Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sweet Karina Hotel

Jalan. Terusan Babakan Jeruk IV no. 38 , Pasteur, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Reception Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Superior Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Superior Twin Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor Lobby Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Roof Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing Garden in the lobby Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive Twin Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Bed Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Shower Bathroom Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Building Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing Garden Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor 1st Floor
Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function Room Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive Twin Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Lobby Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Basement Car Park Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor 1st Floor Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Roof Garden 3rd Floor Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Building Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Building Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Open Kitchen for the Guest Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Restaurant Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Honeymooners Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Honeymooners
Area: Pasteur Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Fiona H. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2014
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Uncomfortable Room

Helpful and friendly staff. Easy check-in and check-out.
5.3
It was a one night stay and I wouldn't stay more than one night. The room had stained glass windows that you can see through from the outside and it let light in during the night. Not very comfortable if you like to sleep in complete darkness. The sheets had stains on it. It was hard to control the temperature of the shower. But the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would not recommend to stay in the simple room (that's where I stayed) better choose the deluxe or super with a little more cost but maybe it would be a more comfortable room to stay in. Another hotel that isn't sound proof.
Kelyn K. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel

Affordable price, clean room, close to airpoport and Pasteur highway
9.7
I came to Bandung for vacation with my husband and my friend recommended this place to us. I was hesitate at the beginning but it turn out to be a great hotel to us. The hotel/room is clean, the price is cheap, and the staffs are friendly. They provide a buffet system for breakfast and the food is ok. This hotel is also close to the shopping center such as PVJ, Istana Plaza, and BTC which I is great since I like to shop. Overall our stay is pleasant and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Ponidi S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 13, 2014
A very convenient stay and simple interior design

Very friendly and polite hospitality, fast room service and great cook for breakfast
9.3
Good stay, very satisfy. If i would like to recommend, you can add up few more other restaurants around the hotel so that the guest can have more and variety options in having their meals. Foods recommended around the hotel would be local Bandung food will be good so that the guest do not need to go out for meals, instead they can stay around the hotel and enjoy local Bandung taste.
Abe M. Groups March 8, 2014
clean room and friendly staff

good food,friendly staff and best garden
7.7
Loo S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Hotel with unique design on each room

unique design,friendly design,good location
7.7
Different design suits different need of guest.Need to request to get certain things.Breakfast in buffet style will change to order style when not enough of guests,with the speed of serving the food become slow.
Audrey P. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Our stay was alright

Charming, Attentive Staff, Cozy
5.7
The hotel was rather small but charming. Breakfast was decent.
Dina A. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Clean room

clean room
7
Nurhasyima H. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Comforting to unwind after a long day

A nice hotel landscape and interior decorating with comfy bed and breakfast
6.7
Not much issue except toilet in the room looks kinda worn out. The hot water did not function really well. The hotel is located in a housing area and is quite far from the main road unless you know the shortcuts route. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay with a nice indoor landscape and decoration.
Efendi L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Well Designed Hotel.

The hotel was small but well designed, good and simple breakfast, near to the airport.
5
There was a strong smell of cigarette in the bedroom my wife and I spent the night. the quality of bed is low, bed cover looks not so clean, shower is hard to regulate, it is either hot or cold.
Supomo G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
a litltle hotel, but clean and comfotable enough

comfotable bed and bathrom , clean and near the city
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sweet Karina Hotel BandungSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - ReceptionSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - ExecutiveSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - ExecutiveSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Superior Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Superior TwinSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor LobbySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Roof GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing Garden in the lobbySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Suite Bed Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Shower BathroomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BuildingSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Healing GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor 1st FloorSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Function RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive TwinSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - LobbySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Basement Car ParkSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Corridor 1st FloorSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Roof Garden 3rd FloorSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BuildingSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BuildingSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Open Kitchen for the GuestSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - HoneymoonersSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - HoneymoonersSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Family Suite With BreakfastSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Executive DoubleSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Floating Market LembangSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Bandung Trade Centre Mall Sweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Pasar BaruSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Living Room at LobbySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Main entry point Tol PasteurSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Cihampelas WalkSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - GardenSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - BathroomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - LobbySweet Karina Hotel Bandung - FacilitiesSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - RestaurantSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest RoomSweet Karina Hotel Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06