or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Hotel

31 Soi Charoen Krung 36, Charoen Krung Road, Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Double Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Triple Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Swan Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Reception Swan Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Swan Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Business Center
Swan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swan Hotel Bangkok - Reception Swan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
183 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (183)
Sort by:
Piotr N. Families with young children Poland, July 22, 2014
Excellent stay.

Staff, location, swimming pool
9.7
Peter J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Relaxing,the staff are very helpful nothing troub

Location,friendly staff, value for money
7.7
Have been staying there for a few year, s know allway.s helpful and nothing mouch trouble S
Thanachai S. Business travelers Thailand, June 28, 2014
Very nice, located in main area

Located in the city area
6
It very nice. Located in the main area. Hotel got a good swiming pool. Everything is near especially mbk, siam paragon, central world
Marie K. Couples United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Pleasant stay at a reasonable price

Convenient to shops. Very Reasonable price. Pleasant rooms.
7.7
This hotel was very reasonably priced. Close to the Silver street shops. Pleasant room and nice breakfast. Staff were efficient and helpful. We would stay here again if we were in Bangkok for a short stay.
Daniel W. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Beware the rooms near the stairs!

good value for money, interesting area of Bangkok, nice pool
6
We stayed the first three nights of our four night stay in a room right off from the stairway. It was unacceptably noisy. When I asked to be changed on the final night, the staff was very kind to let us change and it made a huge difference! We only went two doors down the hall, but the noise level was greatly reduced. The rooms near the stair well should be avoided. You get eggs with your breakfast, but it is not on the buffet, and you have to ask for them! They do not explain this to you. Overall it was a nice stay. I would stay there again, but it is pretty basic.
Paula T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2014
comfortable hotel, most staff helpful

location (except not close to metro system, nor good to get to airport via metro), quiet places within hotel to relax including areas around pool, , rooms adequate
7.3
good stay, assigned to 4th (top) floor, so had to walk 3 flights of stairs--there is no elevator, some service and the hotel had the feel of lack of care and attention, poor attitude or saving money?
Rita T. Solo travelers Spain, February 1, 2014
Nice budget hotel with good pool

Omelettes, pool and surroundings
5.3
The staff is not very helpful or nice, they are just there but not to make things easier. Nice restaurants around, the riverside and massages. The hotel needs to improve in the restaurants and bars.
Jonathan F. Solo travelers Canada, January 21, 2014
Spartan, clean value for money.

Close to Skytrain and river boat terminal, nice pool, good food and shopping nearby.
6.7
This hotel is clean with a pool and the included breakfast was good. The room I had was clean, but threadbare and small. Not very comfy, but the bed was ok and the shower warm when the hot water is on (they shut it off at certain times).
Krystal M. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2014
It was a comfortable room, Air Con leaked a lot

close to our conference, comfortable bed, breakfast included
6.7
It was a decent stay. Bed was comfortable, staff was mostly helpful. But the Air Con leaked a massive pile onto our stuff.
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2014
A basic hotel which is cheap

Cost, clean, attentive staff
7
This is a basic hotel with the basic amenities. It does have a pool but I didnt have time to use it. There is not much around the hotel and the walk to the bts is about 15 mins. I used the hotel as a base as I was attending a conference at the sheraton just 5 mins walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Hotel BangkokSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - DoubleSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - TripleSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSwan Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterSwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterSwan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwan Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSwan Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04