Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites

A3, District Centre, Saket, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 154 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Deepak K. Couples India, May 6, 2015
worst experience. it was terrible

location
3.3
It was one of the worst experience I have ever had. The service was pathetic and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. The reception does not have keys for the room
Report this review
Hiroshi Y. Families with young children Japan, March 9, 2015
Location & Hospitality are very good .

Location: This hotel is iniside of big Mall
9
Report this review
Wendy B. Families with young children Australia, March 2, 2015
Worst Food & Dining Ever

Location,Rooms Are Big,Lots Of Food Outlets
5.3
Our stay at the Svelte was terrible the food and dining was not good at all we asked for Bacon and received smelly Bacon we also ordered coffee which had Chicken pieces down the bottom of the cup enough to turn your stomach for a 5 star accommodation this is not up to standard more like a 2 star very disappointing if you want somewhere good to stay highly recommend The Hilton Garden Inn Saket this is what a 5 star Hotel is very well trained staff
Report this review
Rahul A. Business travelers India, February 8, 2015
Svelte Hotel

Location Room Size Comfort
9.7
Report this review
Jasper B. Business travelers Netherlands, January 23, 2015
Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites

location, pool, gym
3.7
after getting a smelly room with food laying in front of the doorstep we asked if we could move. After a check we were alowed to move. After moving we waited untill midnight for the placement of an extra bed, which was already asked for in the booking. Not good service if you need a nights rest... Rooms are ok, like any other business hotel, but not 5-star worthy. Food was pricy and boring. They don't serve alcohol in the restaurant. Feels like a western 2-3 star hotel. Not worth the money. Go for the Hilton next door if you want good service.
Report this review
Ahmed H. Families with young children Maldives, January 2, 2015
Location the best in delhi

Location, Location, Location
9
One of the best hotels in Delhi when location is concerned. Right next to 3 or more Malls and plenty of pubs and restaurants all right. The hotel is very conveniently located to all yet the rooms of the hotel make you feel so relaxed being an all suites hotel. Overall if in Delhi this is the hotel to be
Report this review
Rahul A. Business travelers India, December 31, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, ROOM SIZE, CONVENIENCE
8.7
It was awesome.
Report this review
Ahmed H. Families with young children Maldives, December 26, 2014
The best hotel in Delhi

Location, Location, Location
9
The location is superb as the hotel is right next to 3 or more Malls and plenty of restaurants and pubs all round. One could enter the Mall from inside the hotel which is very convenient at all times. Rooms are all suites so plenty of room. Toilet is very good with plenty of toiletries. Service was ok with all staff trying their best to make everyone's stay as smooth as possible.
Report this review
Varun P. Families with young children India, December 2, 2014
Nice

location location location
7.3
Report this review
Tarun A. Couples India, December 1, 2014
worth of Money

location, food and room space
9.3
It is always wonderful when I stay here
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Svelte Hotel & Personal Suites New Delhi and NCR


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03