Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 436 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (436)
Sortera efter:
Caspar A. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 10 februari 2016
Perfekt hotell

Bra läge, mycket stiligt, rent
9,7
Zylan är ett mycket bra val när du letar efter ett betalbsrt (prisvårt!) hotell i Colombo. Hotellet har en ganska hög standard och en mycket vacker inredning. Frukost är bra och på taket finns en liten pool och där har du en bra vy över omgivningen. Vårt rum var ganska stort och det gälde även för vår balkong samt badrummet. Zylan rekommenderas varmt och bestämt när du har din vistelse i Sri Lankas huvudstad!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Margit J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 26 februari 2015
Mycket vackert och smakfullt hotell. Hjälpsamperso

Bra personal vackert hotell bra läge
8,7
Den var lyckad. Vackert rum. Smakfullt. Lugnt och fint.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Perfekt litet hotell med personlig service

Hotellet ligger i den "fin" stadsdelen, litet koncepthotell med 10 unika rum. Fantastiskt vackert renoverat och ombyggt. Ögar och själen mår bar här. Personalen är mycket serviceinriktad att ger gästen all service som efterfrågas
9
En riktig pårla. Hotellet passar inte för barnfamiljer utan för par eller sällskap som vill ha det lugnt och skönt i en vacker miljö.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mary T. Reste med partner Australia, den 15 januari 2016
Luxury Villa in tranquil garden setting

Comfort,location,food,
9,7
Very comfortable stay in room 202 in January 2016. Had the feel of staying in a luxury villa surrounded by tranquil garden setting. Room is very large with separate sitting area, walk in wardrobe, separate shower and bath. Staff are most helpful. good breakfast, in house Japanese restaurant food on roof top is very good. Walking distance to a very good shopping mall as well. Local friends told us this villa is situated in an exclusive street of Colombo. We were impressed and it lived up to our expectation of a luxury boutique hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 januari 2016
Wonderful stay!

Central location, beautiful styling, clean
9
Wonderful stay, shame we were only there a night. The room and hotel are beautiful, new and clean, the staff was friendly and the location was very central. My only criticism would be that they offer Sri Lankan breakfast, but you have to order it 24 hours in advance, but... They don't actually tell you this in advance, so if you are only staying a night, no hoppers for you.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 26 december 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Service, Peaceful, Homely
7,3
We stayed here over Christmas and I have a mixed review for this hotel. The positives: Breakfast was lovely; lots to eat and all tasted great, the staff were so friendly, really lovely people and would do anything for you and the location, although a little a way from restaurants etc (you'd need a short ride in a tuk tuk), it was actually really good to be staying in a nice peaceful area of Colombo. The negatives: I feel like this hotel was great a few years ago but it seems a little neglected now, the pool area had rubbish around it and the outdoor seating area wasn't setup for eating, I felt like we had gone "out of bounds" when we went to explore. Generally, looking at the photos when we got back, it didn't look like this, it wasn't as fresh and bold and bright. Overall we did enjoy our stay here, but it was definitely overpriced for what we got.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kendra K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2015
cosy boutique hotel

Location. Clean. Zen.
9,3
Zylan is a very zen looking; cosy boutique hotel. It is conveniently located at district 7 of Colombo - which is very safe and centrally located. The room is very clean and we had a comfortable stay! The common space and place for breakfast was really pretty --- and zen-feel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 3 december 2015
Home away from home...in luxury amd sereniity

Room lay out, food, location
10
I loved it! Felt so rested! Our room was perfect. The interiors were amazing. It was styled in comfort and luxury. The food was great and reasonable. The staff were friendly and well trained. Fantastic hotel!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glen M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 november 2015
home away from home

peace, relaxation and comfort
7,7
it was a very nice stay, a home away from home. it looks more like a house turn into a fine hotel. I was good all the way, the rooms and the whole place make you just want to relax.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Glen M. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 november 2015
a hidden gems

comfort, peacefull surounding, friendly staff
7
a home away from home that is all I can said.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Zylan Luxury Villa ColomboZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntréZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04