or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sweetme Hotspring Resort

No 224, Guangming Rd., Beitou Chiu, , Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Garden Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in Counter Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal Valley Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Library Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Sutrisna S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2015
indoor hot spring resort

location close to metro, every room has private hot spring tub, staff politeness.
7.3
I quite like it this hotel, but for me sweetme doesn't consider as Resort, well it's a Hotel. The hot spring was good!
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2015
best travel without any planning

staff is helpful to give you a best and useful travel information, the location of this resort is awesome, and like the in-room onsan.
8.3
Sharon I. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
great stay at sweetme

location, hotspring, comfort
9.7
it was pleasant. rooms were large, beds and pillows good, international TV channels, very good spring tub(which is why you are here for)
Jack Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Short Sweet Hotel

Spa, big comfy bed, near MRT
8
It was a late a check in for me, but due to some incovenience caused, there was draining of all the hot spring from the tank they used in the morning. So I could only use once at night. But overall it was great hotel, and good food! =D
William C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Staff is rude when we were asking her thing.

Big bed, clean and nice toilet and bath area.
6.3
Staff rather concentrate on her iphone game than serving us when we asked her things. She merely say that her colleague will attend to us. Poor service quality. But overall, standard of the room is above average.
She M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Relax/ Enjoy natural Spa

Location , SPA, Relax
8
Edmund C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Review

Hot spring, location and hot spring
9
I had a great one night stay. The hotel room is big and spacious. The location is great, just 5 minutes from the MRT. What I really like was the 24hr unlimited access to hot spring in the room. Turn on the tap and you'll have hot spring water gushing into the big tub!
Siew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
good

location near MRT,room clean,near tourist spot
8
very good
Rudyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, strategic, worth of money
8
very satisfied
Sin Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 29, 2014
I feel it is overrated!

Location x 3
7.3
As a hotspring hotel, only allow single fee entry for guest each day, what a pity!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort TaipeiSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - GardenSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in CounterSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal ValleySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public LibrarySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou ParkSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park

Customer Reviews - Sweetme Hotspring Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08