Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1839 reviews

1029 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1839)
Sort by:
Low F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2015
Good location

Good location
8
Report this review
Claire C. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Good location

location, the room, staff
8
we are satisfied just except the basin in the washroom. It was really small that we often hit the tap with our forehead or splash the water onto the floor.
Report this review
Lai W. Groups Macau, August 30, 2015
Great hotel

Good location, good staffs, and good quality
10
Rooms are clean and neat, staffs are nice and friendly, location is perfect. Next time we will definitely go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Jennifer H. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Excellent location

Location, comfort and convenience
9
I had a 2 days stay at the hotel and the staffs service was excellent. Polite and helpful. One plus point is they provide money changer service which is so hard to find at ximending. The room is clean and cosy. Downside is there is no window. No complain and perfect for couple going for a short stay.
Report this review
Wai W. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Nice room, location

Nice room good location
8.3
Nice place to stay. That's my second time staying in this hotel after three years. Yet, some miscommunication with staff when receiving an delivery upon arrival. Though receiver name and delivery no. Were given to hotel staff in email 2 weeks before arrival, I was asked by staff to give my delivery detail more accurate since they had almost returned my delivery due to last and first name showing in different order on the delivery compare with my booking name, which they consider is inaccurate. Hope they may confirm with the delivery no. Too next time . Anyway nice place to stay :) will be back if going to tpe again .
Report this review
Yue C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Relax

enjoy,relax,convenient
7.7
Report this review
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Good deal

Location, staff, design
7.3
Good location
Report this review
Lim T. Groups Singapore, August 6, 2015
Excellent Stay.

Location, Comfort, Service
9.3
Report this review
Chen H. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Eclectic design hotel

Location, shopping heaven, cosy stay
7.7
Centrally located around bustling street of ximending. Building is not easily spotted. Look for TGIF restaurant. Once you enter the hotel, you will fall in love with the rustic eclectic theme setting. Big screen showing past movie films where one can chill and relax at the hotel lobby. Free beverages available. No breakfast though. No issues as one can walk along the streets and be spoilt with many Taiwan cuisine / cafes.
Report this review
Romeo B. Solo travelers France, July 8, 2015
Good

Location
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1029 reviews Next page
SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1SWIIO Hotel Taipei - KitchenSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07