Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado

Jl. Jend Sudirman Kav. 85-87, Wenang, Manado, Indonesia 95122 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities
Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Interior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Exterior Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest Room Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting Room
Area: Wenang Number of Rooms: 169
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 361 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Erwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
One of the best hotels in Manado

Good location, clean room with free wi-fi and value for money
9
Had a good stay in Swiss-Belhotel. Booked through Agoda with a few requests and the hotel meets up all our request (Twin Bed, High Floor, etc). Staffs are friendly, hotel room is spacious, clean and comes with a free wi-fi that works well. Breakfast was good. Good location; across is the Gelael supermarket and also there is a good Manado restaurant (Raja Oci) about 100 metres away from the hotel.
Maria K. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2014
HOLIDAY TO MANADO

friendly staff; clean and good location
10
we were very satisfied with the hotel service and hotel conditions ; we stayed for 3 nights and really no problem whatsoever ; of the location is very close to the marina port transit to the Bunaken ( highly recommended for diving and snorkeling ) Recomend to Pulau Lihaga for the next day... Breakfast are good...i love bubur manado and nasi kuning, tasty(my opinion even better than famous resto i tried for my last day at manado) Little bit advice; might better not make the menu same everyday; if you stay more than 2 night quite bored. thank you Swiss bell Manado
Jennifer M. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Good hotel option in Manado

Hotel was very clean, modern, good WiFi
8.7
We stayed one night at the hotel after a dive trip to Lembeh to make it more convenient to catch a 6:30 AM flight. The hotel was very clean and modern and we enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
Danny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice hotel, convenient location

Convenient location, cosy rooms, variety of choices for breakfast
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel before in 2010 which was nice and pleasant. Thsi was the raason I decided to stay at this hotel again through Agoda. Check-in and check-out was quick and efficient, with nice, friendly front office staff. Breakfast was also great with a wide variety of food offered. The only complain I have was my laundry. It took me two days and three phone calls to get my laundry back, and the reason was that laundry had to be delivered to me in person so I could pay in cash. The fact is, I had already paid a deposit to the hotel during check-in. This made me wonder whether there was any communication between the front office and housekeeping department. Apart from that matter, I enjoyed my stay at Swissbel Maleosan and would probably stay here if I visit Manado again.
Anthony H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good

Clean... Near city.... Good staff
7.7
Good
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Awesome

Locations, fascilities, cleanliness
10
It was amazing.. The locations is very strategic.. But sometimes trapped by a traffic jam in certain time
Jani S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
very nice room

room very clean, nice breakfast and strategic location
9.3
The room is very clean, breakfast jot so bad, and the location is at the center of the city. I am very satisfied with this visit.
Oke A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Great hotel

Great staff perfomance, value for money, good food
9.7
The location of this hotel is great. It was easy to go to the nearest mall. The room was clean and comfort. It was worth it to spend my night here. I had a pleasant night here. The staff performance was great. They are communicative and willing to help. The food for breakfast was good.
James W. Business travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Not especially stellar

The room, the room, the cleanliness
6.3
All in all, the front desk service was spotty. It seemed as if they were all there for their first day. The temperature in the restaurant was pitiful as was the service. The food was average for Manado. The breakfast was ok but the rest left room for improvement. The restaurant service was the worst I've experienced in Manado.
Emanuela M. Couples Italy, August 7, 2014
Comfort and politeness

Large and clean Room, very good SPA, staff polite
9.3
Everything was perfect, large room perfectly clean, staff people very nice and polite. Unfortunately little English was spoken and often misunderstandings happened. But still a great place to take a rest before or after basic diving resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado ManadoSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Swimming PoolSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - ExteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Guest RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - RestaurantSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - InteriorSwiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado Manado - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belhotel Maleosan Manado, Manado

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05