Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

YK Patong Resort

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gym YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gym YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pool YK Patong Resort Phuket - Fritidsfaciliteter YK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/lounge YK Patong Resort Phuket - Reception YK Patong Resort Phuket - Lobby YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Restaurang YK Patong Resort Phuket - Entré
YK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidan YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum YK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 60
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 203
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla omdömen (203)
Sortera efter:
Linn L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 18 januari 2015
Bra hotell för pengarna!

Personalen, läget, wifi
9
Vi stannade där en vecka, personalen var mycket trevlig mot oss och om det fanns ett problem så löste dem det fort! Visst var det någon dag det var ett hål i en handduk och kallt vatten i duschen, men man fick absolut vad man betalde för!
Anmäl det här omdömet
David T. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2015
Best value hotel l ever see

The best thing was the price, big bed, wardrobe, dressing table. TV, air con safety deposit box and balcony. I was upgraded fee because they had overbooked. Nice pool on the roof
8,7
Everything very good and no problems, close enough to beach and shopping and nice food market nearby so all in all unbeatable for the price. Definitely would stay there next time but price l paid was in low season so expect to pay more in high season. Staff very helpful and all amenities close by including laundries.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grachelle D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and good location!
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas D. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 3 juli 2015
..

location,pool,price
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leon P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 juni 2015
Great stay

Huge bed and room, swimming pool, friendly staff
10
My girlfriend and I stayed here but as it was low season it rained a lot. It was so cheap to stay here and we found ourselves something to do every day besides of the weather. Lovely little pool as well. Bed was great and room itself was fantastic. Would definitely recommend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siu F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
cheap good

cheap clean good hospitality
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kostas I. Ensamresenär Greece, den 3 maj 2015
Gave me more than i wanted

Value for Money Room Comfort Cleanliness
10
I liked the pool the location the area has a night market. Walking to the beach it was 5 minutes for me, Bangla road is much much further.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ahmed A. Gruppresenär France, den 25 mars 2015
air conditionnal no work in my room during 3 weeks

location, staff, price
7,7
Very good but 3 weeks whitout air conditionnal
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tassawar R. Ensamresenär Pakistan, den 14 mars 2015
Below average

Location
4,3
To some extent its good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mikko T. Ensamresenär Finland, den 11 mars 2015
clean hotel

staff, clean, room size
5,3
little bit far from the beach
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

YK Patong Resort PhuketYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - GymYK Patong Resort Phuket - GymYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - PoolYK Patong Resort Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterYK Patong Resort Phuket - Pub/loungeYK Patong Resort Phuket - ReceptionYK Patong Resort Phuket - LobbyYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurangYK Patong Resort Phuket - RestaurangYK Patong Resort Phuket - EntréYK Patong Resort Phuket - Hotellet från insidanYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - GästrumYK Patong Resort Phuket - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03