Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - swimming pool Swan Inn Bali - garden Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Swan Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Swan Inn Bali - Swimming Pool Swan Inn Bali - garden Swan Inn Bali - office Swan Inn Bali - garden Swan Inn Bali - garden Swan Inn Bali - View Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - View Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
83 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (83)
Sort by:
Debra E. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, gardens, pool
6.7
Did not realise how far hotel was from monkey forest road...... I had a lot of baggage and had to negotiate cobbled stones and rough broken pathway down narrow passageways as taxis cannot drive down these narrow roads. I ripped the bottom of my expensive suitcase....... Very quiet restful place.
Report this review
Christian G. Solo travelers Germany, November 6, 2015
nice little hidden guesthouse. bathroom dirty.

location. staff. scooters available.
6.7
well. the location and the guesthouse is lovely. my room was cheap, very basic but everything you need in it. the sheets were clean. unfortunately the sink wasnt cleaned at least a while. soap rests from more than one previous guest was in there and the toilet bowl hasnt seen a toilet brush in years. that was simply disgusting. the breakfast was more than basic. butter was not available upon request.
Report this review
Elizabeth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Really nice place

Location. Swimming pool and staff
8.3
Very nice place. Convenient for everything in Ubud
Report this review
Jessica M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 5, 2015
Didn't get a good room

Location, staff, value for price
5.7
I got the room at the back next to reception which had the shower and toilet outside. It was inconvenient for me. It had a good pool for relaxation though. But good location as it near shops and places to eat.
Report this review
Lindsay B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
7.3
Report this review
Rachel N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Report this review
Michaela K. Solo travelers Czech Republic, March 22, 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Report this review
Florin V. Solo travelers Romania, February 22, 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Report this review
Fong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Report this review
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3.3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 253 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - swimming poolSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - officeSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - FacilitiesSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - KitchenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - receptionSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - officeSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05