Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1866 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1866 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Boon L.
Singapore
July 04, 2016
Front desk service
Mostly good except only 1 of the unfriendy front desk receptionist. When asked for early check in around 2pm on 1st July and room's availability, she sounded impatient. Other receiptionists were good, so could be just one isolatd stuff issue.

Fong S.
China
June 22, 2016
excellent location
the best thing is the location, very close to the metro and you can find Wellcome supermarket, 7-11 & Watson's nearby. The hotel room is nice and clean.

Lin C.
Taiwan
June 19, 2016
Good
乾淨,放便

Sim C.
Singapore
June 09, 2016
Good location
Good location and near train station.

Sam T.
Hong Kong
June 06, 2016
Worth the price
Good hotspring

Lum C.
Singapore
June 03, 2016
Clean, good location hotel
The room is very clean and spacious. Staff are polite and helpful. They can arrange a room for guests with a nice view. Very close to train station. Room is quiet too and TV has many channels. Had a good sleep when staying there. Buffet breakfast has lots of choice and food is delicious.

Hyo L.
South Korea
June 02, 2016
Excellent hot spring!
The location and room condition was good!! Especially the pulblic hot spring was excellent! Don't expext the breakfast, though.. But I will definitely visit Sweet Me again because of the nice, clean room and hot spring!

HO W.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2016
We enjoy our stay!
Nice hot spring. Convenient location! Will come again!

Lawrence K.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2016
Nice little hotspring hotel
Comfortable rooms, spacious. The spa was good but not much other facilities. Close to Xinbeitou station otherwise a 10minute walk to Beitou station. Breakfast soso.

Sau L.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
not friendly staff
very unpolite