or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1461)
Sort by:
Reina L. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Nice Hotel with Great Location & friendly staffs

The hotel location is great, surrounded by shops, cinemas and restuarants. Very friendly staffs. Hotel provide free refillable snacks everyday for each room.
8.3
Highly recommended for couples. Location is great, popular departmental stores, shops, cinemas, restuarants nearby. Very Friendly staffs, who recommend good food nearby. Hotel provide free snacks, mineral water, hot berverages daily for each room. Rooms are abit small but still consider comfy and clean. Would recommend and book the hotel again.
Glendon C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
one of the best boutique hotel in taipei

clean, location, friendly staff
8
very good, will reco to all
Chin H. Groups Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Boutique Hotel with Very Good Location

Location, cleanliness and Service
7.3
Good hotel in Ximenting, close by to MRT, shopping and food closeby.. worth money. Only downside is rooms do not have windows and having air conditioning throughout the day causes a bit of dryness in the air.. slight discomfort versus otherwise great experience.
Shermeen C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
Cosy Room

Friendly staff, Cool concept, clean room
8
Staff is very friendly and helpful. the staff helped me print my updated flight itinerary upon my request. Room is very spacious and clean. It is located in the heart of XMD so it is very good for those who want to shop in the area. it is a 7-10 min walk to the Ximen Metro Station. Very comfortable and enjoyable stay!
Yiwei S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2014
Reasonable price, 5 star service

friendly, clean, good location
9.7
Hotel room was clean & spacious. Really enjoyed my stay there. Staffs were friendly. There's free coffee and tea at the pantry. Will def book this hotel the next time i visit.
He T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel!

The staff, location and the hipster feel of the hotel was great!
9.3
Tjhiu S. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
nice hotel near ximending

location at ximending
7.3
location at ximending, just come down u can find many shop, the room same with the photo that they are posting, clean n nice
Gooi Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
middle of ximenting

location, location and location
8.3
Middle of ximenting which was great. But it's located in a less than desired building although its different once you step into the hotel lobby on level 6. Petite cosy boutique hotel....for lovers n couples.
Gerldine T. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Family vacation July 2014

Location and cleanliness
7.3
Location of hotel is right in between Ximending, just 5 mins walk to train station. It gets very bustling at night and its good for people who are lazy to travel to night market as you can get to enjoy similar experience within the area. It should be a shared building with other local residents and the lobby is at level 6. Lift can get very packed especially with big luggage and may have to wait for a few rounds of life before getting onto lift. Pillows provided were too flat for us to sleep in and had to request for additional pillow. Staff don't seems very happy to accede to this request, nonetheless, we still get our extra pillows.
Li F. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
4Day Stay at the SWIIO

Good Location, Cozy rooms, Excellent Staff Hospitality
9
The location was great, mins of walk from the underground Station. The atmosphere were nice, very hippy design all around. Although it was a small hotel with small rooms, we felt cozy staying there. You get free drinks, make-your-own coffee at the lobby, we liked that. The staff was polite, patient, and helpful. The bathroom sink was too small, we got the water spilled almost every time we used it. All in all, it was a wonderful stay, we will be coming back for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B02