or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Chee K. Groups Singapore, February 11, 2014
Good location. friendly staff. clean room.

Comfortable bed. Clean room and bathroom. great location.
9.7
Staff is friendly and fast check in and check out. Clean room and bathroom. Great location centralise location. This is my second time staying in this hotel. Value for money too. Will stay in this hotel again if I visit Taiwan again.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Wallet-friendly hotel with awesome shopping!

Right smack in Ximending for tons of shopping. Fast check-in. Good reception service!
8
the hotel is located right smack in the center of ximending, the heaven for shopping. the rooms were a little small, but the cleaniness and services provided by the reception counter made up for it. good wifi signal. will come back again!
Emily C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
good

clean, attutude,price
6.7
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Good location

Good location, Tidy & convenience to reach everywhere
7.7
This is a very good location hotel, can reach everywhere easily, verious resturants nearby. Can enjoy night shopping just few steps.
Kwok K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2014
many food to try, many viewpoint, shopping place

good location, good price and good service
6
room and toilet is small. price is good
Lei P. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
very convenience hotel

clean , price reasonable, good location
8
this hotel was very very nice that i never expect, its really in a good location within walking distance to the shopping area XI MEN DING . i very satisfy to have such hotel with such economic price , i will always recommend my friend to use this hotel for their future trip to Taiwan. Thank you so much .
Ivy L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
comfortable and close to many attractions

close to public transport, the interior design of the hotel and friendly staff
9
Felicia N. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
We are happy with they stay :)

New, Comfortable and Clean
9.3
The staff are friendly and we are right smack in the middle of the night market!!
Jess S. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room

location, clean and cosy
8.3
Good location ,room is clean and comfortable, male staff have friendly face then female staff, should provide slippers for guests and more hanger, overall quite satisfied to stay in this hotel, will recommend friends to stay if the price is right for them. Requested a window in our room and the hotel kept the promise, but too bad the window is small. Cleaner in 10th floor very helpful when i had trouble in turn on the computer.
Lao K. Solo travelers Macau, January 30, 2014
not expensive hotel with modern design

Nice location, small but comfy room, good price
7.3
Overall a pleasant stay, staff are helpful. lobby is on the 6th floor, with a pantry area where you can enjoy free coffee and hot water. The thing that is not so pleasant is that the room is relatively small and the vantilation is not good so incase you get the room wet, the carpet will stay damp for a couple of days.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C04