or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
672 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (672)
Sort by:
Naomi E. Groups Japan, September 23, 2013
Large family room, clean and comfortable

Balcony bay view
7.7
Nice hotel but far from every where, if you don't have a car is very hard to get around. Difficult to find for the first timer guest. Near the airport about 15-20 minutes by car. Far from the beach and shopping and restaurant. The buffet breakfast on top floor wasn't that good but the bay view. Top floor pool was a great view but a bit windy so it was feel kinda chilly. Balcony view was great at night. The rate was not bad after the discount. AC, Satelite TV, big bathtub, with hot water, kitchen, two bedroom, and living room, are all inclusive.
Doddy D. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
A comfort place with affordable price-

Nice swimming pool, great view, "not to bad" architecture
7.3
It wasn't that bad, but not good either. The breakfast menu, didn't offer a lot of option. It was pretty much the same between day 1 and day 2. Had some difficulties with the lift as well, you guys better improve the lift condition, cause it didn't work that smooth like i used to have. a bit old maybe? However they had a shuttle bus that could take you to Kuta and Nusa Dua beach. Great services from the staffs. Their politeness made me feel like home.
Nurzaiha I. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2013
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

good
10
Awasthi A. Families with older children India, September 4, 2013
excellent accomodation

size of rooms, location, friendly staff
7.7
Edwin C. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
nothing special

quiet, restful and nice pool
5.7
not really impressed with this hotel but what can you expect for the rate? at least the small room is far better than you can get at budget brand hotel.
Benyamin A. Couples India, August 25, 2013
Horrible

They got a nice roof top pool
2.3
We have an early check in requested A day prior arrival. Then reservation saying that this is okey for us to come at 12. Upon check in, the front desk asked us to wait due to the room wasnt ready yet. By this we could tell there were no good communication between the team. Then no warm welcome like other hotel would normally do. While waiting we left our luggage at the front desk hoping the bell will be taken care. Then, again we are just expecting too much. No one has taken care of ours. Then finally our room is ready, the key been given by the bellman, without giving us such information about the hotel's facility. We went up to our room with the confusion about the hotel. Getting to the hotel and finally we have surprisingly we found an old tv with old design room. And we have great view which is only air conditioner blower. The gym is not equipped well. Mostly they are broken already. Luckily they got the amazing roof top pool with the amazing bay view and green forest. We ate lunch by having club sandwich, ending up we both got headache for the wholeday. The next morning we went for breakfast then we found that they are almost close already. We only got left food like white toast and jam. I just cant wait to go home.
Reyza A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
comfortable

swimming pool, breakfast and nice view
6.3
very comfortoble and all of my family enjoy the view and great swimming pool.
Henry S. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Value for money

Location, Clean and quite
6.7
Wonderful, room is clean and quite, have 2 swimming pools, one at the ground flour and the other at the top floor beside the coffee shop, view from the top floor is amassing, facing the new toll road, airport, jimbaran, nusa dua and benoa, its about 10-15 minutes drive to the airport, and about 15-20 minutes drive to the heart of Kuta area.
Santi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
GOOD ROOMS, GOOD VIEW

large rooms
8
HOTEL ARE OK, ROOMS LARGE, NICE STAFF, CLEAN, BUT NO BEACH VIEW
Isti N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable stay, served by friendly staff

Strategically located, balcony with view, professional and friendly staff
9
Very relaxing, enjoyed the spa facilities, and had a nice walk around the quiet area of the hotel. The breakfast menu could be improved... there was a long line at the buffet table on the last day we stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01