My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
A great place to stay

Good location, great staffs and easy access
8.7
The stay at SWIIO hotel was great. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Ximending and have easy access to almost anything. Would definitely recommend SWIIO to my friends and family.
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
great stay at swiio

comfortable room, great location, easy access
8.7
the stay at swiio hotel was great. the hotel is centrally located in the heart of ximending and have easy access to almost anything. would definitely recommend swiio to my friends and family.
Boon Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2013
Good Place at Ximending

Easy Access, Good Location, Friendly Staffs
8.7
The stay at SWIIO hotel was great. The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Ximending and have easy access to almost anything. Would definitely recommend SWIIO to my friends and family.
Shawn K. Couples August 5, 2013
no sound room

The fridge is nice
5
Jolleen L. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Clean and Nice Design rooms

Clean and nicely designed rooms, centralized location.
7
The rooms and hotel was nicely designed. However room was too small and not sound proof. Great location, in the center of Ximending!
Shi H. Families with older children Singapore, August 2, 2013
Comfortable

Centralised location, quirky hotel design, good customer service
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, with a decent bed and fast wifi.
Cheshire G. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Small space, but clean and cozy.

they have a weighing scale for luggage, universal power oulet, nice display.
6.7
Our stay is pleasant. Nice display and deco. The room space is a little too cram for two, and there is no proper space for our luggage. The toilet is overall good except for the tiny sink, it's so tiny that every time you wash your hands or face, water is spilled all over place. Provide airport transfers at a reasonable rate.
Ho M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Convenient, Clean & good design
7
Although the room is rather small, the service was good & the room is clean. Will recommend to our friends.
Qingjin W. Couples China, July 26, 2013
Well located stylish hotel

Location is great. Room is clean although a bit small. Staff are quite friendly and helpful
7.7
Chee K. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2013
The hotel is very clean and new.

Clean room, Good location and nice design hotel
9.7
Very happy with my stay in this hotel. Very clean room! Great location! Walking distance to shopping mall and also train station! Will stay there again if I'm going to taiwan!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hotel InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07