or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
662 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (662)
Sort by:
Stuart T. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2012
Nice views but in the middle of nowhere

Nice views, decent breakfast
6
This hotel was ok, but it's definitely past its prime. It is located on top of a hill and you do have a nice view of the bay, as the hotel name suggests. But unfortunately our deluxe room only has a very small window that looks out onto the airconditioners. This was very disappointing. The breakfast is on the roof with that great view. The food was ok but not great. The main problem is that there is nothing around the hotel at all. You have to go all the way down the hill to the main road, and even then there is nothing to do. If you want a relaxing quiet get-away, I'd recommend a beach rather than a hilltop!
Suriani S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Small room

Location
5.7
This deluxe room is too small..not suitable for family with child. the window is small also and cannot open it..the breakfast menu also does not variety choice..
Dena L. Families with young children Singapore, July 31, 2012
I love how peaceful it is, with Amazing Bali view!

Pool and View at Bfast, Spa idea is good
7.3
the staff are very friendly and the atmosphere was great for relaxing. your biggest selling should not say bay view but you should say top view of bali! there should be more features around/in hotel, and even a atm. your minimart looks uninviting. you should upgrade to sell more things incl bali sounveirs. i think the spa is great except it is a bit expensive. lower the pricing will be perfect! services were great esp it welcomed children! there should be vending machines that operates at night or when minimart is closed to get snacks even instant noodles, chocolate bar, peanut at night. overall, i would recommend my friends to come! i love it there!
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2012
nice hotel, good price, but need maintenance

good price, nice breakfast, good swimming pool
6
we stayed there because of the location and price. we didn't want to spend a lot of money for a 5 star hotel in nusa dua, hence taman mumbul was the best choice to get to nusa dua from there. location, breakfast, swimming pool were good, but all other things need attention from hotel management, we guess, they do not do proper maintenance, what a pity ! ( furniture, elevator, garden etc were worn out,cleaning service didn't work properly etc) we didn't get our breakfast in the last morning that they promised to give to us in a box.( we left/ checked out early)
Travel tip: select this hotel, if you only need a place near Nusa Dua and Jimbaran to sleep, which is affordable.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2012
good location, but poor service

close to Nusa Dua
5.7
We had to attend a wedding party in Tanjung Benoa/ Nusa Dua--Conrad Hotel, but didn't want to spend so much money just for 2 nights and for this purpose, so we chose this hotel as a place to rest before and after the party. The price was right and location was excellent, it took only 10 minutes to get there from our hotel. However, it turned out that the rooms were old, elevator interior was worn out, the surroundings were dirty, service of hotel personnel was not good.
Travel tip: select this hotel only as a shelter...a place to sleep, don't expect to get more.
Shirlien S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Nice place to refreshing

Good service
6.3
Nice and comfy place but the location a bit far and also if we want to go kuta or seminyak area usually takes 1-2 hours because of the traffic jam. But at night no more traffic jam so we always go to kuta area at night, at morning we can go to many beach arround or near hotel.
Shirlien S. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Big room and comfy place

The room is like apartment
7.7
The room I choose is big and have own living room and also have a kitchen and dining set. So you can cook or just enjoy that place like your own house. Nice and comfy place but the location a bit far and also if we want to go kuta or seminyak area usually takes 1-2 hours because of the traffic jam. But at night no more traffic jam so we always go to kuta area at night, at morning we can go to many beach arround or near hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You should go to Karma kandara, amazing place
Hartono S. Couples July 28, 2012
great hotel

service was excellent
7.3
hotel upgraded us to the one bed room suite.It was spacious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to Nusa Dua area Uluwatu and only 20 minutes from the airport
Hartono S. Couples July 28, 2012
Great Hotel

service excellent,staff are friendly
7.7
nice room, good view and facilities are excellent.definetly will come back.one BR room suite is very ideal for family traveller with young children
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to airport,kuta area and 5 min to nusa dua area
Hartono S. Couples July 28, 2012
excellent hotel

great and friendly service
7.3
one bedroom Suite is very ideal for family with young children travellers.room is very spacious with great view.but breakfast menu is dull
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to airport,nusa dua

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06