Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
46 reviews

143 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (46)
Sort by:
Senni R. Groups Finland, September 2, 2015
nice hotel

location
5.7
We had little bit problems with our rooms. They didn't have that standard room what we have booked so we got deluxe room which was nice surprise. Only bad thing was that we could only stay there for one night and then we had to change to standard room. This was annoying coz we need to pack our bags early and keep those in our friends room until we got our new room. And in deluxe room there was no hot water in shower but in standard room there was, what was surprising. they bring breakfast to ur balcony which was nice. Location was good. u can walk to everywhere from there. Also bad thing was that every time when we tried to ask something from reception there was no one and then u have to try to find someone from back of the hotel or somewhere else.
Report this review
Alison D. Groups Canada, May 9, 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Report this review
Heidi B. Groups Australia, January 17, 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5.3
Report this review
Hyeweon K. Groups South Korea, November 14, 2014
impolite staff, dirty

location & cheap
2.7
Very rude staff. Don't stay.
Report this review
Zieta E. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7.7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Report this review
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Report this review
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9.3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Report this review
Brittany G. Groups United States of America, October 3, 2014
Swan Inn

Beautiful Grounds, Clean, Nice Patio
6.7
We enjoyed our stay very much, we were only in town for a few days, but the hotel itself was very beautiful. My only complaints are that the staff seemed to want to take advantage of us and often overcharged us for activities or travel. So be aware if you stay here, make any reservations outside of the hotel.
Report this review
Kuet P. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Hidden Gems beside main street Ubud

Environment, Clean and value for money
9.3
The stay at Bungalow was really the best as the rooms are big and the surroundings of the hotel is quiet, despite it located behind the main street of Ubud (Monkey forest road - jam at noon). The hotel is a little bit inside the small alley but the staff will help you to carry your luggage. The location also the adding point as it is situated in between Ubud Market (5 minutes walk) and Monkey Sanctuary (10-15 minutes walk). It is also very convenient to find any kind of food here (except international fast food - but it is Ubud right).
Report this review
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, September 4, 2014
Feedbacks about Swan Inn

So nice owner, cheaper tour offer
8.7
Peaceful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 253 reviews Next page
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - Parking AreaSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - BathroomSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - InteriorSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - swimming poolSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - officeSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - gardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Guest RoomSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - FacilitiesSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - KitchenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - EntranceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Swimming PoolSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ExteriorSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - receptionSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/TerraceSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - officeSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - ViewSwan Inn Bali - GardenSwan Inn Bali - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08