay, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 1359 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1359)
Sortera efter:
Steffen B. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 27 maj 2016
Very nice hostel
6,7
Very cool hostel - good mix of older and younger guests. Beds are nice, but if you're taller than 1,90 you might not be able to stretch out. Rooms are very clean!! Service is coming through everyday. Staff is friendly and always try to help. There's a little kitchen, a lobby, a rooftop garden and laundry. Location is really connected to subway, team, bus. Only downside - wifi in the rooms breaks down every second day so far. But there's always access in the lobby.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chee H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 maj 2016
Overall experience with yesinn was good.
5,3
Recommended.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chelsea S. Ensamresenär India, den 1 maj 2016
Indian female bagpacker travelling to HK for the 1
6,7
Hi there! I found their website while doing research on budget hotels in Hong Kong. Yessinn @ Causeway Bay was perfect for a single solo backpacker. They were courteous, helped me out with the Ding DIng details, let me keep my trolley for an extra couple of hours, free access to wifi - was a great experience overall. I stayed in the 9 sharing dorm with girls and everyone was polite. Best, Chelsea (India)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mija L. Ensamresenär Canada, den 28 april 2016
Ver nice place to stay
6,3
Very clean and cozy. I love the place and people and their nice help. But the only thing that i was not happy was WIFI. Wifi was not working in the anyroom while i was staying. I had to stay at the main lobby to conntect internet. Otherwise everything was awesome. If you you going to see lots of tourist places, better to stay at central and timsachui.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xiaodan Y. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 26 april 2016
Love the location but too noisy
5,7
Location perfect Not so clean at all Massage chair my fav but you can hear noise from outside all day long...and people snore lol
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tee S. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 18 april 2016
room clean and the location very convenience but q
4,7
some mattress have to change because when sleep the bed sink inside not comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wang Y. Ensamresenär China, den 6 april 2016
My travel in Hong Kong
5,3
The experiences are pretty good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jang R. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 2 april 2016
Best location. Worst staff
3,7
Location is best. There are so many buses around the hostel and Coswaybay Metro station is also close, many buses around. And price is resionable But !!!!!!! This hostel's staff are worst!!!! All Female staff are unfriendly and rude to female guests. When I ask for help they had no interest They are only friendly to guy. They will need a change of attitude.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brittany R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 24 mars 2016
Super clean and comfy but staff could be friendlie

Clean, comfortable, well located
9
It's the best hostel in HK hands down. Staff could be friendlier and putting off a more social (hostel) vibe. Maybe consider hiring foreign staff too? Rooftop is incredible.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mei K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 mars 2016
They clean up everyday, the staffs very friendly.

I like the roommate come from difference country easier meet friends there.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Yesinn @Causeway Bay Hong KongYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KökYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GästrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadrumYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrädgårdYesinn @Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04