Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel

256-1 Yumoto Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimogun Kanagawaken, Hakone Yumoto, Hakone, Japan 250-0392 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Gästrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Badrum Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Badrum
Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Restaurang Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/lounge Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Badtunna Yumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Spa
Läge: Hakone Yumoto Antal rum: 149

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 116 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (116)
Judith S. Reste med partner Israel, den 27 mars 2014
Perfect location, very comfortable and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
We enjoyed every minute from the minute we went out of the elevator. The location is the best for visiting the area and the room was excellent by all standards.
Shengying Z. Familj med småbarn China, den 19 mars 2014
very glad to stayed in this hotel.

room is clean.breakfast is delicious.nice smile.
9,3
the hotel is easy to find near odakyu yumoto station.room is not large,but clean.breakfast offers multiple choice.and spa is nice also.we will choose is again.
Yim P. Ensamresenär Canada, den 18 februari 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

spacious, clean and friendly staffs with good english
7
Nice and clean, hotel room is spacious. Very close to the train station just within 5 to 10 min walk. The only thing is they do not have internet connection or wi-fi in hotel room.
Judy B. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 februari 2014
Traditional Japanese hotel, excellent breakfast

Quiet location, excellent onsen, helpful staff.
8
We enjoyed our stay at this traditional Japanese hotel. The room was quiet and comfortable, staff helpful and the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of foods both Japanese and Western. We seemed to be the only non Japanese guests in this hotel which was not a problem and we enjoyed the respectful atmosphere provided by both staff and guests. The onsen was available long hours and you could book a private small bath as well for a modest cost. The room was serviced every day and yukatas and onsen supplies replenished daily. There was a lift to take you down to the town centre level as this hotel overlooked the town. We ate at small restaurants in the town but can recommend the hotel cafe for coffee. Recommend this hotel if you would like a comfortable, more Japanese experience.
Yicun Z. Familj med småbarn China, den 8 februari 2014
Must-Stay Hotel in Hakone

Location, Service, and Hot Spring
8
I booked this hotel based on the recommendations on Agoda. Many travelers gave higher ratings to this hotel located next to Hakone-Yumoto Station. The hotel is surrounded by mountain, river and a small town. The famous hot spring in the hotel is also great for my family. We had no problem in eating outside hotel and buying drinks / snacks in 7-11 convenient stores. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Hakone.
Feng C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 januari 2014
Great!

Room,SPA,and service
6
Zhuo Z. Reste med partner China, den 14 januari 2014
good location, close to shopping area

good location, close to shopping area, great breakfast
8
close to shopping area, easy for shopping, and easy access to public transport, good public baths, enjoy the hot spring whether indoor or outdoors.
Lim C. Familj med äldre barn China, den 10 januari 2014
a nice place.

near the train station, spacious, neat and tidy
7,7
staff is not very helpful and english is not up to standard.
Hong F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 januari 2014
Nice hotel

Large room, good spa, near train station
8
Large room, good spa, near train station good place to stay for whole trip
Bryan S. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 25 december 2013
Sightseeing, onsen, eat, sleep, repeat.

Onsen, proximity to train station, access to sightseeing
9,3
This was the last stop after a 3 week stay in Hakuba for skiing. It ended up being the near perfect way to decompress before having to fly home. It is very easy, fast, and inexpensive to get there by Shinkaansen (bullet train) going from Tokyo to Odawara after which a short 15 minute ride up to Hakone-Yumoto station on the local train will put you about 2 minutes away by foot. Originally it was going to be three of us staying in a twin room but one person couldn't make it so the staff was kind enough to contact Agoda on my behalf to inform them of the change. I recieved a refund for that person a few days later. The hotel has a large onsen facility on site for guests and those that wish to use it for the day-fee. The onsen facility itself is large and clean though the water quality is just average. Still I recommend visiting the two baths outside one of which is wood and the other stone.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Yumoto Fujiya Hotel HakoneYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - GästrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BadrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BadrumYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - RestaurangYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Pub/loungeYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - BadtunnaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - PoolYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - SpaYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - LobbyYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellet från utsidanYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellet från utsidanYumoto Fujiya Hotel Hakone - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01