Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1672 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1672)
Sort by:
Lionel O. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Awesome Place right smack in the heart of XMD

Cleanliness, the artistic flare
9.3
Yee W. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2014
Value for money

location, trendy decoration, economical
8.3
impressed by the cleanliness and trendy vintage decorations, situated closely to metro, very economical
Ryan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2014
One of the best hotel to stay in Taipei

Staffs' efficiency, Location and Comfort
10
This time, the only flaw was the WIFI connectivity whereas there are nothing much to pick on.
Jeffrey G. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in ecclectic district

Good location, nice decor, friendly staff
7
This was the second time I stayed at the SWIIO. For this visit I decided to "splurge" and reserved a slightly larger suite. That was a mistake as when I got to the room we were immediately hit with a strong musty scent. Fortunately I was able to transfer to a cleaner room, though one without any windows. My only other issue of note was the large cockroach we encountered in the reception lounge near the check in desk one morning. Otherwise I like this hotel for its artistic styling and generally friendly staff.
Ling S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Great location

Staff performance, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Lysha L. Groups Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Hipster hotel in great location and good service

Design and furnishing were both very unique and stylish. Service staff was extremely attentive and helpful. Location
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at swiio hotel with its location in xi men ding, a popular shopping and eating district. The hotel staff demonstrated excellent service and was always very helpful, going beyond what they need to do to assist us. The room was very clean and comfortable. Slight areas from improvement would be to not have the smoking area within the hotel itself, and to have more windows or sunlight in the room. Slightly brighter lights in the toilet, or full length mirror in the room to put our makeup.
Meiting X. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION HOTEL IN XIMENDING

GOOD LOCATION, NICE DESIGN, GREAT SERVICE
8
NICE DESIGN AND GREAT LOCATION HOTEL LOCATED IN XIMENDING.
Poh G. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2014
Good location but the room a bit small

Good location, staffs are friendly & free coffee & tea at the lobby
6.3
Good location, staffs are friendly & free coffee & tea at the lobby
Mun Y. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2014
Great hotel

Comfy, trendy and great service
10
We love this hotel so much because of the design, great room, cleanliness and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The hotel location is very convenient. Definitely will be staying again next time.
Man W. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Good location

good location, clean, helpful staff
6.3
itsgood for shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08