My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Garden Hotel

No. 26, Jalan Suria 7, , Masai, Johor Bahru, Malaysia 81750 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Premier Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior Premier Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive Premier Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Garden Suite Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Bathroom Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Reception Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Interior Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Interior Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Interior Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee House Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Sitting Area Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Garden Conference Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Swan Conference Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Roof Top Sky Bar
Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Masai Number of Rooms: 103
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Ying H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Good Stay

Room Size, Clean & Quiet
8
Ying H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Good

Room Size, Clean & Quiet
8
Good and comfortable stay.Big room, clean & quiet. Just did not provide hand towels.
Saravanan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Cheap and clean budget hotel

The hotel is located beside many shops and the staff were friendly
6.7
Value for money hotel although we were a bit disappointed that there was no bathtub in the garden suite.
Hiep L. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff, Centrally located and save cost
8.3
Loi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean and good room.

The hotel has good interial decoration. It was clean and the room was comfortable to stay,
8
The water pressure for the bathtub was very low. This is my only regret. Not many choices of food for breakfast. Other than this, the stay at the hotel was considered good.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Simple & cosy hotel

Cosy, big bathroom & comfortable
7.3
Simple pleasant hotel. Booking was done smoothly & check in experience nearly fail because of last minute booking. Overall hotel was terrific to stay just that the breakfast are terrible.
Robert H. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel at a great price.

Clean room, Friendly and attentive staff, nice location
9
We loved our stay at the hotel. Unfortunately, we had to leave at 5:00 a.m. to get to the airport, so we did not get to try the breakfast buffet. We asked the front desk to get us a taxi for our early morning ride to the airport. They sent a blue cab which costs double. I think they should ask which kind of taxi we would like, as we didn't think to request a budget taxi. Other than that, everything was great.
Desiree D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
ok.

the room is big, its clean, staff were friendly
6
the hotel is far from city square and lego land. there were clubs, massage centres, hawker centres near by. but the breakfast buffet doesn't offer much of a variety. room is bid enough for 5 people. no swimming pool and has slow internet access.
Zuie Z. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Comforatable

Nice Clean Quiet.
7.3
we took the Superior Premier room. Room is bigger than expected. As it is part of the shop lots, there are a lot of eateries around. Thankfully, it is not too noisy at night so we can get a good sleep.
Mohamed M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Very..very good hotel
10
very value for money,room very big with two masterbed. Very..very satisfied..near to many hawkers centre,shopping centre breakfast good..calm..at night..my sons went to snooker centre..they happy.. This hotel in my future list..I won't miss this hotel comfortability...best..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - FacadeSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior PremierSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Superior PremierSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Executive PremierSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Garden SuiteSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - BathroomSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - ReceptionSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel InteriorSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel InteriorSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel InteriorSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Coffee HouseSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Sitting AreaSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Garden ConferenceSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Swan ConferenceSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Roof Top Sky BarSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel ExteriorSwan Garden Hotel Johor Bahru - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06