Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel

Sublot 11967-11974, Block 16, KTLD Brighton Square, Jalan Song, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93350 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Badrum Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Reception Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Lobby Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 80
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 260 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (260)
Sortera efter:
Che H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 juni 2014
Great

Spacious, good staff and nice design
10
Simpson G. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 juni 2014
Not so pleasant

Near to shopping complex
4,7
I dislike the single sharing door for shower room & toilet!
Joseph A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 juni 2014
Was a great stay

Clean, comfortable, value for money
6,3
I was a great stay since I have been staying here for few time during my previous trip.
Stefan F. Ensamresenär Germany, den 13 juni 2014
Pretty basic. Just fine for Solo Traveler.

Location to airport and city. Just 2 Floors. Rather quiet place.
7,3
All in all a pleasant stay. Without doubts recommended to Budget Solo Travelers.
Zi X. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 juni 2014
Nice

Near shopping mall
7
The stay was good. A very new mall is near and within walking distance. Room is quite clean.
Siang H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 3 juni 2014
Nice,clean and near restaurant ,shopping mall

Friendly staff, clean and nice
8,3
I like so much.will stay next time if holiday at Kuching.will intro zotel to my friens or relation .
James T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 maj 2014
valur for money

location n budget
7,3
is a budget hotel.. no harm to try since d price is acceptable
Leong M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 17 maj 2014
Easy to access City One Shopping Mall & Airport

Clean,Friendly Staff,Budget Hotel
5,7
Room clean & small,stay for budget hotel,toilet a bit smelly,overall still ok!
Ho H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2014
Cozy,

Clean, near to city and friendly staff
8
Awesome, very clean and nice place and very near to shopping centre , city one
Nurazhani A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 maj 2014
Worth for money

Room is small but very comfortable. Recommended.
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Zotel Business & Leisure Hotel KuchingZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästrumZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästrumZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästrumZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - GästrumZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - BadrumZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - ReceptionZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - LobbyZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanZotel Business & Leisure Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08