Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1 SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Reception SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1705 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1705)
Sort by:
Paul L. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Good Location

Food, shopping and night club
10
Very close to red house for drink, shopping is good. Ground floor restaurnat hot and spicy beef fried rice is excellent, after night club and feeling hungry. You have to eat something before resting. The restaurant open till 3:00am. Excellent customer services. All staffs is friendly. The room is clean, However level 5 alway smell smokey cigarette. I'm prefer level 10 smell better and fresh.
Report this review
Hui L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Small room but clean

value for money, clean, staff is helpful
7.3
as I'm not a youngster, I do not find the location is convenient or exciting for me. The staff is helpful but I do not like the lobby in another floor. The toilet and room is new and clean though. It's relatively quiet
Report this review
Shiu S. Groups Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Young and hip hotel

Value for money, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
9.3
The room is a bit small and no window but overall is good value for money.
Report this review
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2014
feedback on the room

The service of the staffs, location was great and room was cosy enough.
7
Room was clean but our daughter was bitten by mosquitoes all over her arms and on her forehead. My husband has also caught a few mosquitoes that have blood stains.
Report this review
Wonski C. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Comfy and convenience

Interesting deco, friendly staff, clean and comfy room
6.7
1
Report this review
Paul L. Groups Australia, December 1, 2014
Funky Hotel

Dinning, shoppling and Night life
10
Gay friendly and clan room. Staff is helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Convenience, beauty and comfort

Convenient Location, Beautiful Looking, Comfort
9.3
Everything is splended. However, the rooms lack sound-proofing.
Report this review
Kuok C. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Convenience, beauty and comfort

Convenient location, beautiful interior and comfortable
9.3
Everything is splended. However, the rooms lack sound-proofing.
Report this review
Chui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
really nice

really great service!!! perfect location!!!! A modern hotel!!!
8.7
I had a great experience with my family!!! They have a perfect service and they are really nice and helpful!!!! We will choose SWIIO again!!!
Report this review
Sandy L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2014
Good location, clean, efficient service.

Staff's service, cleanliness, good location
9.3
I had a good 4 nights at this hotel with all the helpful and friendly staffs. The location of the hotel is also convenient for us when we want to go to the train station and shopping areas.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - ReceptionSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08