Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay

Jl. Duyung, Sei Jodoh, Batu Ampar, Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business Center Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Kamar Mandi Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room
Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Deluxe Queen Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Heng C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Most enjoyable stay In batam.

staff, room attendant and the atmosphere of the hotel.
9.3
The staff were very friendly, observant and helpful. Celebrated my husband birthday which was a surprise. We enjoy our stay very much. Will definitely recommend to friends.
Aligo A. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2015
Value for money

location
6
Yew L. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Worth the value

Response to your request quite fast.
7
Tan G. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
hotel away from busy city

the comfort room, supermarket beside hotel, good tv channel in the hotel
5.3
The hotel front desk check in too slow. The hotel nearby shops are all closed and its a real quiet place. The only mall is harbour bay mall with only few shops occupied. The only best thing there is the hypermarket where you can get cheap groceries. Seafood restaurant nearby the harbour has too many houseflies and thus we do not enjoy the dinner. Food there not fantastic though.
Michelle J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
multiple stays at this hotel

location, service, rooms
8.3
everything was good. it is our default hotel in batam
Shi Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 17, 2015
The best hotel in Batam!

Comfortable room & bed, good location & value for money!
9.7
Best stay in Batam! Staffs are friendly & polite, greeted you whenever they see you walking past them. Received free upgrade without asked & provided gd overall service!
Zeshan N. Families with young children Singapore, May 15, 2015
Staying at Swiss bell was really great

Breakfast, cleanliness, comfortable rooms
9.3
Huh it was great staying at Swiss bell @ harbour bay... Really enjoyed with kids .. Very near to Nagoya hill mall, great shopping at mega mall.. The super market just next to Swiss bell is also very beneficial.. Aniwae we really enjoyed, stayed at GRAND DELUXE WITH FOUR KIDS
Lee M. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
its a clean hotel

friendly staff,nice room and clean
9
The hotel is generally clean but the air con is not very cold in the room which makes it abit stuffy.they should improve on the air con and also the adjusment of the temperature in the room.
Edah K. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2015
Not bad

Location, Room
7
My stay was average. The reception guy swiped my card for hotel deposit without asking me first which i think that is not the way but its fine. We requested for ice bucket n it didnt come at all. Other than that the room is clean, bed is comfortable and food was ok.
Ho T. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2015
A good place for relax

Good environment, friendly and convenient.
7.7
I really love to stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Front sideSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business CenterSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Kamar Mandi Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Deluxe QueenSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B02