or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Food and Beverages Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Exterior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 12, 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9.3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9.7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7.7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Anita M. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7.7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Zieta E. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7.7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Pierre M. Couples Canada, October 18, 2014
Bali,island of the Gods

location,value for money
8.3
Wonderful...beautiful place and location...staff attentive to our needs...rom cleaned every day with new towels (a bit fading and stained)..good breakfast(pancakes with bananas or pineapple or eggs or omelets)..should have a third choice especially if you stay for one week..a bit of ants in the bathroom but they sprayed insecticides...location is only 2 min.walking distance to the main road Monkey Forest..One of the best to stay in Bali..
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9.3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Food and BeveragesSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B08