Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Corniche

Salam Street, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Royal International Hotel Abu Dhabi
Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Suite Bedroom Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Suite Living Room Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Argana Vert Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Moroccan Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Optimist Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Vita La Vita Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Club Lounge Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty Salon Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty Salon
Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty Salon Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Boardroom Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Hotel Entrance Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 189
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (42)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Oman, March 30, 2015
Swiss-Belhotel Corniche
3.7
its way over-rated for the standards of other hotels in Abu Dhabi. Check-in/out took way too long but staff were friendly. Although i booked a non-smoking room the corridor from the lift to my room smelled so badly of smoke. The hotel in general is poorly maintained and the lift was a scary ride. The room looked filthy and the toilet fixtures fell off when i torched them.
Report this review
Usman K. Groups Pakistan, July 18, 2014
very good

economical, location & good food
8
My staying experience in this hotel is very good. I enjoyed swimming and good food. This hotel is very economical.
Report this review
Leila J. Groups Philippines, September 27, 2013
Great experience

clean and superb
10
Report this review
Azruddin M. Groups Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Nice amd value for money... nice staff...

nice nww deaign, frendly staff, comdort place to stay..
7
vary good nothing bad to say until now. Just sauggest to anyone how looking for comfort and value for money... here is the place to stay and enjoy with the good staff in there. tq
Report this review
Ragai A. Groups Australia, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel and the location is great

the bed is comfy
8
I really like the hotel but the only thing that I diliked was that I was tiered with mum and we got in there late at night, the receptionist was nice and friendly but he insisted to leave a deposit of DH200 despite the fact that I paid for everything in advance via agoda website and when I asked why should I leave a deposit, he said just in case of I use anything from the minibar, I paid the DHR200 but I wasnt sure if it has been refunded or not!
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Taiwan, January 22, 2013
Excellent and comfy hotel

Good location, very new facility
9
The staff performance was super, extremely helpful. The rooms are very clean and advanced, which is a plus from this new hotel. However, they tend to overcharge you on other expenses such as laundry, so please take our laundry behind the hotel and get it done for 1/4 of the cost. Other than that, it's a very nice hotel, and definitely recommended to you guys.
Report this review
Neda N. Groups Sweden, October 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Very nice rooms with excellent service
9.3
Very beautiful and luxtury rooms and nice public area. Gorgeous staffs, fantastic room service, good location.
Report this review
Ong K. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2012
lovely & service with a sweety smile

good location in the town
7.7
It's a good place in the town. Nearby can easy to go to shopping center to anyway you want. The room is comfortable . Service is good . Waiters All smilling with sweety to serving you...
Report this review
Alaa N. Groups Bahrain, August 31, 2012
Comfortable stay with Nice offer from Agoda

spacious room, close to resturant, supermarket, other shops
9.3
i stayed for 10 nights. i liked the hotel. my delux room was comfortable and spacious. location is great. service is nice. the hotel is close to counaish, al mariah small mall which has cinemas. the hotel has small swimming pool, gym, souna but has no steam room as decribed in hotel amenities. also has small game room for childs. all these on the highest floor (20). also has 3 resturants inside the hotel if you want from inside. the room is sunny and nice view. i was there for study purpose.overall i recommend this hotel
Report this review
Sabine G. Groups Germany, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel with great staff

big Rooms, very helpful staff, very new and clean
9.3
i will definitely come back to this hotel whenever i go back to abu dhabi. perfect for both business and leisure. good value for money. very new and clean. big, well equipped rooms. free internet. extremly helpful staff. as the hotel is very new, the taxi driver might not now it: tell him its located at crossing al salam and meena street.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu DhabiSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - BathroomSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Suite BedroomSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Suite Living RoomSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Royal SuiteSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Al Hawara RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Argana VertSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Moroccan RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Optimist RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Vita La VitaSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Club LoungeSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Beauty SalonSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - BoardroomSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - BallroomSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Hotel EntranceSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Royal Suite KingSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinSwiss-Belhotel Corniche Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01