eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yooneek Beach Resort

Santa Fe, Poblacion, Bantayan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Strand Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Reception Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Entré Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Bantayan Island Antal rum: 7

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 21 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
8,9
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (21)
Sortera efter:
David M. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 juni 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Location, Value
8
Fantastic, suited our needs.
Tadahiro Y. Reste med partner Japan, den 20 september 2013
good beach front affordable resort

kind staff, good location
6
this is the second time to stay in this resort. i stayed in vip room on 3rd floor roof top. it is very big room has one bed room and one living dining kitchen room. i found this room is for family, too big for couple. there is aircon only in bedroom, so living room area is hot even though they have electric fan. you cannot cook at kitchen, you can only boil water. nice view from balcony.
John W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 19 september 2013
A bit of a shambles

Clean room, location close to the beach, quite a good breakfast included
6,3
Yooneek is right on the beach. The staff were friendly but inefficient. The room was not cleaned daily unless requested. Meals took quite a while to arrive. Cold showers, no hot water. There was a refridgerator in the room but drinking water was not provided. The garden is a shambles with tacky ornaments and bits of lawn in strange shapes. The dining/bar area is messy and is in dire need of renovation. On arrival I was shown to the wrong room, unpacked my case then was asked to move. I was charged for the breakfast on the first two days and was then given a refund. This could be a great hotel but it gives the appearance of being run down even though there is some renovation or rebuilding work going on in one or two rooms. The resident motor cycle taxi is very good value and will give a half day tour of the whole island for 700PHP.
Greg B. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 14 juli 2013
Relaxing and fabulous beach

1) Next to the beach 2) Excellent location and close to Santa Fe 3) Simple clean rooms
8,3
Our stay at Yooneek was very nice. We stayed at this hotel for 9 days. The sandbags and the blue plastic barrels, however, in front of the resort make the place look cheap. I don't like it. The barrels and sandbags are necessary because the tide can sometimes be very high. If you like to be next to the beach and close to Sante Fe this is the place to be. Sante Fe is a very nice community. The people are super friendly. There is also a school behind the resort. You'll be surrounded by Filipinos. The staff at Yooneek was very nice and they can speak English very well especially Mark and Amy. They were very nice to our 8 year old boy. I was sick one day and they went to the drug store for me and got me some aspirin. The old lady, the owner's mother, gave me some tiger balm. Very nice people. There was one problem though. If you plan a trip to Virgin Island, make sure Raymie makes a list of all the food items and tells you the total cost. The total cost can be very confusing and costly. Raymie, however, was a very good cook.
Sergeant Y. Reste med partner South Korea, den 9 juni 2013
very good resort

beach front / bar / few people island
9
good
Jeffrey W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 maj 2013
Best Beach Bar

Bar, Beach, Comfortable
7,7
Bart L. Reste med partner Belgium, den 18 maj 2013
Boracay, but not so crowded and much more quiet.

Location, Big rooms, High-quality bar & restaurant
9
This hotel is at the good side of the pier, close to the (very good) restaurants in town The hotel is happy to provide you with a scooter for 350 pesos per 24 hours. The beach is awesome, the view is breath-taking, one comes fully relaxed by staying at Yooneek!
Agnes V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 15 april 2013
Great Service

Great service, perfect beach front, large rooms
8,7
One thing will stand out. Very good service. We will be back because of Remie, who has been very kind to render ALL errands. He made our stay hassle free.
Agnes V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 14 april 2013
Great service

Great service, beachfront, large rooms
8,7
Agnes V. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 april 2013
Hassle free. Thanks to the staff and Remie.

Friendly staff, beachfront, bar on beach
9
Comfortable because of the hotel staff. Especially to Remie. Resto waiting time must be improved. Our food was served 1 hr after ordering.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yooneek Beach Resort Cebu CityYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - StrandYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - ReceptionYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - EntréYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - GästrumYooneek Beach Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01