or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1608 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1608)
Sort by:
Adrian S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
The bright lights

Location. Design. Location
7.3
Hotel has very cool fit-out. Extremely interesting designs. Location is excellent - right in the middle of the Xinmending action. Staff were professional (if a little stiff), but very good overall
Yunxi L. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Reasonable rate with good location

Convenient, clean and reasonable rate
9
Good and will choose SWIIO Hotel again.
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Highly recommended

The staff at the front desk extremely helpful. Room small but very functional. Perfect location.
10
Superb great! Highly recommend to my friends and family. The ground staff in SWIIO did a very great job and been very helpful throughout my stay especially staff in lobby front desk. Location is just a step to shopping area ... Ximen MRT very near. Wifi very strong and we will definitely be back ..
Shiqi O. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Not Bad

location, clean & value for money
8.3
Chao Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Small boutique n unique hotel

Location; Staffs; Ambience
7.7
This boutique hotel is recommended by a friend of its centralize location and the interior design. The ID is indeed nice and creative. The room is small; we had difficulty to maneuver even though both of us are petite. The room and toilet is clean.
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Next taipei trip, will revisit this hotel again !!

Comfortable room, near ximending, staff polite
9
Good experience for me ! And they will help me to keep my luaggage for free, and collect my luaggage the next day...
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, September 12, 2014
worth the money

good location, good service, good price
10
Katherine Y. Groups Singapore, September 11, 2014
mid-autumn festival with the hotel

Clean and comfort , location strategic
8.3
Staffs are nice , especially Ivy , Shinah and Mandy . They are very helpful . Hotel organised a bbq during mid-autumn festival and invited the hotel guest to join, it was very nice night me and my friend spent in Taipei.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
not bad

design, location & cleanliness
8
great stay
Yew K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Good

location, staff are helpful & friendly, hotel cleanliness and appearances.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03