or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Hotel

31 Soi Charoen Krung 36, Charoen Krung Road, Bangrak, Bangkok Riverside, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Swan Hotel Bangkok - Interior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swan Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Swan Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Swan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Swan Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Swan Hotel Bangkok - Lerdsin Hospital Swan Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Swan Hotel Bangkok - BTS Taksin Station
Area: Bangkok Riverside Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Clhoe L. Business travelers France, January 27, 2015
nice budget hotel

clean, location, quiet
8.3
Good value for money , except the breakfast we got only salad and toast butter jam, nobody ask if we want eggs or something else.
Stanley S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
pleasant...no surprises.....accommodating.....nice

front desk chambermaid pool
8
Many time returnee....enough said
Dinuk C. Solo travelers Sweden, January 21, 2015
Super

Location
8.3
It was a small hotel and clean but the lady in the resturant was not friendly. The food was great. The waiter i met first day was really nice and gave a good service. Will be back!! Had to Pay for wIfi
Ilyas M. Groups Canada, January 14, 2015
good deal for money. taxis reluctant to go on one

bedding, location n price
6.7
Compfortable
Kim M. Solo travelers Ireland, January 14, 2015
room review

Staff, pool, helpfullness
7.3
Adequate
Jella M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
hotel needs improvement
2.3
Sorry, but this is the worst hotel i stayed in bangkok. No elevator, a bit old rooms and facilities, no free wifi (u have to pay for it), food not good, i only ate toasted bread and coffee. Some staff are not accomodating. Expensive for the service they offer.
Amitabh G. Solo travelers India, December 28, 2014
good for short stay

good location, friendly staff, economical
8.3
the room was not very good looking. i stayed in an old single room. paint was yellow, looked very out of time. no locker. very basic. may be there are better rooms at higher rates, but my experience was not pleasant. location justified the cost and the breakfast was ok. i packed my bags and checked out by midday only to return at night for the late night flight to pick up my bags. over all OK experience.
Jeneal G. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
super hotel

friendly staff super location I love this hotel and have stayed there many times
9.3
I always enjoy my stay at Swan Hotel and come back with pleasure
Thanachai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 25, 2014
Good hotel, comercial area

Clean, asessability, good service
9.3
Nice, best for business traveler
Thanachai S. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
Excellent service

Service, clean, commercial area
10
Good hotel with good staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Hotel BangkokSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - EntranceSwan Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - LobbySwan Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolSwan Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantSwan Hotel Bangkok - Lerdsin HospitalSwan Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSwan Hotel Bangkok - BTS Taksin Station


AS-AGWEB-3B04