Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,4
baserat på 457 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 457 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Daniel A.
USA
13 april 2016
Good location and friendly staff
This boutique hotel is nicely designed with quality in mind. Bamboo trees provide shading from the surrounding buildings and the wood work is beautifully designed. Would highly recommend this place to someone staying in Colombo that desires a nice accommodation for a reasonable price.

Sh.Tahir I.
Pakistan
08 april 2016
Good
Hospitality level is very low. Break fast is very pathetic . Atmosphere is very dull & gloomy.

Fabian S.
Sverige
31 mars 2016
Lovely place
Beautiful hotel with nice pool and good service.

Tyrrian L.
Storbritannien
08 mars 2016
3rd stay at Zylan
Room size, restaurant and the friendly staff
This was our 3rd stay at Zylan and will not be our last! We enjoy the comfort and luxury of this lovely, beautifully decorated small hotel(10 good sized rooms) with it's helpful friendly staff. Zylan is situated in the quiet Colombo 7 district, close to the golf club and well situated for most places of interested. ZEN a super Japanese restaurant is on the roof open to all. There is no alcohol due to hotel's situation close to a school (local law) but no objections to you bringing in your own. WE always enjoy staying in Zylan and we will be back again next year.

Ismail F.
Maldiverna
07 mars 2016
Great stay!
location, facility, space

Caspar A.
Nederländerna
24 februari 2016
Very good hotell
If you are in Colombo, Zylan is a very good hotel i a quiet area (Cinnamon gardens). Stylish, clean, friendly staff. We can definitely recommend this hotel.

Claus B.
Tyskland
17 februari 2016
expected to be better
The place is off side and peaceful aside of the birds. The room at the roof top faces the noise of the bar which is there. The room enjoys ants and cocrochas even after cleaning. The choices for the breakfast are limited and when you stay longer it gets boring. The shower is excellent. Internet is good. Desk at the room is small and without socket. The house is spacious and has a lot of places to relax during the day.

Pia W.
Sverige
25 januari 2016
Nice and friendly, small hotel.
Loved the food at Zen, Japanese restaurant.

Mary T.
Australien
20 januari 2016
Luxury Villa in tranquil garden setting
Comfort,location,food,
Very comfortable stay in room 202 in January 2016. Had the feel of staying in a luxury villa surrounded by tranquil garden setting. Room is very large with separate sitting area, walk in wardrobe, separate shower and bath. Staff are most helpful. good breakfast, in house Japanese restaurant food on roof top is very good. Walking distance to a very good shopping mall as well. Local friends told us this villa is situated in an exclusive street of Colombo. We were impressed and it lived up to our expectation of a luxury boutique hotel.

Jennifer J.
USA
16 januari 2016
Wonderful stay!
Central location, beautiful styling, clean
Wonderful stay, shame we were only there a night. The room and hotel are beautiful, new and clean, the staff was friendly and the location was very central. My only criticism would be that they offer Sri Lankan breakfast, but you have to order it 24 hours in advance, but... They don't actually tell you this in advance, so if you are only staying a night, no hoppers for you.