or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Rudy K. Families with older children Indonesia, April 22, 2011
Great hotel with affordable price

Rooftop pool is awesome, especially when sunrise
6.7
Got upgraded to suite room, great stay overall, just dont expect perfect service due to its price. Curtains broken, things are not well kept, dirty floor, no bansic necessities like slippers, but still ok for us. Food wise can be improved, location is far off, so it's best if you rent a car. Taxi to nusa dua is ard 30000 rupiah.
Yeany E. Business travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2011
Spooky Hotel

not recommended
2.7
I had a bad expericence staying at the Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suites & Villas. When I checked-in at the hote (night) too may insects in my room, and the hotel was spooky. I don't want to stay at that hotel again.
Travel tip: not recommended hotel
Kamal L. Couples Canada, April 12, 2011
Decent hotel but no charm

Close to airport
5.7
This is a typical European style hotel. Although its in Nusa Dua, you would likely need drive to get to the beach as the hotel sits at the top of a big hill and which would take around 20mins to walk down then you somehow cross the main 4-6 lane road that's quite busy. Not very close to local restos or shopping. There's a great view of the island and the harbour from the rooftop restaurant. Food is not worth the price though. Lack luster breakfast too. The room was clean and had all the amenities you would expect but in a very small space. Make sure you request a non-smoking room if that's important to you, we did and still were given a stinky smoking room. They changed the room only after it was confirmed that we requested it on our booking. The reason we stayed here was it was very close to the airport and it was our last night in Bali. For the price we accepted the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel resto food was not that great considering the price and the fact that it clams to be a 4* hotel. Very disappointing. You'd have to taxi it to go to an outside restaurant which is still probably worth the added expense.
Thankachan M. Families with young children India, April 1, 2011
pleasant hotel

spaciuos bedrooms, hall and kitchen.
7.3
spacious two bedroom suite almost resembles a serviced apartment. But lacks a microwave in the kitchen
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easily accessible to almost all attractions in Bali
Daniela M. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 25, 2011
far away from the beach

the terrace
5.3
the room clean and nice but smal window only view to Aircon, the service for breakfast can be much better,9 o clock allready meny thing finnish no glas for jus.
William B. Groups Australia, March 17, 2011
Terribly disappointed with this hotel.

The staff were helpful when we wanted to change rooms due to cleanliness/bathroom.
4.3
Extremely disappointed with this hotel. We had several issues. Firstly, the bathroom was disgusting. The carpets are terribly stained and dirty and the kitchen (in one room) was covered in grease. We were woken at 6:00am buy a man wanting to check the electricity box - no apology was given. We have travelled extensively over the last two months in Bali and have been delighted with many of the hotels, however, this hotel was terrible. I would not recommend.
Joely J. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2011
Spacious but old rooms

Located at nusa dua beach
8.3
Friendly staff, good breakfast, Good with seniors.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located at nusa dua, affordable hotel for its location. If you bring children, ask for board games.
Wulan M. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2011
lovely hotel :)

i love the roof top swimming pool!
8
it was incredible moment to stay there. very nice hotel...good services and amazing Bali's bay and mountain view from my room.
Tang K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2011
spacious room with good seabay view hotel

value for money and good for relaxation or honeymoon
8
I spent two nights three days in this lovely hotel which is located at hillside. it offers a very good seabay view and very windy throughout the day. Air is refreshing and the whole area seems like pin-fall silent. It is perfect for relaxation! Our group consists 4 adults and 2 kids. The two bed room suite that I stay is perfect for us. Living room and both 2 bedrooms are spacious. The beds are BIG! Frankly, it can accomodate up to 8/10 people with extra bed. Dipping into the rooftop swimming pool either in the morning or evening offers you a superb seabay view of Nusa Dua. My family like this rooftop swimming pool so much. the staff there also very friendly and helpful. they showed propmt response to our requests. the negative or con of staying here is its location. You can't find a anything within 1-2km from the hotel. However, you can get a taxi/van at around rp 50K or use their shuttle bus. the shuttle bus to Kuta is twice a day but only once to Nusa dua beach. Overall, we are very satisfied with this hotel. For us, it is really value for money.
Hotel Feature Tip: I was abit worried when I booked the hotel as i read many negative comments on this hotel, particularly on the standard room. The "strange smell" in the lift highlighted by other travellers is actually the ascent of an air purifying of "Serai". Serai is a herb in south east asia countries and it is commonly used for air refreshing. Get the shuttle bus schedule from the staff to plan for your days ahead. Choose for two bedrooms suite if you come in group or family. Ask for seabay view room to have a good capture of Nusa Dua seabay view.
Lila A. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2011
too bad glass door in deluxe room cannot be opened

nice view and swimming pool
5.7
nice view and weather and beautiful hotel, nice place for honey moon if take the suite or the villa, the deluxe room is good.
Shopping Tip: quite far from the market, prepare snacks from circle K before staying at the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03