eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gym YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gym YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entré
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 178 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (178)
Sortera efter:
Linn L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2015
Bra hotell för pengarna!

Personalen, läget, wifi
9
Vi stannade där en vecka, personalen var mycket trevlig mot oss och om det fanns ett problem så löste dem det fort! Visst var det någon dag det var ett hål i en handduk och kallt vatten i duschen, men man fick absolut vad man betalde för!
Suthasinee S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 17 januari 2015
lovely hotel

Good price and value
8,3
I impress with staff, facilities, and ofcoure over all worthy to spend in value.
Manjunatha G. Familj med småbarn India, den 14 januari 2015
Worth a stay!!

Location to Patong beach, value for money, cleanliness, polite staff
9,3
Overall .. It was a nice stay considering it's location, cleanliness and helpful staff. Only thing was break fast is served at another hotel nearby ( narina) which does not have varieties , just English breakfast at a cost of 100 THB.. Which I think can improve ...
Paul M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2015
Building site!

location, TV channels, faily quiet
4,3
Drains really stank. Swimming pool and gym on the roof were building sites. Empty beer and spirits bottles were not removed either. Only ever saw 2 staff members while there for 3 days!
Arlene P. Reste med partner South Africa, den 3 januari 2015
Needs some work

The location is good
5
I thought the pictures online looks way better than the actual hotel. Everything seemed dirty to me. Also we booked through Agoga and left the next day, only to come back in the afternoon to want to stay there another night, they quoted us a 1000 baht more- which made no sense as I could see a different price online, a they said we had to book online. Which is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard, so we sat in their foyer to go book another night there, I don't understand why they couldn't just help us directly.
Benjamin D. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
Rubbish
2,7
Room without a window . No redeeming features
Thomas N. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 18 december 2014
Not good

Pool, Wi-Fi and close to night market
4,3
The hotell is old and worn down. They make it look very nice in the pictures but that is not true. The only thing that was good was the wi-fi wich was excellent
Paul H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 september 2014
Bang for your buck

Large room, working toilet and shower and comfortable bed
8,7
No complaints here... For the discounted price of $11.50 AUD, it had everything I required... Happy to stay again when on Phuket.
Khoi S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 5 september 2014
Nice stay

near a gym, spa, beach, FamilyMart and everything else for a cheap price.
10
For the price, it is really a well located hotel. The life spa and fitness is at the opposite street. There is a night market next to it. The family mart (where water can be found) is also nearby. The motorbike and car rent is just across. So is the laundry, beach and etc...
Steven S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 11 augusti 2014
cheap and good place to eat around the corner

out the way a bit. eating market around the corner pool on roof
7,7
Good/nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - GymYK Patong Resort Phuket - GymYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurangYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurangYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntréYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04