or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite

Jalan Taman Mumbul, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite rooms Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool bar Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suite Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view building Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bed
Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotel Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suites Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay view Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting room Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 116

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
Relaxing and attentive

Quiet, great rooms and service
8
Very nice, enjoyed my stay! The staff were nice and looked after me very well. Would stay again
Christian A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Large room

large room, family hotel, nice swimming pool
8
Endang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
very nice hotel

nice swimming poll, large room, nice staff hotel
7.7
our family really liked to stay at Swiss Bellhotel bay view
Antonius S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great quality - worth it my money spent

Room, staff, breakfast
7.7
Everything is good. Not the best hotel, but best valued for my money. one of the best and cheapest hotel in nusa dua area.
Tine H. Couples Denmark, August 8, 2013
adquet

affordable , nice roof top pool
5.3
For $50 including breakfast the hotel was good value however there were some issues with cleanliness and smells in the hotel. The facilities were a little outdated and the staff would constantly hook you up with their mates deals. Buffet breakfast was good as was the shuttle service to Nusa Due and Kuta. The place is not actually in Benoa but up in the hills so not walking distance to the beach
Barry J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 8, 2013
Ok, but we moved after 2 days to nice resort.

1.large room 2.view ok 3. friendly staff
5
Place looked ok and views are nice but pool not so nice and elevators so stinky and the bed so uncomfortable that it hurt mine and my fiances backs!
Sri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
nice stay, suitable for the family travellers

spacious room,quiet ,relax
7
Nice stay. Good value for (big)family travelling. Suite room has kitchen, dining table, fridge, spacious living room,bahthroom.
Suhendra G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
superior room is very bad choise

good view, quiet,
6
Hotel is good for who like view of the bay, but I don't like the way they program thay I can't change my single bed room into twins bed room can you imagine me and my wife and my two childrensharing in one bed. The size of the bed its look like 160-180cm. And my superior room it so small. No area for my fam to move. But may be because the price is cheap. Good price good quality, bad price bad qaulity.
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Great Hotel

Great Location and staff
7.7
Had a pleasant stayed here and will be back next time.
Marsha G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
quiet, affordable, relaxing

rooftop pool, good staff, big rooms
6
nice to hang out in the rooftop pool. its not near the beach so dont expect it. very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - hill top ball roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - front desk Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - balcony of suite roomsSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main suite liviing roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - cabana pool barSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - dining room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main living room of the suiteSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swiss-belhotel bay view buildingSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bathroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedrooms and lay bedSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - living room of the hotelSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - recepitionist deskSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace restaurantSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bedroom of the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - receptionist desk for the suitesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - main swimming pool Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - sky terrace rooftop swimming poolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - spa of swiss-belhotel bay viewSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - bay view meeting roomSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - SpaSwiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Bay View Suite, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02