arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 2389 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 2389 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,0
  • Personal 7,8
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

Rebecca T.
Australien
30 juni 2016
Average wouldnt stay again
Non flushing toilet, towels missing on a couple of days, no clean coffee mugs in the room for 4 days. Aircond on 16° not working. Hotel needs serious refurbish. Pool area pleasant, kitchen average.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
Nice to be back
This is our 2nd time staying in yulia for a night. I can see some of their aging rooms doing some upgrading. I Love the space in my room.Take note if you are staying there is to have your toothbrush ready because i dun think they provide it during my both time staying there. Standby your mosquito repellent too.

William C.
USA
26 juni 2016
Trip to Bali
Very nice, staff helpful not five star but within price range.

Frank A.
Indonesien
25 juni 2016
Convenient Stay
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.

Frank A.
Indonesien
25 juni 2016
Convenient as always
Yulia Beach has always been my 1st choice every time I visited Bali.

CRISTINA S.
Norge
21 juni 2016
Very good place to stay in central Kuta
Very nice stuff, good accommodation, clean and comfortable, central Kuta,near to everything!

Kerri W.
Australien
17 juni 2016
Pretty tired but good location
When we arrived our room wasn't cool at all so they moved us to another which proved not great aircon either. We persevered for 2 more days and then we got them to clean which proved slightly better. Rooms are very spacious and bed is comfortable but it's tired. Water pressure in shower terrible and hard to get hot water from there but bath was fine. Overall it's not my favourite hotel but location is great and price not too bad.

Yap C.
Singapore
06 juni 2016
Overall good stay
Hotel is nearby to the beach, and is in the middle of the town so its really convenient. It is also nearby to the airport. Only thing was there were large ants crawling outside the main door and we got to be careful when walking to not get in their way.

SHIXUE W.
Kina
28 maj 2016
Good breakfast. Good location.
Just walk less than 5 mins to the Kuta Beach. Have many restaurants and shops near the hotel. Very convenient. Large room. Beautiful environment. Nice breakfast Have bugs in the washroom. I don't know how they got in -.-

MOHD K.
Malaysia
26 maj 2016
No air corn
This is the only Hotel I enjoyed the most during my stay in Bali for past few years but during my recent stay; the room given was terrible. Air conditioner not functioning, low water pressure, safety box out of battery and maintenance not willing to repair on timely manner. The next day I've been given another newly renovated room but sadly again the aircorn was not cold enough. I think, they need to take this comment seriously and maintain the hotel facilities like they before.