Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Badrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 294 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (294)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Perfekt litet hotell med personlig service

Hotellet ligger i den "fin" stadsdelen, litet koncepthotell med 10 unika rum. Fantastiskt vackert renoverat och ombyggt. Ögar och själen mår bar här. Personalen är mycket serviceinriktad att ger gästen all service som efterfrågas
9
En riktig pårla. Hotellet passar inte för barnfamiljer utan för par eller sällskap som vill ha det lugnt och skönt i en vacker miljö.
Lee M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 juli 2014
Beautiful Hotel. Location a bit quiet

Staff, the pool, the pillows
8,3
I had a lovely and relaxing stay at Zylan villas. I work in Sri Lanka so I was looking for a night of luxury and I was mostly happy with Zylan. The pool waterfalls weren't switched on and the pool was a little dirty, but it didn't stop me getting in. There also isn't a lot within walking distance, but getting a tuk tuk is easy enough. The breakfast was delicious and the staff were delightful.
Mukund S. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 juni 2014
Not upto the mark..Not for a family stay at all

Nothing
4
I have travelled to atleast 11 countries in my life till now.. The first night itself for 2 bottle of waters I had to search and search and finally call the guard at the gate who then called someone on the cell phone and thankfully gave me 2 bottles of water. This was again proved when I came back late alone from an outing at abou 2 AM and had to bang on the hotel gates for the guard to open it and saw no one at the helpdesk (Front office).. I wonder what would happen in case of emergency in the room.Then the next day the meagre breakfast that was only bread and tea was served( Fruits available were said to be papaya and some other fruit) and I was told that breakfast was not included in my reservation. I went to the front desk and showed them the payment receipt from agoda which clearly mentioned breakfast was included.. Then when I asked for bottle of water at the breakfast table I was told that I would be given the water bottles complimentary only at the room, which actually the guy came and gave, which I was okay with but for a supposedly fine hotel that it claims to be it looked silly that I have to walk up to my room a stair case away and then take the bottles of water and then come back and sit at the breakfast table. The breakfast was so meagre due to the fact that the inhouse kitchen is hardly present and serves very minimal food I never had breakfast in the hotel again though I had paid for it.. Then one day the towels in the hotel were not changed and my wife had to go searching at even 10.30 in the morning for the staff who seems to never present to reach out to.. Also forgot to mention many a times the phone at the front desk just keeps on ringing even in day time. Lack of basic equipment like microwave is also a problem if you are travelling with a family of young children..The.I would never go this hotel again and I wonder on what basis did it get the best hotel award ever..If I hadn’t paid in advance I would have checked out!!!
Issa A. Ensamresenär Jordan, den 29 maj 2014
Very relaxing

Quiet, friendly staff and clean
8,7
I would say a very relaxing and enjoyable stay
Saeed A. Gruppresenär United Arab Emirates, den 23 maj 2014
Truly luxurious.

Design, Staff, Cleanliness
9
Kithsiri C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 maj 2014
Great place for a quiet few days of work.

large double room, great balcony,
9
This is my pick from a range of Hotels, price was OK,service was quick, great guys working there, most important it was like home.
Markus S. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 17 maj 2014
nice stay in a colonial building

big room, very nice staff
8
my stay was great, especially staff performance very good. The only con: within residential area, no restaurants close by.
Philippe L. Reste med partner France, den 27 april 2014
Excellent hotel

This boutique hotel is superb. Nicely located and with great design. The rooms are also perfect, very clean. On top of that, staff has been very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to recommend.
9
Giovanni M. Reste med partner Italy, den 26 april 2014
Zylan Luxury Villa

Good
8
Danny F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 april 2014
Comfortable room

Leaving
6
Very overpriced food and drink

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Zylan Luxury Villa ColomboZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BadrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntréZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balkong/terrass


AS-AGWEB-3A06