eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 47 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (47)
Sortera efter:
Cheng H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Ahmad D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Vasily S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 6 april 2014
I can not complain

location price value
8,3
At all I was satisfied. Price value is very good.
Alexis O. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 mars 2014
surprising gem of a budget hotel, fuss free

centrally located, close to local restaurants and night market shopping, close to mtr
7,7
Finding was actually quite easy. Just get off the mtr at mongkok and go up the d2 exit. Make a u turn at the top of the steps, turn right, and then take the 2nd street on the right. Keep a look out for their sign (just look up). Its on top of the shop selling the street snacks on your right. Prefer walking up as the elevator is small and can be claustrophobic for some. Also it ends up on odd numbered floors, so have to walk down a floor. Checking in was unique where we had to call the number on the wall sign next to the 2nd floor front door. There's a land line for that. Most of the amenities are self serve and there are no daily housekeeping until check out. Room is pretty small but comfortable. But space has always been a issue for hk. Love the hot shower especially after a long day being a tourist. No brekkie included but it didnt matter coz plenty of small restaurants around for that This is a budget no frills hotel, so keep your expectations low and you'll be fine.
Nikki A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 20 januari 2014
Value for money, confortable

location, price, accessibility
7,3
Mr. Sung, one of those persons who can be contacted, is the only one who can converse in English. Though it is a bit broken English but it can be understood. He is very helpful with our needs and inquiries. The internet is very fast. Hot water is provided. Accessible to the MTR and public transport.
John D. Affärsresenär Australia, den 18 december 2013
Central, Secure and clean accomadation

Central, Secure and clean accomadation
8,7
Very pleasant stay for a busy person. Easy access to markets and MTR and other transport around Hong Kong. This of course depends on what you are after in HK.
Sheue T. Familj med äldre barn Brunei Darussalam, den 9 december 2013
A clean place to stay in.

1. Convenient located to Ladies Market 2. Easy access to MTR station 3. Clean room.
8,7
Basically good as there is nothing to complain about the size of the bedroom etc knowing that they are relatively small compare to other countries.
Royina D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 november 2013
budget hotel with good location

good location, very near to MRT stations, walking distance to Langham Place and other shopping stores
6,7
The hotel supervisors are accommodating but the cleaning lady who cleans our room everyday was very rude to our family. When we confronted her about her attitude she never apologized. It was her superiors who said sorry for her. Staff should be trained to be respectful to hotel clients since it is a service business. Our family went to HK to enjoy but in the very first few days of our vacation we started our day with a rude hotel staff. When we reported this incident to her superiors only then did she acted properly.
Margaret W. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2013
close to Mongkok Station

Centrally located, convenient shopping, easy to find food
7,7
easilly accessible to major interesting spots. We have no problem moving around as it is near to the train station and the Ladies market was just next road away. Food was variety of choices to choose from fast food to local chinese cuisines.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KommunikationerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07