My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
647 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Jethro W. Couples Indonesia, September 26, 2011
nice and comfortable room

big suite room, nice rooftop pool, environment not crowded so we can take a rest at night
8.7
The hotel is very nice and comfortable. The facilities also good. The location of the hotel is a bit far from kuta. No retaurant around the hotel. Not much variety for the breakfast menu.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is good for people who want to get a nice, calm and relax night at the hotel.
Handy K. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2011
Good hotel but far from anywhere

Aircon never off, great swimming pool, cool place
6.3
Quitenpleasant stay and love the swimming pool. But the room is quite small and quite old hotel not to mention the location is quite far from anywhere. But overall quite ok for the price.
Sumoring S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Great room and great view from the restaurant

spacious rooms
3.7
we have 2 great nights in their spacious rooms. the suite is an-apartment set up.
Susanti T. Groups Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Good location but far

Great swimming pool
5.3
the service isn't nice (from several persons there), maybe it because we're indonesian. they look so nice to foreigners. the place isn't comfort : not really clean, so dark, due to : energy saving (they said)
Nightlife Tip: If you want to find a place to rest, you can go here. If you want to shop or trip, it isn't good place.
Aussie H. Groups Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Super value for money hotel; hidden gem

Value for money for its quality. Suites are spacious and very nice
8.3
Great value for money hotel. We couldn't believe in the quality and spaciousness of our 2-bedroom suite, for the price it has. The suite is comparable to a 5-star hotel; very nice. The suite is super nice. The hotel is located somewhere along the road to Nusa Dua. Pretty difficult to walk around, but if you have car or taxi (easy to call), there's no problem. Breakfast is not so great; please replace iron pan with teflon so the cook don't need to use too much oil.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's about 60k taxi to the airport
Jimmy S. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2011
Nice Suite Room and Beutiful view

View, Suite Room, Pool View
7.3
I was spending a good night in this hotel. The Bedroom suite has a living room, kitchen and good bed. It's really competitive price and very worthed. I definitely will come back to this hotel in the future. Keep Doing a good job!
Salvator L. Couples Belgium, September 17, 2011
We had to check out 3 days later, to avoid !!!

Nice and smiley Balinese staff
3
Having spent a fantastic few days at the Swis-belhotel Bayview Bali in 2007 I decided to ignore the poor reviews and return for a second time to enjoy a similar standard of service. I could not have been more wrong. Where do I start? …I will try to keep this review as brief as possible without omitting any detail. Please note these comments were passed to management at the beginning of our stay and upon our early checkout after just three days when the service deteriorated further and our comments completely ignored. Initially we booked a ‘deluxe room’ – however upon arrival we decided to treat ourselves and upgrade to a one bedroom suite for an extra supplement, which we paid upfront. However we would have to wait a couple of hours for the room to be prepared to so we were given our original deluxe room to wait in. Thank god we upgraded. These rooms are anything but deluxe. Extremely small, no windows (just a small single glass door onto the balcony) very minimal furnishing and a completely empty mini-bar. If it wasn’t for a few pictures it would be like a concrete cell. Cleanliness was OK, view from balcony was disgusting – construction and rubbish. To top it all off there was a constant howling of wind through the poor fitting of the balcony door which would have made sleeping impossible. Onto the one bedroom suite – at first glance these suites are quite impressive. They are huge – more like a one bedroom apartment. But this is exactly what these suites feel like – unfurnished, self catering appartments, not what you would expect to find in a hotel. Again cleanliness was just about OK, but on closer inspection furnishing was very tired and in need of replacement. There was mould growing on the ceiling next to the leaking air-conditioning unit. The lack of towels became annoying even after mentioning this to staff – we were provided with just one very small and old washed out towel each day for two persons. And I pass ...
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are looking for service, quality and clean hotel please make another choice
Kam W. Groups Indonesia, September 12, 2011
Nice clean hotel

Good rate
6.3
Stayed here with a group of frenz, nice clean, but Far from everywhere.
Jacleen B. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2011
Affordable Hotel

comfortable bed, nice artwork on the walls
7.3
House keeping had a lot to be desired. Bathroom floors weren't as clean as I would've liked. Towels were filthy and not as white and clean as they should've been. Other than that bed was very comfortable, sheets were clean. Art work was interesting feature on the wall.. No wall sockets free to recharge electronics (eg. mobiles, laptops, mp3 players, digital cameras) so I had to use the wall socket for the TV. No safes in the room. There was no sockets for internet in the rooms and the only places we could use free Wifi codes were in the lobby or in the restaurant. However, despite all of that it was affordable for what I paid for each night and I had a bed to sleep in.
Kam W. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean
6.3
Nice clean hotel, but location quite far from everywhere, no beach access. Good rate from agoda. Great service from staff, they are very helpful, from security to everyone in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01