Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sweet Karina Hotel

Jalan. Terusan Babakan Jeruk IV no. 38 , Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Open Kitchen Usage Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Balcony Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Sofa Bed Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Balcony With Sofa bed Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Balcony with Sofa & Bathtub Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family with Sofa & Bathtub Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Floor Plans Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Floor Plans
Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function Room - Ruang Serba Guna Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Bathroom Simply Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Reception Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Living Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Suite with bathtub Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Base on request at top floor Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Car for Pick Up and Drop or City Tour
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Anto A. Groups Indonesia, June 18, 2015
good

room, value, staff performance
8.7
pleasant
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Nice

Room
7.7
Nice
Hanstevin T. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
Good hotel with great price

comfortable room, nice staff, great price
8.3
- rooms was ok and comfortable - location is quite hard to find but near the highway entry and exit - price is excellent
Muhamad A. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Average

Wifi was good in family room, very clean, staff are good
7.3
The location wasnt good for shopping area. Dining area are small Some room do not have wifi (superior room) But staff are really nice and family room was very good.
Diana S. Groups Indonesia, September 20, 2014
give more space for parking lot.

clean. comfy. friendly.
7
Rizal U. Business travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2014
OK

Good staff. Clean rooms. Good location
7.3
If you could just make sure the wifi coverage is more even, that'd be great
Sugianto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
exactly as same as the price

the staff,
3.7
not so good
Fiona H. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Uncomfortable Room

Helpful and friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out.
5.3
It was a one night stay and I wouldn't stay more than one night. The room had stained glass windows that you can see through from the outside and it let light in during the night. Not very comfortable if you like to sleep in complete darkness. The sheets had stains on it. It was hard to control the temperature of the shower. But the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would not recommend to stay in the simple room (that's where I stayed) better choose the deluxe or super with a little more cost but maybe it would be a more comfortable room to stay in. Another hotel that isn't sound proof.
Kelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel

Affordable price, clean room, close to airpoport and Pasteur highway
9.7
I came to Bandung for vacation with my husband and my friend recommended this place to us. I was hesitate at the beginning but it turn out to be a great hotel to us. The hotel/room is clean, the price is cheap, and the staffs are friendly. They provide a buffet system for breakfast and the food is ok. This hotel is also close to the shopping center such as PVJ, Istana Plaza, and BTC which I is great since I like to shop. Overall our stay is pleasant and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Ponidi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
A very convenient stay and simple interior design

Very friendly and polite hospitality, fast room service and great cook for breakfast
9.3
Good stay, very satisfy. If i would like to recommend, you can add up few more other restaurants around the hotel so that the guest can have more and variety options in having their meals. Foods recommended around the hotel would be local Bandung food will be good so that the guest do not need to go out for meals, instead they can stay around the hotel and enjoy local Bandung taste.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sweet Karina Hotel BandungSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BathroomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Open Kitchen UsageSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family BalconySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Sofa BedSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Balcony With Sofa bedSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Balcony with Sofa & BathtubSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family with Sofa & BathtubSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Floor PlansSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Floor PlansSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BathroomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function Room - Ruang Serba GunaSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Bathroom SimplySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Living RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Suite with bathtubSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Base on request at top floorSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Car for Pick Up and Drop or City Tour


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02