or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Parking Area Swan Inn Bali - Food and Beverages Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Exterior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Entrance Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Swan Inn Bali - Bathroom Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Interior Swan Inn Bali - Guest Room Swan Inn Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Reagan F. Families with young children Australia, February 15, 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8.3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5.3
Fong Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 9, 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3.3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5.7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6.7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5.7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Food and BeveragesSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07