My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado

Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 85-87, Manado, Manado, Indonesia 95122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room
Area: Manado Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (285)
Sort by:
Wino S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
good location

good location, good breakfast, clean room
8
pleasant stay, good breakfast. There is a grocery store across the street, big parking space for cars or buses. Friendly staff and willing to help with faxes. Bell boy is very helpful too.
Irma A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, great variety of breakfast menu, nice hotel room
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. The best thing of all is the breakfast menu. There are plenty of them. We just love it :)
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
business hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice massage
6
enjoy my stay very much with close to the venue that i should attend and easy to go anywhere
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Good Stay

nice hotel, nice service, clean room
6
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

nice hotel, nice room, good service
6
Rizki A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2013
Quiet good, not bad

famous int'l chain hotels, good food, nice room
7
I was just for a business stay there, so not much to tell - but I love the entire service and facilities, as Swiss-Belhotel chain hotels is famous for its serviced staffs, it's just so recommended for business or leisure travelers.
Suryanto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Good and Best hotel ini manado

clean, good and feels like home
8
everytime i go to manado i always stay at this hotel. i like the design so comfort. and feel like home. but one things is must add more staff in lobby so process for check in or check out will more fast.
Abdul M. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
Nice

Security,Cleaniness and good food
8
Excellent hotel and will recommend friends.Good service and friendly staff.
Suryanto H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2013
The Best Hotel in Manado for this moment

Good and clean hotel and centrally located
9.3
Everytime I go to to manado I alway choose to stay this hotel. this my Priority hotel.
Able L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
fantastic

clean hotel
7.7
It was very good, the hotel is located in front of supermarket and local restaurant. The hotel condition is good, clean and well maintenanced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado ManadoSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05