or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sweetme Hotspring Resort

No 224, Guangming Rd., Beitou Chiu, , Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Exterior Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Exterior Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Garden Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in Counter Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area
Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Interior Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Standard Double Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Deluxe Twin Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Deluxe Double Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal Valley Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Library Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Chan S. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Hot Spring, location & price
8
A great deal where we have our own personal hot spring inside our room. Room was big and clean and allow the guests to feel at home.
Lorne W. Couples Canada, August 13, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

Location, Location, Location
9
Lau S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 9, 2014
Relax Trip with Great hotel

Excellent location, well service, Great breakfast
10
Just 3 min next to the MTR station, and each room have own spring bar inside which have great privacy. The breakfast is great with many choices. It's my second time to stay in this hotel. I must back and stay again.
Priscilla H. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Wonderful stay at the hotel

Hotspring in room, very helpful staff and delicious breakfast
10
Sweetme was our first stop in Taipei. We did our research and decided to stay at Sweetme. The stay was a great one! Staff were very helpful and breakfast was delicious! Though we only spent a night there, we soaked in the in-room hotspring twice and it gave us a great start for the rest of our stay in Taipei.
Francis N. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Great Spa Hotel with Excellent Service

Room Comfort, Spa and Breakfast Spread
9.7
An Y. Solo travelers China, July 20, 2014
very convenient location. Good hot spring in room.

Location.
6.7
Sui N. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2014
nice and clean hotel, not expensive

Good location, cleaning and spacious
7.3
Edward C. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good Hot spring resort

friendly staff, splendid location, good area
8
Wee B. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Nice

Nice
8
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2014
Nice stay

Clean, Big room with hot spring water in room
8
Nice:) Will come again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort TaipeiSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - ExteriorSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - ExteriorSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - GardenSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in CounterSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - InteriorSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Standard DoubleSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Deluxe TwinSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Deluxe DoubleSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - BathroomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal ValleySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public LibrarySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou ParkSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park

Customer Reviews - Sweetme Hotspring Resort, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06