or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Good location

Ambiance, bed, room deco
8
We have a good stay at SWIIO. It's to locate, check in/ out was fast. The thing we like most about this hotel was the ambiance and the deco of the hotel. It was a comfortable stay.
Nai J. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Strategic location and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and strategic location
6.3
It is quite difficult to locate the hotel as it is located in 1 of the old building. But once you knew it then it is actually very easy to access. Very strategic location as 5 min walking distance to the xi men lrt station and there are lots of shopping and dining choices along the street. If you look for shopping, this would be a good choice. The room is quite small, not as big as shown in the website. No cupboard to put our clothes too. Overall, the hotel is good and the design is very unique. Tips: if you wish to buy Taiwan local food/snack as souvenir, remember to go xin tong yang (新东阳). Lot of choices and the price is cheap. The hotel did not provide breakfast so I was unable to give scoring.
Daniel C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
Great location is a plus plus !

Great location, attentive front desk staff & attractive and nice hotel designs
8.3
Great location, attentive front desk staff & attractive and nice hotel designs
Jaclyn T. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
Awesome ! Love this hotel alot.

the helpful staff, the clean and nice smell environment, the location of this hotel
8.3
Love this hotel. Love their services! had secretly contact the hotel to make a surprise for my hubby bdae, they helped me decorate up the room and sent the cake up at 12am sharp (of cos at a fee). its was a great stay! will definitely come and stay agn!
Daryl L. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Friendly Staff, Small Rooms, But Great Location!

Location, Free Toiletries, snacks, drinks and WiFi, Artsy Hotel Decor.
8
SWIIO is a conveniently located hotel with friendly staff, nice, cosy but small room. Claustrophobic people should note that the windows are small. Other than that, i would say the hotel is value for money if you are not picky.
Ryan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Awesome experience everytime

Attentive & friendly Staffs, Clean and cozy room, Perfect location.
9.7
Its my third time staying at the a/m hotel and never was i unhappy even for a moment, everything was just too perfect to the point words are not needed.
Chun Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Comfortable and friendly staff!

Friendl staff, pretty receptionist. comfortable room
7
Quite nice, Friendly staff. Her looks is awesome.
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2013
Budget Hotel that close to nearby attraction

1) Nice design 2) Nice Room 3) Good Location
5.3
Kah L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Superb location at the edge of Ximending

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The stay was very comfortable and the check in staffs were very nice and friendly. The best thing of course is the location, and also the price which was very decent. The only complaint is the smell in the room. I believed someone smoked prior to our arrival and it could be mistake to have not requested for a non smoking room.
Kevin L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Wonderful location

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
I had a very good experience. Staff were attentive and efficient. Great value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03