or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1402 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1402)
Sort by:
Kevin L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Wonderful location

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9
I had a very good experience. Staff were attentive and efficient. Great value for money.
Eng W. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Good Location

Good Location, clean room, friendly staff
7
Good Location, clean room, friendly staff,Good Location, clean room, friendly staff,Good Location, clean room, friendly staff,Good Location, clean room, friendly staff
See Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Nicely designed hotel

Centrally located, value for money and cleaned room
8
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel staffs were friendly. The room is a bit small though.
Vyn G. Groups Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Comfortable and Enjoyable

Near to city area and public transport. Well done in cleanness. Comfortable bed and environment (surrounding was quiet) to have a nice sleep after a long day walk.
7
When I enter my room, once open the door, there's a heavy smoking smell around the room! For me who used to the smell will feel nothing, but for those who is a non-smoker, will be a main issue for them whereby they will not rest well with that smell. I'm not sure whether is come from the cleaning fragrances or is the smoke, but definitely the smell is like smoking. Probably need to change the brand if the the smell is really come from the cleaning fragrances.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Awesome Stay:DD

value for money
8.3
I chanced upon this hotel and took a step of faith to book it back in year 2013. I have never regretted staying in this hotel and from then on, it sets a benchmark of what I am looking for in my stay in Taipei. Surely, the location is of great accessibility, with helpful staffs and the comfort is beyond my expectation. Truly, a recommendable place which is value for money. Definitely my first choice if I get to travel back to Taipei again.
Antholyn V. Couples Philippines, October 23, 2013
great stay

design, location, shopping
10
had a great stay with the hotel. will book again when i come back
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
nice hotel and artistic..

It's is at Ximending area, convenient to shop all day. Good location to eat good food. Nice and artistic.
8.3
Everything was very good just that the wireless don work in the room and the room is too small, there is no space for me to open up my luggage for packing. The staff there is very helpful throughout my stay. I am satisfied with the stay there.
Phang H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Free High Speed Wifi, Comfortable Room

Good Location, Superb Staff Performance & It's in the Centre of Ximending
9
It's was a great location at the heart of Ximending. Staffs there are friendly & helpfull on all my request. Room are spacious and comfortable.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Good location

Designed room, Great Location, Good staff
8.3
Nice designed boutique hotel and centrally located at all shopping and dinning area, train station is nearby, just 5 mins by walk. Room is clean & nice, staff are helpful & polite, always will a smile face & let us know where is the interesting place in TAIPEI. I will stay again & will highly recommand to all of my family.
Kah L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
nice boutique hotel

great great location, price is reasonable too... and last of all, nice design concept
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C08