or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swift Residency

1st Floor, Rai House, P-23/90, Connaught Place, Opp Shivaji bus Terminus, Central Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Queen Room Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - King Room Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Reception Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Interior Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior
Area: Central Delhi Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
disapointing

none
5
the internet did not function for 2 days because of a faulty router near our room, things in the room were broken and not fixed, plates in the restaurant were dirty
Yuchen L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2013
near CP

transportation, in the city center, budgeted hotel
5.7
Roopa M. Couples New Zealand, October 5, 2013
Great location, great service

The friendly staff, central location and cleanliness
7.7
The was great hotel to stay for 3-5 days. It was central to everywhere we wanted to go and transport was easily accessible. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Check in and check out was hassle free and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would totally stay there again.
Tomasz F. Business travelers Poland, August 23, 2013
ok

ok ok ok ok ok
7.7
ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok
Dilip N. Business travelers India, August 7, 2013
Good location and friendly staff

NA................................................
8
Nice stay .......................................................................................................
Karen C. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Clean, great location

Location, comfort, helpful staff
8.3
This was our first stop on our holiday in India. Not luxurious, but clean, comfortable and with a terrific location. The area around the hotel entrance looks a little rough, but is is right on Connaught Place. The staff were extremely helpful in organising cars, drivers etc. a good experience and excellent value for money in the centre of town.
Seto W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2013
best hostel in delhi

clean, good service, good location
8.7
Thanks to the Nepali staff, they are very polite and helpful. I'm so satisfied to stay in the hotel and will promote it to all Indonesian visiting Delhi.. Very clean hotel, you will never thought until you enter the hotel..
Avadhoot D. Couples India, July 17, 2013
Great location, perfect value for money

Friendly staff, fast internet and amazing location
8.7
The stay was quite comfortable. The hotel is very much reasonable as per the other hotels in the same location. This hotel is on the 2nd or 3rd floor of a huge building owned by the Hotel owner itself. However it doesnot have any fancy lobbies or reception. But who cares for that when you are on a sight seeing tour in Delhi. The staff was very friendly in guiding the sight-seeing places, which many other hotels are too moody. If you are coming for having fun, enjoyment and sight-seeing in New Delhi, this is the perfect hotel at very reasonable price, since the whole day you will be roaming out ;)
Arun S. Couples India, June 23, 2013
excelent

comfort clean value to money
8.3
It has worth to money. We get more than what we paid
Marcin P. Couples Poland, May 3, 2013
Superb performing staff

Staff, location, double isolated window
9
We are married couple in their 30 and had great experience staying there. Rooms has fridges, cable tv, electric kettle, hot showers, safe in room, free wifi... Not bad for paying budget hotel rate. Breakfast was included in our rate and served in room. Double windows made it noise free environment. What really made difference were people working there. Friendly and trying to fill your needs. On last day, before catching overnight train to Varanasi they let us take shower to freshen up and help book hotel in Varanasi by calling from own mobile. Nice touch is free bottled water every day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swift Residency New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Queen RoomSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - King RoomSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - LobbySwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - CorridorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel InteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorSwift Residency New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01