Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SWIIO Hotel

10F., No.72, Sec. 2, Wuchang St.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public Washroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Hallway SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Lobby
SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Interior SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Bathroom SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room SWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Glendon C. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
one of the best boutique hotel in taipei

clean, location, friendly staff
8
very good, will reco to all
He T. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2014
Nice hotel!

The staff, location and the hipster feel of the hotel was great!
9.3
Tjhiu S. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2014
nice hotel near ximending

location at ximending
7.3
location at ximending, just come down u can find many shop, the room same with the photo that they are posting, clean n nice
Gooi Y. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
middle of ximenting

location, location and location
8.3
Middle of ximenting which was great. But it's located in a less than desired building although its different once you step into the hotel lobby on level 6. Petite cosy boutique hotel....for lovers n couples.
Gerldine T. Families with older children Singapore, July 26, 2014
Family vacation July 2014

Location and cleanliness
7.3
Location of hotel is right in between Ximending, just 5 mins walk to train station. It gets very bustling at night and its good for people who are lazy to travel to night market as you can get to enjoy similar experience within the area. It should be a shared building with other local residents and the lobby is at level 6. Lift can get very packed especially with big luggage and may have to wait for a few rounds of life before getting onto lift. Pillows provided were too flat for us to sleep in and had to request for additional pillow. Staff don't seems very happy to accede to this request, nonetheless, we still get our extra pillows.
Li F. Groups Hong Kong, July 22, 2014
4Day Stay at the SWIIO

Good Location, Cozy rooms, Excellent Staff Hospitality
9
The location was great, mins of walk from the underground Station. The atmosphere were nice, very hippy design all around. Although it was a small hotel with small rooms, we felt cozy staying there. You get free drinks, make-your-own coffee at the lobby, we liked that. The staff was polite, patient, and helpful. The bathroom sink was too small, we got the water spilled almost every time we used it. All in all, it was a wonderful stay, we will be coming back for sure.
Yeo Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
wifi was good, aircon was tip top.

staff was friendly. wifi was good and it was located 7mins walk from ximen station.
9.3
the only bad point of this hotel is the room was too small.
Charmaine T. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
memorable stay with great decorations

decorations, attentiveness and staff
6.7
The staff were friendly, polite and attentive to our needs and it was centrally located. Only downside was we had bug bite while sleeping and a congested drainage system
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
good location

easy access to public trasnport, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
I feel comfortable stay at SWIIO hotel in my taiwan trip. I will choose this hotel again when next time have chance be there.
Gek H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Clean, quiet environment, friendly staff

Unique hotel interior design... Friendly and helpful staff... Easy accessible to transport and dining...
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

SWIIO Hotel TaipeiSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Single RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Public WashroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - Twin RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Standard Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Superior Double RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - HallwaySWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - LobbySWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - InteriorSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - BathroomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomSWIIO Hotel Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - SWIIO Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C01