eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street

Flat A, 2/F, Kin Hing Bldg, 52-54 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Yue Ka Hotel
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Kommunikationer Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Entré Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan
Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Gästrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Badrum Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Lobby Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Mongkok Antal rum: 5
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 54 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla recensioner (54)
Sortera efter:
Christine Q. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 september 2014
Best value

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,3
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Yi C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 18 september 2014
budget inn

economy, location and friendly staff
6,3
C T. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 17 september 2014
OK

OK
7,7
Chiong L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 11 september 2014
Chiong

location
6
Good
Cheng H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 juli 2014
Dubious building, small room but decent bed/shower

Cheap, good central location, free Wifi
7,3
It was a decent stay but the building itself was extremely old, dubious, dodgy and kinda scary. The rooms itself was small and cramped (as expected) but the aircon, wifi, bed was good and given the price (relative to others in Hong Kong), it was acceptable. But my advise would be to up your budget to get a slightly better experience.
Hui M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 15 juli 2014
Convenient location, comfortable stay

Location, Staff service, Price
7,7
Comfortable stay, convenient location, enjoyed our stay there. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
Yang J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 juli 2014
Excellent!

Friendly helpful staff, good location, clean
10
Our flight was very early in the morning so we arrived at the hotel at about 9am. Even though we cant check in early, the staff was very helpful and allowed us to drop our baggage at the counter. They allowed us to check in once the previous guests moved out! Location is excellent! Right beside ladies market and 2 mins awhile from argyle centre! Room is clean and cosy, just nice for the 3 of us. Value for money!!
Ahmad D. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 juli 2014
Good and reasonable price

Very close with shopping area
8,7
Close with shopping area and also public transport, I am recommended this hotel for you and I will be back there if I go to hongkong
Zainuddin M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 13 maj 2014
Good

Near to MTR and Market
6
Siew H. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 23 april 2014
NICE

Strategic location
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong KongYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - KommunikationerYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - EntréYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - GästrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - BadrumYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - LobbyYue Ka Hotel - 52-54 Argyle Street Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04