Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel

Jl. Pantai Kuta 43, Kuta / Legian, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Badrum Yulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Läge: Kuta / Legian Antal rum: 41
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 1991 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (1991)
Per E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 7 januari 2013
Bra läge

Läget
9,3
Bra läge nära stranden. Utmärkt frukost. Wifi-n fungerade bara utanför rummet.
Erik W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 augusti 2012
Fräscht och perfekt läge

fina rum m badkar och dusch
6,7
Sprang flera råttor i trädgården och vid poolen, vilket var hemskt för min flickvän. Okej frukost. Dåligt wifi överlag. Flyttade efter en dag för billigare ställe, men detta var absolut prisvärt! Nära till stranden, nära till Poppies 1, nära till Legian street för party och nära till Discovery för shopping. Något smutsig bädd.
Carina M. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juli 2011
Bra hotell med trevlig personal

Bra läge
8,3
Bra läge på Kuta beach. Nära till shopping och nära till stranden. Trevligt litet poolområde. Lugn och tyst innergård.
Emilie F. Reste med partner Sweden, den 2 januari 2011
Prisvärt

Mycket trevlig personal, bra frukost, AC, som en oas.
7,7
Ett trevligt hotell med mycket bra läge i Kuta, nära till stranden men ändå lugnt då rummen ligger mot en innergård. Personalen var enormt trevliga och serviceminded. Frukosten var utmärkt och överlag så är det absolut ett prisvärt hotell. Poolen var ganska liten med endast 6 stycken solstolar vilket var lite tråkigt då stranden inte är någon höjdare. Men i gengäld så var det oftast knappt någon rusning till stolarna.
Tips om shopping: På Poppies I & II kan man köpa souvenirer och kläder precis hur billigt som helst. Men glöm absolut inte att pruta! Försäljarna kan säga priser om är 3-4 ggr så höga som i affärerna så pruta friskt.
John A. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2014
As usual it was great

People, garden, breakfast
8
Our stay was great as usual. We have stayed many times and will be going back in September. It is excellent value
Mui L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 april 2014
Close proximity to shopping areas, beach.

Close proximity to shopping areas.
6
For the price I paid, I think the hotel is just acceptable. Pros: Close proximity to shopping areas, restaurants, bars, beach easily accessible, which was the reason I chose this hotel. Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from. Cons: Small pool. Pictures shown were probably taken when the hotel was first opened. Shocked to find a string of ants crawling from bed to ceiling. Towels provided were not cleaned and many brown spots were found. Furniture were old. Wifi was worse. Ended up buying a local SIM (USD$5) which was much better than hotel. Not worth to use hotel provided airport transfer, which was double the price which you can easily hail a cab from the airport or the streets.
Tang S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 april 2014
excellent stay!

value for money, convenient, great breakfast,
8,7
hotel is primely located near the beach (5min walk), next to Kuta square (literally) and of course near to the airport (10-15mins ride). The fact that right beside the Yulia is a 24hr convenience store makes her even more value added as our trip coincides with Neypi day (silence day) a day when we have to stock up ration as we are to stay in the hotel to observe this day. So, upon check in, the staffs had briefed on Neypi day (before and after) and I felt its very thoughtful of them to prep us for the day, and also some plans for us on the day itself. Because of Neypi day, we had the chance to dine in their restaurant"yulia's kitchen", only to discover that delicious food (both international and local) are jus right at our hotel. Was amazed by the breakfast too. Though not buffet style, but its menu were sedap and we nvr missed any of the breakfast session. Wondered why it was rated a mere 7.1 in agoda. Not doing them an justice! To clarify the nt so good rating on hotel condition and cleanliness, room was clean and make up service was prompt and undisturbed, just that the condition of the rooms are aging. Imagine in the era of flat screens TV, box type TV are still used in the rooms. Toiletries are also missing from the bathroom but what more to expect frm a value for money stay. As mentioned earlier, 24 hr convenience store is just right beside the hotel. Quite like the fact there's a small patio area outside our room with table and chairs where we can chill ard with the fresh air, and also a laundry stand to dry our wet clothings after a day's out in the beach, making this place a very homely feel. The fact that I cant write a review while at bali is because the wifi service is unstable and abit slow. Something important and hope the management can improve on this. Overall experience is fantastic. Definitely worth a stay again should I go back to bali. Cheers!
Kwong W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 mars 2014
Breakfast were good

The staff service were very good!!! Value for money!! Room is big!! Breakfast were super nice!!
8
Wifi were bad!! Only received in lobby !! Full of mosquito !!!!!
Jeff P. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 mars 2014
Quite yet in the middle of Kuta and the staff are

Comfortable, well priced, great staff.
9
I always stay at the Yulia and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. It is in the heart of the action yet quiet and peaceful with good security and the breakfast and amenities are great.
Pratik A. Familj med äldre barn India, den 15 mars 2014
Nice,value for money

Close to city attraction,close to beach, night club and airport
8,3
Value for money,clean n nice hotel, at d centre of city attraction

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yulia Beach Inn Hotel BaliYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - GästrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - BadrumYulia Beach Inn Hotel Bali - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05