or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado

Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 85-87, Manado, Manado, Indonesia 95122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room
Area: Manado Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (296)
Sort by:
Shinthya A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff
8
Nice hotel, clean and comfort room also friendly staff but please give more variant food, thank u.
Akira T. Families with young children Japan, January 1, 2014
Good hotel, and affordable..

Good price, good breakfast, nice location.
7.7
Definitely my #1 hotel in Manado. I'll stay in this hotel again if i visit Manado in the future.
Renica A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
not bad

large room nice tvchannel cool bathroom
6.3
Broken wifi at first and no one fixed it.. I asked for a spoon, but no one sent it to my room..quite dissapointed with this... However friendly staff, and amazing room :D
Mengxi W. Couples China, December 23, 2013
Great location, very friendly staff

Great location, very friendly staff and comfortable room
8.7
If you are looking for a base to explore land options around north Sulawesi, this hotel is a very comfortable base to start. 20 mins from airport and located in the main "hotel" street its location is about as good as any other similar rated hotels. Its not the fanciest but the rooms are very comfortable and clean. ( we got a dulux on 8th floor). Wat sets it apart from other hotels I had stayed was the friendly staff. It is the land of smiling people! Everyone from front desk to staff we bumped into ard the hotel were always polite and smily. The friendliest bunch were the girls in the Swiss Cafe during breakfast time. They were very efficient and welcoming. Special mentioning of Astrid who goes out of her way to look after us even we were always struggle to meet the 10 am last order! Thank you. ;) Other tips for travel around the region - traffic is horrible around town. Dont attempt to walk around as there isnt much to see and you will fill ur lungs with diesel fume - very nice fish restaurant just cross the road, actually we had the best meal in Manado whose cuisine is very popular in Indonesia.
Suryanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
i love this hotel

great, great and great
8
everytime i go to manado this hotel will be my priority choice
Suryanto H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
I love this hotel

great, great and great
8
Everytime i go to manado this hotel will be my priority choice
Merlin D. Business travelers Indonesia, December 13, 2013
great stay

strategic location, spacious room, clean room
7.7
great stay at the hotel, unfortunately couldn't go around as it's a business trip for me.
Candido B. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2013
good stay with a value for money.

perfect location, nice room, good food
9
memorable. comfortable.shopping is a few minutes drive from the hotel. good service by staff.
Wino S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location

good location, good breakfast, clean room
8
pleasant stay, good breakfast. There is a grocery store across the street, big parking space for cars or buses. Friendly staff and willing to help with faxes. Bell boy is very helpful too.
Irma A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, great variety of breakfast menu, nice hotel room
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The best thing of all is the breakfast menu. There are plenty of them. We just love it :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado ManadoSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05