or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Food and Beverages Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Exterior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (57)
Sort by:
Shane M. Solo travelers Ireland, November 12, 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9.3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 5, 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9.7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Kuo C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
wonderful stay

location, environment, comfort
9.7
Wonderful, lovely
Kaneko M. Solo travelers Japan, September 28, 2014
Standard Room isn't good.

Location is fine.
4.3
Shahrul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6.7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Jacques F. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zuzana P. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 2, 2014
Nice staff, fast internet, close to the center

fast internet, comfortable patio, closeness to the center
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Swann In. The most I appreciated a fast internet, cleanness of the room, a very comfortable patio where you get your breakfast served and a very nice & friendly staff. It's only one minute walk from the main street with a plenty of restaurants and shops, yet the hotel's surrounding is very calm and you won't get disturbed by a noisy traffic.
Thi M. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
You got what you paid

The hostel is in the alley but just some mins walk to the center . The garden is nice; however the bathroom need renovating
6.7
The garden was very nice. The atmosphere in Ubud was great thoug. The hostel owner house is within the hostel area, so it was so noisy in the early morning. Children crying; adults calling others.... I stayed there at the end of Apr when the raining season was going to finish. There were still some rain so the rooms was not quite dry.. the bathroom was old and needed renovation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Food and BeveragesSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06