Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Food and Beverages Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Exterior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (47)
Sort by:
Shahrul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Swan Inn 12 Sep 2014

Extremely heloful staff. Value for money. Close to general amenities.
6.7
Arrived at 1am Saturday morning. Small access lane. Not advisable for ladies. However the owner was very willing to wake up and showed me the room. Only complain is the old room bur clean. Slight musty smell.
Jacques F. Solo travelers France, May 4, 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zuzana P. Solo travelers Slovakia, May 2, 2014
Nice staff, fast internet, close to the center

fast internet, comfortable patio, closeness to the center
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay at Swann In. The most I appreciated a fast internet, cleanness of the room, a very comfortable patio where you get your breakfast served and a very nice & friendly staff. It's only one minute walk from the main street with a plenty of restaurants and shops, yet the hotel's surrounding is very calm and you won't get disturbed by a noisy traffic.
Thi M. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 27, 2014
You got what you paid

The hostel is in the alley but just some mins walk to the center . The garden is nice; however the bathroom need renovating
6.7
The garden was very nice. The atmosphere in Ubud was great thoug. The hostel owner house is within the hostel area, so it was so noisy in the early morning. Children crying; adults calling others.... I stayed there at the end of Apr when the raining season was going to finish. There were still some rain so the rooms was not quite dry.. the bathroom was old and needed renovation.
Christine O. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Not a great experience

Location location garden
3.7
Not very pleasant
Mauricio A. Solo travelers Chile, February 4, 2014
Inexpensive, nice room, good location

Cheap, location, room
10
This place offers everything I look for in a hotel; cheap, nice room (big room, comfortable bed), centrally located, quiet, breakfast included, and ver nice and attentive staff. I had a simple fan room (don't like AC) with hot water, and a beautiful seating area as my porch. The breakfast was good and it is within a short walking distance to restaurants, temples, shops, the market, and monkey forest is 15 minutes on foot. Great value for money!!
Regine A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2013
nice clean rooms

clean, good location, quiet
8
Our room got upgraded to a bungalow because all standard rooms were booked. Rooms have a good design and are very comfortable. The view and the surroundings are very calming. It's also very quiet at night. You need to walk a bit to reach the hotel but since we were used to walking, we really didnt have a problem with this.
Christian K. Solo travelers Germany, November 14, 2013
Nice little hideaway from the busy streets

Good location, very nice staff, great value for money
9
Sophie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Bad

Friendly Staff,Ricefield View
6
Room is very dirty & bad smell
Yvonne C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Valued homestay

Location, Price and Friendly Staffs
9.3
I reached Swan inn at 2am, the owner(I assumed so)waited for me to check in, but I do not like my room, so he changed another room for me.its conveniencely located, about 10mins or less to Ubud palace, actually, it everywhere is walkable.and yes, I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Food and BeveragesSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03