or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
649 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Archana S. Groups India, December 14, 2013
Comfortable stay

Design, garden, Swimming pool, Restaurant
8.7
We stayed for 4 days, it was very good and we felt very comfortable. The staffs were very friendly.The room services was very good. Breakfast was good.
Christine N. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
GREAT HOTEL

Comfort, Nice & Friendly
10
this is my first time stay at swiss-belhotel, hopefully i could come again and stay at this hotel. the area is good, the food also nice, i love bali a lot the sun and sea view always amazed me..
Faisal S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
A very good hotel

cost, location, staff
5.7
A very niche hotel. Located near beach. Staff are very professional. Room are clean. Toilet is clean and large. A very nice hotel to spend holiday in a affordable cost.
Hardy S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
GOOD VIEW

Great pool, Nice staff, comfy room
9.3
Our stay at swiss belhotel bay view was great! The hotel is clean and the staff is great. The best thing about this hotel is the pools! This hotel have 2 pools in lower area and sky terrace with ocean view. But dont expect to walk out at the street at night since this hotel is located in the depth of nusa dua area. If you want to stay at nice hotel with reasonable price this hotel is worth to be considered.
Emir H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
Nice for a group visit

Not expensive, clean, good breakfest
6.7
My room location is isolated, so it is quite scary. I cannot find the beach closed to the hotel
Septina R. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Very beautiful hotel

Clean , great design , nice view
10
I realy love this hotel , very satisfied with lovely staff
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice clean hotel
10
Large size room, clean, friendly staff, nice hotel, centrally located
Amar K. Families with young children India, October 14, 2013
IT WAS wonderful in staying in swiss bel

breakfast and location was very good.
8
it was wonderful and very good location.
Ismayanti I. Business travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
quite stay

swimming pool, bathroom, breakfast
6
Kathryn C. Families with older children Australia, October 2, 2013
relaxing, quiet

quiet, away from chaos,large villas
8.3
We found everything excellent right down to the lovely towel animals that are added each day by our room service team. Thank you, a pleasant surprise after long days out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08