or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Tor M. Business travelers Norway, December 17, 2013
Nice stay. Very helpful staff. Tiny room.

Extremely helpful staff. Nice commons area (reception). High quality coffee / tea available in commons area.
8
Pleasant stay. I was particularly impressed with the helpfulness of the staff as they provided maps, explained public transportation, printed and scanned documents for me etc. - all with good cheer. It was a little hard to find the place (lobby is on 6th floor of a nondescript building). The only small issue was that the room was tiny.
Sheena H. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Four days stay in SWIIO

Comfortable, centrally located and close to MTR station
7.7
Stay was enjoyable. Additional charge is necessary if there are more than 2 people staying in a room (but no additional bed is provided). Hotel is centrally located with many shopping stores around.
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Will also book this hotel in my next visit

Centrally located, clean and friendly staffs
9
Very satisfied with reception staffs, very helpful and courteous
Sai W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Excellent for teenagers

Location , location and location
3.7
Jimmy Q. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Nice clean room

clean room , friendly staff, free drinks
8
The room we got had no window, but that made our stay quieter i guess. The room was clean, which was most important for us. the shower was powerful! Friendly staff as well...
Guay H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Poor sound-proofing.Open airvent

Pretty receptionists. Nice design. Good airport transfer. But bad sound-proofing. Can hear neighbours talk, use tap, shower etc. Open air vent right above the bed.
5.3
Bee L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
In the midst of Ximending shopping area

Clean, Great location, comfortable
7.7
This is our second time at SWIIO hotel and it was again a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable, staff were friendly and attentive. I think the main plus for this place is the location, because its right in the middle of Ximending. They also provide transport services back to Taoyuan airport (for 900 TWD). Overall, it was a comfortable, convenient and hassle free place to stay :)
Seng T. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Fun design hotel enriches travel experience

Location, staff and hotel design
9
There are few things that kept us memorised about this hotel. The first is its new age design that delighted us. Second is the projector screen mini cinema in the lobby coupled with free flow coffee and tea being served 24/7, we loved to spend our evening reading magazine and watching HBO movies there. Third is its location in the walking street of XiMenDing, from which lots of shops, restaurants, entertainment and public transportation are easily accessible. We would like to also give a credit to the staffs, who kept my wife's iPhone safe for 3 days after she found having left it in the room upon check out but could not make it back to hotel because we were in a rush to catch the HSR. We definitely would recommend a stay in this hotel and we would return to it again.
Xiao H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Nice and convenient

convenient, small and clean
6.3
I only stayed here for one night, overall is ok, very convenient, very near to underground station
Azhar A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant

Near Shopping areas, Near the MRT and Great food in the area.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01