eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Badrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 320 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (320)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Perfekt litet hotell med personlig service

Hotellet ligger i den "fin" stadsdelen, litet koncepthotell med 10 unika rum. Fantastiskt vackert renoverat och ombyggt. Ögar och själen mår bar här. Personalen är mycket serviceinriktad att ger gästen all service som efterfrågas
9
En riktig pårla. Hotellet passar inte för barnfamiljer utan för par eller sällskap som vill ha det lugnt och skönt i en vacker miljö.
Markus K. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 22 september 2014
Not a five star hotel!

location, breakfast
7
Not a five star hotel, nice hotel, good location, good breakfast. Room does not feel like five star hotel at all. Very small! Cheap direct room A/C felt not as nice as indirect central A/C at a good hotel. Room was designed very cold and the very limited space didn't even give you room to enjoy a take out meal. Even the power went out for a while on our short one night stay. Thank God we didn't book longer:-)
Mahmood R. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 18 september 2014
Comfortable quiet good location

Location, cleanliness and ambience
8
Enjoyable and relaxing
Sadat A. Reste med partner Oman, den 17 september 2014
Good villa but not a 5 Star it can be 3 or max 4

The bathroom was good it look old with a very good finishing
4,7
We expect to see something different in 5 star villa so it was not that worth to money we paid
Kristian W. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 12 september 2014
Good all rounder

Helpful staff, nice quiet pool, flexible homely feel
8
Altogether very good. Relaxing atmosphere and good location for our needs.
Hock K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 augusti 2014
Good

Comfort location cleanliness
7,3
Ciaran N. Reste med partner Ireland, den 23 augusti 2014
A bit out of the way.

Peaceful, Relaxing, Safety.
5,3
Good. The Deluxe rooms are smaller than you would expect for the price.
Arshed F. Ensamresenär Sri Lanka, den 18 augusti 2014
Perfect Getaway in Busy City

Location, Food and Decor
9,7
One of the most relaxing vacations I've ever had considering the chaos that transpired otherwise. Was after an extremely tiring flight and from the moment you've checked into the hotel it was simply bliss. It's basically like staying at your favorite home. First Class
Sharee J. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 11 augusti 2014
Spa villa

I only stayed a very short time but I arrived at 4am from a flight and they made me very welcome. Room was large with air cons and ceiling fan. Breakfast was nice.
8
The villa was beautiful. I only stayed approximately 10 hours arriving on an early morning flight and realising I had no accommodation so last minute booking on line. There was someone to greet me and settle me in at 4am. The room was large with air con and fan and bathroom was very spa like. Breakfast was great. I was pleasantly surprised as some reviews were not complimentary. The staff were very helpful and would stay again. Arrange taxi to further accommodation in Colombo..
Roy C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 augusti 2014
Mostly good, with room for improvement

Quiet, comfortable, nice surrounds
7
This is a 10-bedder in a quiet corner of a nice Colombo neighbourhood. The property has a Chinese themed minimalist design with stone, raw timber and bamboo lined courtyards. Bright, airy, double-volume common spaces impart a sense of serene comfort. The location is a bit off the city centre but not a big hassle once you get orientated. Service is generally good but a few of the younger staff need training, orders were occasionally misunderstood or ignored. My biggest disappointment was the bathroom which, due to the choice of flooring and wall finishing, was left damp and mouldy at places. Shower faucets need adjusting as water ranged from hot to scalding. Bath towels were old and frayed at the edges and smelled stale even when just replaced. Good hoteliers understand that it is the small tactile things - towels, linen, pillows, things of personal comfort that mean the most to weary travellers, and here is where the room for improvement lies with the Zylan.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Zylan Luxury Villa ColomboZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BadrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntréZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balkong/terrassZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balkong/terrassZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C03