Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay

Jl. Duyung, Sei Jodoh, Batu Ampar, Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business Center Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Kamar Mandi Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room
Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Deluxe Queen Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 1344 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1344)
Sort by:
Anita S. Families with older children Singapore, August 30, 2015
Overall good

Service was good. Room were comfortable. Food is good
7.7
The coffee cup was dirty wif coffee stains. I had to wash it several times. Shower water comes n goes off occasionally while using. Overall is good. Will sure come again. This is my 3rd time time.
Report this review
Corina T. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2015
Countless stays in SwissBel Hotel

Location, dining, shopping
10
I have lost count on the times I have stayed here. Would definitely be back again for a short vacation!
Report this review
Tricia C. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Good

Room, location, cleanliness
8.3
It was great
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2015
Awesome will come again i love the room for drgand

Breaskfast awesome room spacious location near shopping mall
10
Enjoyed and have lots of fun with family only the pool was not meant for baby .. But overall awesomeeeeeee
Report this review
Yen K. Groups Malaysia, August 14, 2015
This is my 4 times staying in this hotel.

Location, staffs are friendly and the bed is very comfortable.
8.3
Overall was good. Love to come back but the rate is over price.
Report this review
Marcus C. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
8
Excellent
Report this review
Ferdinand L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2015
Nice

Room comfortness, cleanliness, location
9
Juat love it
Report this review
Yuanlin L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
They gave me limes

Top notch friendliness in staff. Great breakfast variety of average tasting food. The bartender added limes to my corona that I bought outside.
8
awesome staff service. Great location. Limes. Swimming pool. Gym. Ignore the spa if you want legit good spa. The wall plaque says no happy ending, but next thing I know the masseuse was asking if I want my junk massaged. I refused it and experienced a meh massage and body scrub for 500k IDR. If junk massage is considered part of an unsexual massage service then I am terribly sorry for the misunderstanding.
Report this review
Roslindah M. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Hotel location is good. Nothing at the mall though

Food at hotel was excellent especially soup buntut.
9
Great and relaxing
Report this review
Mohamad J. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2015
Easy access and convenient

1. Good spread of breakfast.
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Front sideSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business CenterSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Kamar Mandi Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Deluxe QueenSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay, Batam Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04