Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sweetme Hotspring Resort

No 224, Guangming Rd., Beitou Chiu, , Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Garden Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in Counter Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & Spa Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment Area Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal Valley Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Library Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou Park Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby
Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Exterior Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Lobby Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Hot Spring Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Bathroom Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Hot Spring Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest Room Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Restaurant Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Meeting Room Sweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Meeting Room
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1322 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1322)
Sort by:
Wan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 23, 2015
value for money, clean and convenient

value for money, clean and convenient
8.7
Tze D. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great location

It was conveniently located near the train station and has a supermarket right next door. The hotel was also clean and kid friendly.
8
The stay at the resort was a pleasant one. Check in was a breeze and the room was of a good size with large bed. The room was cleana but the bathroom could do with a change of tiles as signs of aging is showing. The breakfast buffet was good and staff was friendly.
Keng L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2015
Good for relex

good and relex
8
Yik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Very good service

Staff service very good
8.3
Chiu M. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2015
Easy to go but not valuable

Too dirty
5
Zhen Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
Decent Private Hot Spring Hotel

Private hot spring, Location was good.
7
We didn't like the idea of sharing hot-spring baths with a hundred other people, so we decided to book a hotel that has a private hot spring bath in the comfort of our own rooms. The hotel room was very spacious and comfortable. It was clean and well maintained. The hot spring bath in the bathroom was clean and was what we expected. The food (breakfast) provided was a standard oriental hotel breakfast with congee and condiments, fruits, various cereal selections and a weak attempt at trying to provide continental food (sausages bacons etc). However we weren't expecting much from hotel food so we just had some congee. Dinner was easily bought from the various fast-food or local restaurants surrounding the hotel. It was inexpensive and delicious. The staff at the hotel however would do better. We felt that the staff was rather snappy and impolite, very uncharacteristic of Taiwanese hospitality. So when we asked for a map of the area, the counter staff just shoved a folded piece of paper towards us, not even bothering to give us a simple brief of the attractions (to be honest, the folded "map" was a load of bullshit. I got more information from maps online than what was shown on that paper). So yeah, staff performance was the spoiler for this hotel. Otherwise just enjoy the rooms and the hot baths in the hotel and you should enjoy your stay in Xin Beitou very much!
Pichit W. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2015
Location is perfect!

Location, Food, Hot Spring
8.3
Tat W. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2015
overrated 4-star old hotel with broken hotspring
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jenn Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Value For Money

Nice Location and Comfortable Room
7.7
The hotel is near to the MRT Station. It is also near to many shops like 7-eleven, McD, KFC and Starbucks. As for the room, it is clean and comfortable. The room has a full wide window that allow us to direct view down to BeiTou Garden which is just right in front of the hotel. For the breakfast, I would say it still can be improved. Overall, the hotel is not bad. It can be a good choice if you are looking for a hotel near to MRT station :)
Carmen L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good service and clean environment

Location, friendly staff and value for money
7.7
I booked a 4 person Japanese Quad Room for myself and my parents. Overall environment of the hotel is great, the room and the hotel surroundings were clean. The check in time is at 3PM which is quite inconvenient as I travel with my parents from Taipei. It would be good if the check in time shifts to 12PM so we do not need to wander around for almost 3 hours before checking in although we could drop our luggage in the lobby. There were some variety in breakfast dishes which is good. My parents complaint that the bed provided were quite thin and it makes them felt uncomfortable. Overall is okay and of value for the sum of money paid. But I think it makes more sense if you could change the check in time to 12PM and checkout at 12PM too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sweetme Hotspring Resort TaipeiSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - GardenSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Check-in CounterSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sweetme RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Sauna & SpaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Spa Nutriment AreaSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Thermal ValleySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public LibrarySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou ParkSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Beitou ParkSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - ExteriorSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - LobbySweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Hot SpringSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - BathroomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Public Hot SpringSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Guest RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - RestaurantSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Meeting RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Meeting RoomSweetme Hotspring Resort Taipei - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sweetme Hotspring Resort, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06