eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Zylan Luxury Villa

115 Rosmead Place, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum
Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Badrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Gästrum Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidan Zylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 357 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (357)
Sortera efter:
Hans L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Perfekt litet hotell med personlig service

Hotellet ligger i den "fin" stadsdelen, litet koncepthotell med 10 unika rum. Fantastiskt vackert renoverat och ombyggt. Ögar och själen mår bar här. Personalen är mycket serviceinriktad att ger gästen all service som efterfrågas
9
En riktig pårla. Hotellet passar inte för barnfamiljer utan för par eller sällskap som vill ha det lugnt och skönt i en vacker miljö.
Danny K. Reste med partner India, den 12 januari 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean Hote, Best Location,Value for Money
10
We stayed for 4 nights and the hotel staff was very helpful.Clean hotel and breakfast was excellent.There is a japanese restaurant in the hotel which is excellent.The hotel is centrally located and easy access to all places.Definitely will stay again.
Maxime L. Reste med partner France, den 4 januari 2015
very nice hotel

nice room, good staff, nice breakfast
9,3
Hotel was really clean, helpful staff. It s a quiet and pleasant hotel as a family hotel. The rooftop swimming pool is really nice. I would recommend this hotel in colombo.
Pauline G. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 6 december 2014
Disappointing Service
5,7
It was a very disappointing encounter after a long journey from Galle to Colombo. We were travelling as 3 adults and wanted to book 2 rooms. however by the time I completed booking the 1st room, the 2nd room was taken. Prior to travelling I had rang the hotel to ask if they could include an extra bed and they said to email. after 2 days there was no reply. I rang again and spoke to the receptionist and he said that it was ok and will be arranged. I arrived 2 days later and the same receptionist said that he couldn't add another bed. 3 of us had to squeeze into 1 bed. they still insisted on charging me extra when I said we didn't get an extra bed! breakfast was supposed to be at 7am. We wanted to start out early for a long drive to Sigiriya. we went to the dining room at 7.15am and there was no one around except a cleaner sweeping. their excuse was that they had a big party the night before. How can this place be a Luxury Villa with such nonsense! I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Pvs R. Familj med småbarn India, den 24 november 2014
Pleasant experience !

Ambience, Service and Location
10
Fantastic !!
Yun L. Ensamresenär China, den 4 november 2014
Welll decorated.tasteful food.nice stay

Welll decorated.tasteful food.nice stay
7,7
we met the owner Helen who is a beautiful helpful girl from Hongkong...very traditional chinese style hotel which gives me the feeling like home...tasteful breakfast and helpful staffs....it's very comfortable and relaxing place to stay....
Timothy W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 november 2014
Great Hotel Great Location

Location, style, service
8,7
This was the fourth time we had stayed at the Zylan Villa and the standards remain the same. It is a great little boutique hotel in a very convenient location in Central Colombo. The room, breakfast and service were all of a very high standard.
Pvs R. Ensamresenär India, den 2 november 2014
P.V.S.Raju

Ambience, Service and location
10
FANTASTIC !!
Jacqueline G. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 30 oktober 2014
Stylish Hidden Gem

Location, ambience and quiet relaxing haven
9
We were three women and booked a triple room, which was in fact a double, but with an extra bed put in for us. Perfect for a night's stay, and incredibly quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Well designed, modern space with great feng shui. We would definitely stay here again as a place away from the bustle and noise of the city. Well placed for the shops and other amenities.
Thalatha W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 oktober 2014
Great stay

spacious, comfortable and peaceful
7,7
It was a lovely stay rooms a big and perfect for couples. We enjoyed a lovely in room breakfast as part of the package

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Zylan Luxury Villa ColomboZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - BadrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - RestaurangZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - GästrumZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - EntréZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balkong/terrassZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Balkong/terrassZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - PoolZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från utsidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidanZylan Luxury Villa Colombo - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01