or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Food and Beverages Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Exterior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (189)
Sort by:
Shyamal D. Families with young children India, December 29, 2013
Stay at Bali: Awesome. Stay at Swan Inn: Real VFM

Cleanlinees; Location; Great stay at low price
8.7
Excellent. Its located in central Ubud and for the price - great stay
Regine A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Solo travelers Germany, November 14, 2013
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Bad

Friendly Staff,Ricefield View
6
Room is very dirty & bad smell
Lukas Z. Couples Indonesia, October 29, 2013
nice garden, good value

Clean room, Large size, Garden view
8
we get there by motorcycle, the hotel can not be reached by car. the location is right in the middle of ubud's shopping attraction, restaurant, night life, traditional market. we can reach all those places in walking distance. the hotel had large garden, nice rice field view, big and clean room and bathroom, it was a very good value.
Pui S. Groups China, September 20, 2013
Very bad, poor conditions, no aircon

Nothing, really bad condition, no air con but claim has, dirty, bad smell, can't lock room door.
2
Bad Bad Bad
How H. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
bad. i won't go back again

none none none none none none
4.7
room is dirty not worve for money totally no service at all more to ''home stay '' inn the inn view not like
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Valued homestay

Location, Price and Friendly Staffs
9.3
I reached Swan inn at 2am, the owner(I assumed so)waited for me to check in, but I do not like my room, so he changed another room for me.its conveniencely located, about 10mins or less to Ubud palace, actually, it everywhere is walkable.and yes, I will stay here again.
Sarah A. Couples France, September 7, 2013
Excellent value for the money

Good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff
8.3
Nice stay, very good value for the money, quiet place, Nice staff and good location.
Karin A. Couples Australia, September 6, 2013
Little place among the rice fields

Quiet location in a pretty garden setting and rooms in traditional building style
6.3
The hotel is situated among beautiful gardens in a quiet but central location. The rooms were not in very good condition though - quite old and getting very tired. But again - you only get what you pay for. You can not get all the way to Swan Inn by car, so you need to bring your luggage through some laneways to get there. The staff were friendly though and served you breakfast on your own balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Food and BeveragesSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B01