Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yuliati House

Jalan Sukma Banjar Tabesaya No.10 Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yuliati House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Yuliati House Bali - Restaurang Yuliati House Bali - Gästrum Yuliati House Bali - Gästrum Yuliati House Bali - Badrum Yuliati House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yuliati House Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Yuliati House Bali - Balkong/terrass Yuliati House Bali - Gästrum Yuliati House Bali - Hotellet från insidan Yuliati House Bali - Gästrum Yuliati House Bali - Trädgård Yuliati House Bali - Entré Yuliati House Bali - Mat och dryck
Läge: Ubud Antal rum: 9
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 55 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,2
Personal
6,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
5,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (55)
Marilyn P. Reste med partner France, den 1 april 2014
Really nice family homestay

Relaxing, good breakfast, nice staff
9,3
Really nice staff the family of yuliati homestay is always here to help. The breakfast was great. Room was simple but nice for the price. The place is very quiet so perfect to relax. Each room get its own lil terrace.The location is great because it s 5min walk from the main street and shopping but without the all the busy side of the city. The room is furnished with a cupboard to put your clothes and stuff. WIFI works really well even in te room. Bad aspect : room interior a bit old, fan not really efficient and dying. The room 6 bathroom was not really good especially the water shower system. No flushing toilet. But for a backpacker budget it s good enough. We stayed there for Nyepi and even though it´s not allowes to do anything they served us a traditional balinese nyepi breakfast which was great!
Peter Z. Ensamresenär Australia, den 7 februari 2014
Booked out on arrival,no record of Agoda booking

Character,surroundings and space
6
Was 'put up in a spare room, as Yuliati said there was no record of my Agoda booking. As it was booked out, the booked 'Guests' kept me awake as they arrived at all hours of the morning. Poor communication skills from staff and they are presently building more rooms on their grounds. Nice breakfast and garden area, but unsure if all the other cabin / standard rooms,are showing their age as well.
James G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 augusti 2013
friendly, simple, family

run by a family, in a quiet place, comfortable bed
8
The Yuliati House is run by a family. They were all friendly and made my stay comfortable. I wish it had been more of a cultural experience. I arrived during a ceremony day and the staff made special food and offering for that morning. I asked a few questions, and perhaps they were just too busy, but they didn't seem interested in sharing their culture. But they did provide me with great food. And the room was fine. No AC or flush-able toilet (which was difficult to deal with and a little embarrassing to ask for help) but I managed. It's all a little far east on Ubud Raya, close to the big archer statue, so if you want to get to the center of town or anything west of that, you'll need transport or face a 15-20 minute walk (which isn't that bad of a thing). It is within a five minute walk of a few good restaurants, convenience store, and a super cheap internet cafe. And it's next door to a jazz cafe. Overall, I thought it was fine.
Truc P. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 9 augusti 2013
nice garden view and good location

quiet and relaxing surrounding environment, attentative staff, affordable for solo traveller
7,3
I enjoyed my stay here. I went sightseeing a lot so I did not stay in the hotel most of the time. Good place for sleeping and a short break at the coffee table with the garden view after a long day walking/ driving. The only bad thing about my room is the bathroom. It is quite dirty and smelly a bit. But if you are a solo travel and do not mind about these small details, Yuliati is a suitable place for you.
Laura H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 augusti 2013
Relaxing.

Clean,beautiful surrounding,close to centre.
8,3
Cleaned room every day. Only thing would say is pillows were very hard,and no safe to put belobgings in
Vivek P. Reste med partner India, den 27 juli 2013
Bad Experience

Outdated accomodation with friendly staff, 2. Decent breakfast
4,7
Not you alone will staying in this outdated room but also some native friends like insects and flies as well! Bath tub in an unusable form. Staffs are friendly.. If you are ready to spare extra 5 bugs, there are lot of better accomodations in Jln.
Randall B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 21 juli 2013
Nothing special, Ok for a few nights

Inexpensive, close to Jazz Bar
4,7
Was ok, nothing spectacular, staff was friendly, room was ok, not bad for a night, maybe two but no more.
Thu P. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 19 juli 2013
tranquil traditional family hotel

garden, tranquility, location
5,7
The rooms are deeply located inside a big Balinese family house. It brings you an exotic, breezy feeling that traditional Bali should always feel like. The garden is beautiful and the house is clean. The bathroom is not so well-equipped though, no hot water or towel, my sink is leaked too.
Rodolphe V. Reste med partner France, den 19 juli 2013
Good hotel

Good localisation
6,3
Nice hotel with a good price, staff personnel nice
Kate B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 15 juli 2013
pleasant , aunthentic

location, a Balanese feel to it, price
7,3
short, but pleasant. very authentic experience, we like to meet local people and eat local food, rather than to stay in expensive chain hotel which are the same all around the world. It was well located, close to yoga studios, shops, the busy street and small restaurants, not too busy to sleep as it was a small sidewalk line. I would stay there again if I was to visit Ubud.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yuliati House BaliYuliati House Bali - Hotellet från insidanYuliati House Bali - RestaurangYuliati House Bali - GästrumYuliati House Bali - GästrumYuliati House Bali - BadrumYuliati House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYuliati House Bali - Hotellet från utsidanYuliati House Bali - Balkong/terrassYuliati House Bali - GästrumYuliati House Bali - Hotellet från insidanYuliati House Bali - GästrumYuliati House Bali - TrädgårdYuliati House Bali - EntréYuliati House Bali - Mat och dryck


AS-AGWEB-3C04