or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1434 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1434)
Sort by:
Goh H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Perfect location and friendly staff

location, food, helpful staff
8.7
This hotel seem to be newly renovated. Nice and unique deco on every single level of the hotel. The room was comfortable on overall. The location is situated right smack in ximending.
Hung H. Couples Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Not bad

Design, service and price
7
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good location, modern design hotel

Good location, modern design, free wifi
7.7
Good location, easy access to metro station. Modern design hotel, comfortable room, free wifi. Provide all toiletries that needed. Preferably improve fast check in.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
The staff is friendly

Cheap , good n friendly
9.3
Very good for shopping n eanting , the staff is very friendly n near the mart station
Tan H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
slow service and money minded?

is located in the ximending, but actually is consider outer part of XMD. need to walk bout 5-10 mins to mrt.
4.7
Doesnt really like the experience with this hotel, as i have informed the hotel that, we would we reach earlier, if possible, please let us check in earlier, however, we know that some ppl has checkout, yet the service staff was telling us to keep waiting, as they are preparing the room, both me and my husband are on midnight flight and we were very tired. we were called to the counter after 2 hours of waiting. and told us that we must pay for the early check in. we dont mind paying, but it shouldnt be done after 2 hours and there wasnt any receipt was given to us for the payment on early check in. i would rate 4/10. lucky it was just 1 night stay.
Chong M. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Great location in xi men ding

Location ,nice interior design & comfortable room
8.3
The room & toilet condition is very clean and comfortable .though the room is abit small .I was staying in a superior double room ,with a small sofa at the corner .They provide transportation to airport as well ( NTD 900 2 pax ,mine ).Located in xi men ding area ,close to LRT station .
Chi H. Couples China, February 28, 2014
Nice

Nice
8.3
Nice New
Jia S. Couples China, February 27, 2014
Feel a ghost in the room

Close to ximending, friendly staff, centrally located
6.3
Richard G. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2014
small, can hear neighbours and ppl walking outside

clean
4.7
wonder if I've being given the wrong room .. pretty small room for a superior double.. must admit that it's close to most vicinity but have been to other hotels nearby that offers bigger rooms at a similar price..
Sabrina W. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
comfort

near by night market
8
Overall satisfied,environment quite good and staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C02