Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Bantayan Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 35 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla omdömen (35)
Sortera efter:
Ram Y. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 20 december 2015
Great Stay. Good people. Right on the beach

GOOD ROOMS, HELPFUL STAFF, BEST BEACH
8,7
My stay was really good. I had a lot of fun at yooneek, the resort is right on the beach. The only thing I could complain was the complimentary breakfast. I was not that tasteful. It was just okay for me. Nevertheless, I will still recomend this resort to anyone. Much better beach than the other resort on the area. Thank you yooneek....
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tomislav K. Ensamresenär Croatia, den 23 november 2015
Excellent Value for Money

Location, helpful staff
9
Location is fantastic, beach is just couple of meters away. Rooms are basic, but clean and wi-fi was surprisingly fast. Staff is very helpful, and overall, atmosphere is very relaxing. Perfect place if you want to relax for a couple days.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claire G. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 19 november 2015
Great staff, Great location!

The friendly & helpful staff at Yooneek really made the experience aswell as the beautiful beach and room. Well situated to explore all Bantayan & Santa Fe have to offer!
10
I throughly enjoyed my stay at Yooneek, thanks for a great time!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carla P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 november 2015
Good Staff

Beach front, good staff, location
6
It was okay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Humberto J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 7 juni 2015
best value for money

Good location, friendly staff, quite
9
Enjoyed my stay, would love to go back and stsy longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Grace J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 maj 2015
grace

beachfront hotel
7
very nice place with a perfect view!!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip D. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 maj 2015
Good

Location, staff, price
7,3
Stayed for 4d3n and it was good. Would have given a perfect score except that: 1. Bathroom is flooded. I stayed in Vista Del Mar room. 2. Water pressure is really, reallybl weak 3. Position of TV makes it hard to watch when lying down in the bed
Anmäl det här omdömet
Justine V. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
Great place for solo travelers

Service, location, vibe
9,3
I loves my stay at Yooneek. The service was exceptional - the staff was helpful, attentive and friendly. The location is great - it's right at the beach and walking distance from most restaurants downtown. The rooms were basic but clean and the view from the room was great. Would recommend this resort for everyone looking for a quiet resort with a laid back vibe.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew U. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 februari 2015
Awesome location, staff and vibe.

The sunset, atmosphere and Joie de Vivre of the place.
9,7
Room was basic with noisy aircon but perfectly adequate, clean and with hot shower. Food, drinks and beach along with atmosphere of venue made it difficult to leave. A great resort.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 11 februari 2015
convenient location

what we like most about the hotel is the location.it is walking distance to almost anywhere you's want to go
6,3
our stay was very good.my partner and i felt peaceful and relaxed during our 4 day stay~wished we had more time to extend for few more days~.the beach was superb~water and condition. yooneek offers very affordable rate for island hopping compare to other resorts~the owner is very nice..definitely gonna come back someday~^^ thanks yooneek!
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Yooneek Beach Resort Bantayan IslandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet från utsidanYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - EntréYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - FritidsfaciliteterYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet från utsidanYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - RestaurangYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidanYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidanYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Hotellet från insidanYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Bantayan Island - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06