or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Tan X. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Great location

Location, staff, value for money
7.7
It is location in the middle of Ximending and only a few minutes away from the train station. The room was smaller than I expected from the photos so if you have a really big luggage for a superior double room, you might have difficulty moving around. The ceiling was also pretty short; my boyfriend of 1.83m had to bend his head down when walking around! Other than that, the staff was really helpful and friendly and the stay overall was a great one.
Ying T. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Best in taipei

The designs, comfort & its clean
9.3
We r very sastisfied with the hotel and will definitely stay here again on our next trip!!!
So L. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Nicest free & easy trip to taipei

Location, Comfort. Cleanness
9
Very good & comfortable. Nice, clean & safe. Only that the size of room is smaller.
Caryne C. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2014
Excellent location, comfy room and awesome staffs

The hotel staffs, the comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
9.3
I had an awesome experience in SWIIO Hotel. As this is my 1st trip to Taiwan. I practical know nothing about Taipei and ximending. The staffs DINO, JERRY, MINA,WINNIE and RICK where kind enough to plan a list of itinerary for us. stating exactly where the location of all the authentic local must eats and places to visit. When we are about to check out from the hotel SHINAH, GINA and Joanne were so nice to us, they help us keep our big luggages so that we can travel around ximending before we move to Taipei city to celebrate our new years. Overall, I have a very pleasant 3D2N stay at SWIIO hotel and will definitely came back and stay here to meet up with all the fellow staffs. I highly recommend this hotel to any of you who is planning their trip to Taipei ximending.
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
3 nights stay

location, friendly and helpful staff, passwordless wifi
8.3
Windowless room, abit too small in size, noisy at night due to thin flooring and wall, extremely convenient
Patricia S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good location and helpful staff

location, staff and hotel decor
8
Hotel lobby and each level were uniquely decorated. Chose the most basic double room and found it small, difficult to place big luggage so book a bigger room if possible! Location's good and reception staff were helpful.
Liong T. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
Very nice cosy hotel!

Artwork, location, Service staffs
8
Very good, although I stayed for only one day, but the staffs are able to accommodate to my requests. Corridors are nicely designed, clean and adequate space. CS staff courteous and polite. Complimentary coffee(machine) is great. My only grip is that the hotel lobby is located at 6th floor and theres only one smoking corner(5 ppl max, sardine styled, even though nicely designed as well.
Yi H. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Satisfied with the stay

Clean, friendly service, near to shopping
8.7
Service was fast and good. clean room with good shower facilities and amenities. We were given middle rooms so there are no windows so it is very dark after lights are switched off. Located in Ximending so very convenient for shopping but it is around 5mins walk from the subway station.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
SWIIO Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Leong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Good location, very helpful and polite staff.

Location and their service
7
The staff are very helpful and polite. The location of the hotel is very good. The bad thing about this hotel is no window and smell of smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B06