Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay

Jl. Duyung, Sei Jodoh, Batu Ampar, Batu Ampar, Batam Island, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Lobby Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business Center Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room
Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room
Area: Batu Ampar Number of Rooms: 179
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
819 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (819)
Sort by:
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
Credits goes to Guards.

The housekeeping. The Guards .The Room
7
Average.The check in was slow and no drinks was serve while waiting.The receptionist girl write the amount of deposit wrongly .I pass her 200 and she wrote 100,luckily I checked befor sign.She then correct it.Most of the credit should goes to the security guards,housekeeping and the bell boy,they are much friendly and provided much better services then the others. Going out for dinner we ask the girl who was sitting at the taxi counter to call for a taxi and she reply taxi closed.So we decided to walk further down to flag a cab,luckily the guards saw us and asked us and quickly he find a taxi for us. I guess the reasons if we might be back here again is because of the Husekeeping ,gurads and bellboy.
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2014
Ok

Bed
7.3
Aaron L. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient & good service

Nice room, convenient, staffs were great . But rooms had thin walls
9.7
Memorable and enjoyable. As we were there to celebrate my girlfriends birthday , the receptionist arranged for a slice of cake to be placed in the room. Very thoughtful of them . Hotel had a walkway link to the ferry terminal at harbour bay. If you're going there I recommend booking the grand deluxe it is more worth it then the deluxe room.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Location

Near shopping 5 min 2 Harbour bay ferry .
8.3
Riedle G. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Above average .

Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice environment. Great breakfast
7.7
Disappointed that upon checking in I've to wait approximately 25-30 mins while they were "checking" the room and I've requested for large bed and instead I've got a single bed combined with large bed sheet instead. Bathtub would be good however the hotel room doesn't have it. Location wise, it's good as it's located between harbourbay ferry terminal and the mall while due to the newly opened mall, most shops were empty. However you can find lots of seafood restaurants around. Overall experience were pleasant.
Mohd I. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Good 1 night stay

Safe.Clean & Comfortable Room.Great Location.
9.3
Excellent 1 night stay with Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay. Room is very clean and comfortable. Good King size Bed. Fluffy pillows. Feel safe with good security by Guards on duty. Staff are super nice and polite.Breakfast is so-so.
Heryani A. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2014
Excellent stay

Breakfast. Clean Bed. Friendly hotel staff.
10
Nasreen S. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
fantastic service

Staff , Location, Room service
10
My 3rd time there and as usual its superb! My place to stay whenever I'm in Batam.
Emily L. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Good Stay

Hotel Cleanliness, Environment and Location
7.3
It was a good stay, one of the best hotel i have ever stayed in Batam. Although, there were some glitch in between but mange to resolve it with staffs.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room

Friendly staff. Clean room. Near terminal
9.3
Would be better if complimentary buffet breakfast is provided through agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam IslandSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - LobbySwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Business CenterSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay Batam Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Harbour Bay, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08