Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1 SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Reception SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1717 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1717)
Sort by:
Que H. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2014
Good location

Good location . Good service .
7.3
Location is best however the room is small without window.
Report this review
Elizabeth R. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Helpful and respectful staff. Perfect location.

Good coffee, great location, right next to modern toilet, clean sheets
9.7
Perfect. I will visit again
Report this review
Shiu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Great stay

Unbeatable location, stylish design, clean room
8.3
Very enjoyable stay
Report this review
Shiu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Love this hotel

Great location, Chic design, Good housekeeping service
8
Very good, we stayed in the room for whole day so missed the cleaning time but the reception called to ensure our room getting clean towels and basic clean up.
Report this review
Shiu S. Groups Hong Kong, December 9, 2014
Value for money

Newly design, Nice lounge area, Great location
9.3
The lift lobby is a bit old but the design of room and lounge area are stylish. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Report this review
Paul L. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Good Location

Staff very friendly
9.3
Very nice hotel and gay friendly. The location is amazing. walking to Night club ,Red house, shopping and restaurant. one step to every where.
Report this review
Paul L. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Good Location

Food, shopping and night club
10
Very close to red house for drink, shopping is good. Ground floor restaurnat hot and spicy beef fried rice is excellent, after night club and feeling hungry. You have to eat something before resting. The restaurant open till 3:00am. Excellent customer services. All staffs is friendly. The room is clean, However level 5 alway smell smokey cigarette. I'm prefer level 10 smell better and fresh.
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Small room but clean

value for money, clean, staff is helpful
7.3
as I'm not a youngster, I do not find the location is convenient or exciting for me. The staff is helpful but I do not like the lobby in another floor. The toilet and room is new and clean though. It's relatively quiet
Report this review
Shiu S. Groups Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Young and hip hotel

Value for money, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
9.3
The room is a bit small and no window but overall is good value for money.
Report this review
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
feedback on the room

The service of the staffs, location was great and room was cosy enough.
7
Room was clean but our daughter was bitten by mosquitoes all over her arms and on her forehead. My husband has also caught a few mosquitoes that have blood stains.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - ReceptionSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02