Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Vernon R. Business travelers New Zealand, October 23, 2011
Great Hotel

good value for money great massage and spa helpful staff
7.7
elle at the reception was very helpful with my wifi checkout
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: See the Dolphins at Loveena Good seafood at Jimbaran beach
Nguyen K. Business travelers Vietnam, October 22, 2011
Very poor quality and services hotel

Terrible meal in their restaurant
2.7
We stayed in the hotel with a big group. Some of the set meals have little stones and hair in our meal. Sent clothes to laundry one of the panty is missing without compensation. after shower the bath is flooded...terrible experienced.
Dodi A. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2011
A Big and Nice Suite for Couple

Lovely atmosphere
6
i stayed at swiss-belhotel bay view suites for two nights on 12-14 oct 2011. the suites is quite far from the main road, makes it perfect for couple who is taking a honeymoon, like us. the suite is big and the interior is nice. overall, it is perfect place for those planning for a honeymoon trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The must be attended place is water sport. You could ask the hotel staffs and they will delightly inform you the place. Do not forget to use the free shuttle for some destinations. However, you must book the seats for free shuttle a day before, otherwise, you may not get a seat.
Duc T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2011
Very Cool Hotel!

Good staff, clean room and close to Nusa Dua area.
7.7
This is my second long stay in this Hotel. Everything is fine and as expected for what you paid for. The pool at top floor is so stunning in the morning. Will come back soon.
Finley P. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location but small rooms

location is quiet and relax
6.7
lovely hotel, great and relaxing location however the rooms are small and the room is a little too dark.
Wan L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 10, 2011
Looks better than it is actually worth

Good promotional rates
5
we booked the deluxe rooms, but upon checking in, the rooms were dark with odour, so we argued with the duty manager and swap 4 deluxe rooms for a 3 bedroom suite with extra bed even though one of the room is a normal deluxe room. the suite is lots better than deluxe.
Branislav G. Families with young children Slovakia, October 6, 2011
Hotel without Emotions

nice overlook, big rooms and awesome roof swimmingpool
5.3
we decide for this hotel after couple of good reviews, but we never use this facility again. There was no one really big problem, but the stench in the lift and garage was terrible, and there is clearly visible the age of the hotel. Internet connection doesnt work, water in the swimming pool was cold.
Travel tip: Use a GPS instead of any map, if you want to find this hotel. And that is a big shame for management of this hotel, that there is no sign on the main street for so big hotel.
Andy H. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2011
quite environment and clean hotel

clean, quite and nice location
8.3
me and my wife stayed at swiss-belhotel bay view for 4 nights, welcome drink were provided once we arrived at the lobby, check in was fast with no hassle. walked into the room, deluxe room was rather small. hotel room was clean, environment outside the room was very quite, good for relaxing. breakfast was okay, hotel staff is very friendly. this hotel has 2 swimming polls, one on the ground floor and one on the sixth floor, water was clean, overall we enjoyed our stay and recommended this hotel for those who is not hoping for a luxury kind of stay, well, the price is very cheap to say....
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are not tight on budget, get the superior room...
Soohyun B. Groups South Korea, October 2, 2011
Budget hotel in Nusa Dua

Low Price and cosy room
6.3
I stayed at the smallest hotel room. It was located in the hill so it takes a few minutes from main nusa dua area. Expected bay view was not that breathetaking... Breakfast was not bad. Facilities are a bit old but managed clean. Good for budget hotel but I would like to recommend other hotels in Seminyak or Kuta area if there's no reason for you to stay at Nusa Dua. If you plan to stay very little time in the hotel, then I recommend.
Jethro W. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2011
nice and comfortable room

big suite room, nice rooftop pool, environment not crowded so we can take a rest at night
8.7
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The facilities also good. The location of the hotel is a bit far from kuta. No retaurant around the hotel. Not much variety for the breakfast menu.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good for people who want to get a nice, calm and relax night at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01