Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1 SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Reception SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1689 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Mok C. Couples China, June 18, 2015
Hotel with great location

Great Location, Clean Room, Cheap
8.7
Pauline L. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Best Location & comfortable

Clean environment with good location
8.3
Convience and clean room environment
Wei B. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Worth of money

Fair location; clean and friendly
9.7
Good
Michelle C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Bad
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Tin M. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Friendly and Caring Staff

Staff performance and attitude, room cleanliness, location
9.3
Both my friend and I are not feeling well on the last day of our trip, their staff "Mandy" allow us to delay the check out time for more than three hours without any extra charge and let us to take more rest in the room. Thank you for her arrangement. We feel much better after the rest. Highly appreciate their staff kind arrangement.
Derrick N. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Review on room

Cleanliness and comfort
7.3
Jolin K. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2015
Vlaue for location

near to shopping, dinning & MRT Station
7.7
This hotel very near to mrt station just need 5mins walk, staff are very friendly. I always stay at this hotel whenever I travel to Taiwan.
Emily L. Couples Hong Kong, May 13, 2015
great

great
9.3
B T. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Very artsy place!

Accessible, comfy and nice lobby!
7.7
The first thing that caught our eyes was the very artsy and cosy lobby. You can bring your supper or hang around it when your are free, they provide free coffee and tea and a smoking area too. However, the downside is that they don't provide free laundry area and food like other theme hotels/Inn. The receptionist in the morning was more helpful for my visit and she introduced the hotel and the area thoroughly, even offered us a umbrella for use for the whole stay as the weather is unpredictable. The hotel is a distance away from XMD exit 6, just right above the PS salon (The SWIIO signboard is at the side of the building). The room is not as spacious as we deemed, as we booked the premier room. However, we still have space for two luggages and buys! There is a small coffee table and a small seat in a corner. You would be able to view the TV from the shower room if you pull up the blinds. The bed is very comfy with a good view of the TV infront.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location, nice staff
8
Clean, good location, nice staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - 5F hallway1SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - ReceptionSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06